SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2009 – 2010

Document Sample
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2009 – 2010 Powered By Docstoc
					LYCÉE FRANÇAIS INTERNATIONAL DE BANGKOK

                          SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2009 – 2010


         1st trimester

Teachers Meetings                Tuesday 1st September 2009

First Day of School (Student)    Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Mid Term Vacation                From Friday 16 October 2009 after class to Monday 2 November
(Toussaint)                      2009 in the morning

HM King's Birthday               Monday 7 December 2009 (Public Holiday)

Christmas / New Year Vacation    From Friday 18 December 2009 after class to Monday 4 January
                                 2010 in the morning

         2nd trimester

Mid Term Vacation                From Friday 12 February 2010 after class to Wednesday 24
                                 February 2010 in the morning

         3rd trimester

Songkran Vacation                From Friday 9 April 2010 after class to Monday 26 April 2010
(Printemps)                      in the morning

June Break                       From Wednesday 26 May 2010 after class to Monday 31 May
                                 2010 in the morning

End of School Year               Wednesday 30 June 2010 after class



Thai Public Holidays

Rama V 's Day                    Friday 23 October 2009
HM King's Birthday               Monday 7 December 2009, substitution day for Saturday 5
                                 December
Songkran (Thai New Year's Day)   13-14-15 April 2010
Visaka Bucha Day                 Thursday 28 May 2010

				
DOCUMENT INFO