ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER The Honorable Edward Crapo CFA ASA

Document Sample
ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER The Honorable Edward Crapo CFA ASA Powered By Docstoc
					                                                    ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER

The Honorable Edward Crapo, CFA,ASA,AAS                                            Office:   (352) 338-3204
P.O. Box 23817                                                                     Fax:      (352) 374-5278
Gainesville, FL 32602-3817                                                         SunCom:   -
                                                                                   Email:    edcrapo@acpafl.org
Web Site: acpafl.org

Department                    Name                        Title                                    Phone          Email
Ass't Property Appraiser /
Chief Deputy                  Rob Puckett, CFE            Chief Deputy                          (352)-338-3203    RPuckett@acpafl.org
                                                          Executive Director of
Administration                Pam Carlisle-Oliver                                               (352) 338-3265
                                                          Administration
Customer Service              Dan Marvel                  Director of Appraisal Services        (352) 338-3265    DMarvel@acpafl.org

Appraisal Services            Dan Marvel                  Director of Appraisal Services        (352) 338-3265    DMarvel@acpafl.org

Agricultural                  Jay Swiers                  Appraiser II                          (352) 374-5232    JSwiers@acpafl.org
                                                          Director of Tangible &
Commercial                    Lillian Johnson, CFE, CAE                                         (352) 338-3263    LJohnson@acpafl.org
                                                          Commercial
Condominiums                  Colleen Power, CFE, ASA     Director of Residential Property      (352) 338-3264    CPower@acpafl.org

Residential                   Colleen Power, CFE, ASA     Director of Residential Property      (352) 338-3264    CPower@acpafl.org

Land

Mobile Homes

                                                          Director of Tangible &
Tangible Personal Property    Lillian Johnson, CFE, CAE                                         (352) 338-3263    LJohnson@acpafl.org
                                                          Commercial
Information Technology        Glenda Walrath              Director of Information Services

Homestead Exemptions          Dan Marvel                  Director of Appraisal Services        (352) 338-3265    DMarvel@acpafl.org

Institutional Exemptions      Sheila Crapo                Administrative Analyst                (352) 338-3274    SCrapo@acpafl.org

GIS                           Bob Bates                   Director of GIS                       (352) 338-3260    BBates@acpafl.org

Mapping/Land Records          Bob Bates                   Director of GIS                       (352) 338-3260    BBates@acpafl.org

Deeds / Sales Qualification   Deanna Campbell             Deed Specialist III                   (352) 338-3262    DCampbell@acpafl.org

Training

				
DOCUMENT INFO