Students in Temporary Housing Liaison - Contact by eex14835

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 1

									NYC Department of Education
                               Students in Temporary Housing Liaison - Contact Information
Students in Temporary Housing (STH)
               Office of Youth Development Integrated                                   STH Content            Office
                       Service Center Location                        Districts         Expert Name           Number                     E-mail
               Bronx                                           1                         Stephanie Dyer     (718) 741-7783 sdyer@schools.nyc.gov
                           Fordham Plaza, Rm821A                    7, 8, 9, 10, 11,
                               Bronx, NY 10458                      12                    Regina Ross       (718) 741-8595 rross3@schools.nyc.gov
                                  Brooklyn                                                Jean Regnier      (718) 935-3296 jregnier@schools.nyc.gov
                             131 Livingston Street                  13, 14, 15, 16,
                             Brooklyn, NY 11201                     19, 23, 32            Wayne Harris      (718) 812- 5927 wharris22@schools.nyc.gov
                                 Staten Island                                               Vacant
                              715 Ocean Terrace                     17, 18, 20, 21,
                            Staten Island, NY 10301                 22, 31              Charlene Mitchell   (718) 390-1530 cmitchell4@schools.nyc.gov
                                   Manhattan                                            Cecilio (Bo) Diaz   (917) 339-1698 cdiaz@schools.nyc.gov
                           333 7th Avenue, 12th Floor
                             Manhattan, NY 10001                    1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6       Iris Gersten     (917) 339-1718 igersten@schools.nyc.gov
                                   Queens
                                                                                        Asantawea James     718-391-6834 ajames14@schools.nyc.gov
                          28-11 Queens Plaza North                  24, 25, 26, 27,
                          Long Island City, NY 11101                  28, 29, 30          Winnie Tjioe      718-391-6832 wtjioe@schools.nyc.gov

                                                                                            STH                Office
                                  Citywide                            Districts         Contact Name          Number                     E-mail
                              Special Education
                                                                                          Paul Cooper       (212) 802-1565 pcooper2@schools.nyc.gov
                          400 First Avenue, Room 113
                             New York, NY 10010                            75            Michele Marcel     (212) 802-1579 mmarcel@schools.nyc.gov

                       District 79 BRONX Referral Center                                                                     eruiz2@schools.nyc.gov
                              @ Bronx Regional HS                                           Eva Ruiz        (718) 842-9200
                             1010 Rev. Polite Avenue
                                 Bronx, NY 10459                           79                                                mmarcel@schools.nyc.gov
                   District 79 MANHATTAN Referral Center                               Michele Mohammed                      mmohamm@schools.nyc.gov
               Alternative Learning Complex                   269                                           (212) 244-1274
                                 West 35th Street                                         Richard Bonk                       rbonk@schools.nyc.gov
                               New York, NY 10018                          79             Lovena Eliot                       lscotchman@schools.nyc.gov
                    District 79 BROOKLYN Referral Center
                                                                                        Makia Washington                     mwashington7@schools.nyc.gov
                              Marcy Avenue Complex
                                                                                                            (718) 636-5770
                                832 Marcy Avenue
                                 Brooklyn, 11216                           79             Rita Edwards                       redward@schools.nyc.gov
                      District 79 QUEENS Referral Center                                  Jean Rhuma                         jrhuma@schools.nyc.gov
                             Jamaica Learning Center                                                        (718) 739-2100
                                162-02 Hillside Ave
                                Jamaica, NY 11432                          79           Marge Silverstein                    msilver6@schools.nyc.gov
                  District 79 STATEN ISLAND Referral Center
               @ St. George                               450 St.
                                                                                        Gina Debe Franco (718) 273-3225 gdebefranco@schools.nyc.gov
               Marks Place                          Staten Island
                                      10301                                79
                                                                                        Susana Vilardell,
                                                                                        Senior Program      (212) 374-2530
               Office of School and Youth Development        52
                                                                                           Manager                           svilardell@schools.nyc.gov
               Chamber Street, Room 218                     New         Citywide
                               York, NY 10007
                                                                                          Nicole Fenice,   (212) 374-0860
                                                                                       Program Coordinator                nfenice@schools.nyc.gov
               Last Updated: 12/10/08

								
To top