4-2-08 LHI partners by lonyoo

VIEWS: 9 PAGES: 2

									                                                                                LHI Partners 2009
                                                                     Other
       First             Last                     Title            Language                       Organization                      Phone #                           Email
Kevin          Sheehan          Office Director                               ACORN Housing                                   503-788-9989         ksheehan@acornhousing.org
Cheryl         Roberts          Executive Director                            African-American Alliance for Homeownership     503-595-3517         cheryl@aaah.org
Andrew         Leighton         Sales Manager                                 Bank of America                                 503-675-4402         andrew.leighton@bankofamerica.com
John           Martinez         Mortgage Loan Officer             Spanish     Bank of America                                 971-506-8053         john.m.martinez@bankofamerica.com
                                                                              Bureau of Development Services - Neighborhood
Ed             Marihart         Inspection Supervisor                         Inspections                                     503-823-7373         emarihart@ci.portland.or.us
                                                                              Bureau of Development Services - Neighborhood
Victor         Unkow            Housing Inspector                             Inspections                                     503-823-7318         vunkow@ci.portland.or.us
Janet          Fisher-Welsh     Real Estate Broker                            Coldwell Bankers                                503-534-7871         janet@fisher-welsh.com
                                Director, Healthy Eating Active
Noelle         Dobson           Living                                        Community Health Partnership                    503-227-5502 x224    Noelle@communityhealthpartnership.org
Amy            Gilroy           Project Manager                               Community Health Partnership                    503-227-5502 x229    amy@communityhealthpartnership.org
Mike           Crebs            Commander                                     East Precinct Bureau of Police                  503-823-4858         mcrebs@portlandpolice.org
Troy           Wilkerson        Real Estate Agent                             EXIT Realty                                     503-484-7817         troysellshouses@yahoo.com
Nancy          Chapin                                                         Foster Area & 82nd Ave. Business Association    503-774-2832         nchapin@TSGPDX.com
Matina         Kauffman         Family Services Manager           Spanish     Habitat for Humanity Portland/Metro East        (503) 287-9529 x22   matina@habitatportlandmetro.org
Chris          Bonner           Real Estate Broker                            Hasson Group Realtors                           503-516-6912         bonnerc@hasson.com

Paul           Haulbrook        Insurance Agent                               Haulbrook Insturance Agency                     503-546-1595         phaulbrook@farmersagent.com
Ralph          Austin           Loan Officer                                  HomeStreet Bank                                 503-219-0784         ralph.austin@homestreet.com
Mitch          Lambley          Reverse Mortgage Specialist                   HomeStreet Bank                                 503-285-9964         mitch.lambley@homestreet.com
Bonnie         Paris            Mortgage Consultant                           Homestreet Bank                                 (503) 219-0796       bonnie.paris@homestreet.com
Betty Lou      Patterson        Senior Loan Officer                           HomeStreet Bank                                 503-652-4313 x219    betty.patterson@homestreet.com
Laura          Bouma                                                          Lents Food Group                                503-621-7655         laura_kqb@yahoo.com
Eliza          Davenport        Market Manager                                Lents International Farmer's Market             360-292-5596         lentsfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Damian         Chakwin          Chair                                         Lents Neighborhood Association                                       dchakwin@comcast.net
Topaz          Faulkner         Real Estate Consultant                        Meadows Group Realtors                          503-416-7625         topaz@meadowsgroup.com
Mary           Taylor           Mortgage Consultant                           Golf Savings Bank                               503-291-6540         metaylor@golfsavingsbank.com
                                Crime Prevention Program
Rosanne        Lee              Coordinator                                   Office of Neighborhood Involvement              503-823-3505         rosanne.lee@ci.portland.or.us
Dona           Lanterman        Program Manager                               Oregon Housing and Community Services           503-986-2120         dona.lanterman@hcs.state.or.us
                                                                  Mandarin &
Timothy        Ng               Real Estate Broker                Cantonese Oregon Realty Co.                                 503-297-2523         tim.realty@gmail.com
Phil           Willis-Conger    Housing Program Specialist        Spanish     Portland Housing Bureau                         503-823-3486         Phil.WillisConger@ci.Portland.or.us
                                Marketing and Outreach
Jon            Gail             Coordinator                                   Portland Housing Bureau (formerly PDC)          503-823-3292         gailj@pdc.us
                                Assoc. Residential Loan
Kari           Hernandez        Coordinator                                   Portland Housing Bureau (formerly PDC)          503-865-2527         hernandezk@pdc.us


