Full List of Chairs and Speakers with e-mail addresses by malj

VIEWS: 46 PAGES: 2

									Full List of Chairs and Speakers with e-mail addresses

Plenary Session I

Chair: Prof Namyk Kemal Pak              pak@metu.edu.tr
Dr Marita Kayamanidou                    maria.kayamanidou@cec.eu.int
Prof Peter Serracino Inglott             margaret.j.zammit@um.edu.mt
Prof Ezio Martuscelli                    m.rossano@dcrire.cnr.it
Dr Paraskevas Caracostas                 Paraskevas-Dimit.Caracostas@cec.eu.int
Dr Khaled Khaddour                       khaled.kaddour@ites.nat.tn
Dr. Fairouz-Farah Sarkis                 f.f.sarkis@inco.com.lb
Prof Khaled Elshuraydeh                  shrydeh@hcst.gov.jo
Mr Tolgahan Oysal                        toysal@ttgv.org.tr


Parallel Sessions

Panel 1
Chair: Mr Elie Faroult                            Elie.faroult@cec.eu.int
Ms Effie Amanatidou                              amanatidou@atlantisresearch.gr
Prof Hagit Messer-Yar                            messer@eng.tau.ac.il
Prof Joseph Micallef                             jjmica@eng.um.edu.mt
Prof Ezio Martuscelli                            m.rossano@dcrire.cnr.it

Panel 2
Chair: Prof Juanito Camilleri                    Juanito.Camilleri@go.com.mt
Rapporteur: Dr Gordon Pace                       Gordon.pace@um.edu.mt
Prof Mohamed Dahmani Fathallah                   Dahmani.Fathallah @ pasteur.rns.tn
Prof Moti Sokholov                               motis@tec.ac.il
Mr Jesmond Xuereb                                Jesmond.xuereb@mcst.org.mt
Prof Selhattin Kuru                              kuru@isikun.edu.tr
Prof Soulla Louca                                louca.s@intercollege.ac.cy
Mr Ferenc Kovats                                 ferenc.kovats@om.hu


Panel 3
Chair: Dr Attila Havas                           havasatt@econ.core.hu
Prof Saleem Zougbu                               saleem@planet.edu
Eng Lena Assaf                                   lenaassaf@hotmail.com
Mr Ranier Fsadni                                 ranierfsadni@europe.com
Dr Toni Talab                                    talabtoni@lycos.co.uk
Prof Vassilios Laopodis                          Vassilios.Laopodis@cec.eu.int

Panel 4
Chair: Prof Luke Georghiou                       Luke.georghiou@man.ac.uk
Dr Guy Clausse                                   CLAUSSE@eib.org
Prof Hassan Diab                                 diab@aub.edu.lb
Prof Dr Necdet Saglam Dr Salim Sengel            nsaglam@anadolu.edu.tr
Prof Alfred Marouiani                            Albert.Marouani@unice.fr
Plenary
Chair: Dr Guenter Clar          Guenter.clar@cec.eu.int
Prof Emmanuel Koukios           koukios@orfeas.chemeng.ntua.gr
Dr Yair Sharan                  sharany@post.tau.ac.il
Dr Marinos Markou               M.markou@arinet.ari.gov.cy
Mr Marek Tiits                  marek@ibs.ee;
Dr Jennifer Cassingena Harper   Jennifer.harper@mcst.org.mt



Plenary Session
Chair: Dr Patrick Crehan        Patrick.crehan@cka.be
Panel 1: Ms Effie Amanatidou    amanatidou@atlantisresearch.gr
Panel 2: Dr Gordon Pace         Gordon.pace@um.edu.mt
Panel 3: Dr Attila Havas        havasatt@econ.core.hu
Panel 4: Prof Luke Georghiou    Luke.georghiou@man.ac.uk

								
To top