                                                                                                                                                                                         1
                                                                             LHI Partners 2009
                                                                 Other
    First              Last                 Title              Language                        Organization              Phone #                           Email
Heidi       Martin            Loan Specialist                             Portland Housing Bureau (formerly PDC)   503-865-2525         martinh@pdc.us
Imelda      Ortiz             HomeBuying Specialist                       Portland Housing Center                  503-282-7744 x102    imeldao@portlandhousingcenter.org
                              Program Manager, Education &
Michelle    Puggarana         Counseling Services                         Portland Housing Center                  503-282-7744 x106    michellep@portlandhousingcenter.org
Christine   Rhoney            SUN Site Manager                            Portland Impact/Kelly Elementary         503-348-4544         crhoney@portlandimpact.org
                              Community & School Traffic
Sharon      White             Safety Partnership                          Portland Office of Transportation        503-823-7100         sharon.white@pdxtrans.org
Susan       Whitmore          Admissions Coordinator                      Portland YouthBuilders                   503-286-9350 x254    susan_w@pybpdx.org

Hector      Osuna             Community Relations Assistant   Spanish     Proud Ground                             (503) 493-0293 x10   hector@proudground.org
                              Homeownership Program
Katie       Ullrich           Manager                                     Proud Ground                             503-493-0293 x12     katie@proudground.org
Maryann     Vahle             Real Estate Broker              Spanish     Prudential NW Properties                 503-407-1815         mavahle@msn.com
Anastasia   Howard            Program Manager                             REACH Community Development              503-231-0682 x148    ahoward@reachcdc.org
Robyn       Luchs             Real Estate Broker                          ReMax Equity Group Inc.                  503-495-5380         RobynL@remax.net
Claudia     Pobanz            Real Estate Broker              Spanish     ReMax Equity Group Inc.                  503-495-3325         claudiaoregon@gmail.com
Gradine     Storms            Real Estate Broker                          ReMax Equity Group Inc.                  503-495-4932         gstorms@equitygroup.com
Rose        Panza             Real Estate Broker              Spanish     Ridgecrest Realty                        503-257-2058         rosep@ridgecrestr.com
Amie        Diffenauer        Community Organizer                         ROSE Community Development               503-788-8052 x105    amie@rosecdc.org
                              Residential Mortgage Loan
Joseph      Portillo          Officer                         Spanish     Umpqua Bank                              971-544-1194         josephportillo@umpquabank.com
                              Mortgage Business Development
Matthew     Cornia            Officer                       Spanish       Unitus Community Credit Union            503-423-8753         mcornia@unitusccu.com
April       Courtney          Manager, Clackamas Branch                   Unitus Community Credit Union            503-423-8358         acourtney@unitusccu.com
Jeremy      Gaskin            Mortgage Loan Officer                       US Bank                                  503-275-3117         jeremy.gaskin@usbank.com
Susan       Walker            Home Inspector                              Walker Inspection Service                503-641-1610         susanw@aracnet.com
                                                              Mandarin &
ChiEn       Montero           Home Mortgage Consultant        Spanish    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage                 503-669-1783         Chien.Montero@wellsfargo.com
Debbie      Banzer-Holland    Real Estate Broker                          Windermere/Cronin & Caplan               503-414-4908         dlbanzer-holland@windermere.com




                                                                                                                                                                            2

								
To top