Docstoc

Attendance List Attendance List Attendees ACI International 844 Moraga Drive

Document Sample
Attendance List Attendance List Attendees ACI International 844 Moraga Drive Powered By Docstoc
					Attendance List

Attendees


ACI International, 844 Moraga Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90049
Daniel Young, Tel: 310-889-3483, Fax: 310-889-3500, dyoung@aciint.com

ASISC America Corp., Two Yorkshire Drive, Suffern, NY 10901
Michael Zall, Tel: 845-357-4533, Fax: 845-357-4616, mikez@asicsamerica.com

BBC International, 1515 N. Federal Highway, #206, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Josue Solano, Tel: 561-417-7474, Fax: 561-416-8308, jsolano@bbcintltd.com

Brown Shoe Company, 8300 Maryland Ave., St. Louis, MO 63105
Dan Doerer, Tel: 314-854-23927, Fax: 314-854-2016, ddoerer@brownshoe.com
Phillip Pugh, Tel: 314-854-4225, Fax: 314-854-2756, ppugh@brownshoe.com

Buckman Laboratories, Inc., 1256 North McLean Blvd., Memphis, TN 38108
Dean T. Didato, Tel: 901-278-0330 x8408, Fax: 901-726-5870, dtdidato@buckman.com

Cels Enterprises, 3485 S. La Cienega Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90016
Anne Yen, Tel : 310-838-2103, Fax : 310-838-8732, ayen@celsino.com

Cole Haan, One Cole Haan Drive, Yarmouth, ME 04096
Edward Foster, Tel: 207-846-2632, ed.foster@colehaan.com

Collective Brands, 3231 SE 6 th Ave., Topeka, KS 66607
Michael Morant, Tel: 785-295-6078, Fax: 785-295-6084, michael.morant@payless.com
Steve Waugh, Tel: 785-295-6222, Fax: 785-368-7517, steve.waugh@payless.com

Consumer Testing Laboratories, 300 SW 24 St., Bentonville, AR 72712
Owen Jones, Tel: 479-418-8253, Fax: 479-418-8346, ojones@consumertesting.com

Customs Science Services, Inc., 11901 Reynolds Ave., Potomac, MD 20854
Roger Crain, Tel: 240-453-0411, footwear@customsservices.com
Elan-Polo, Inc., 2005 Walton Road, St. Louis, MO 63114
Roy Ross, Tel: 314-655-3316, Fax: 314-655-3434, rross@elanpolo.com

Elementis LTP LP, 546 S. Water St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Adel Hanna, Tel: 414-278-8844, Fax: 414-278-0848, adel.nanna@elementis-na.com

E.S. Originals, 450 W. 33 St., New York, NY 10001
Jerry Gaskins, Tel: 212-845-3583, eanteby@esoriginals.com
Carmen Rapisarda, Tel: 212-845-3583, eanteby@esoriginals.com
Edward Anteby, Tel: 212-845-3583, Fax: 212-845-3671, eanteby@esoriginals.com

Euro Cargo Express, 154-09 146 th Ave, Jamaica, NY 11434
Theresa Marino, Tel: 718-978-0808, Fax: 718-276-5443, terry@eurocargo.com

Harbor Footwear Group, Ltd., 55 Harbor Park Drive, Port Washington, NY 11050
Jason Lazar, Tel: 516-953-5008, jason.lazar@harborftw.com

H.H. Brown Shoe, 124 West Putnam Ave., Greenwich, CT 06830
Sharon Jones, Tel: 203-302-6550, Fax: 815-461-7693, joness@hhbrown.com
Patrick McKeller, Tel: 203-302-6504, Fax: 772-325-2276, mckellerp@hhbrown.com

HYI, 222 N. Vincent Ave., Corina, CA 91739
Bob Kiley, Tel: 626-332-8989, Fax: 626-332-7319, bobk@hyiusa.com

International Seaway, 14358 South Outer 40, St. Louis, MO 63019
Larry Satz, Tel: 314-205-9355, Fax: 314-205-9356, lsatz@aol.com

Intertek, 2121 Rosecranus Ave., Ste. #3395, El Segundo, CA 70245
Michelle Icaza, Tel: 310-364-3785, Fax: 310-364-3795, michelle.icaza@intertek.com

Jones Apparel Group, Inc., 250 Rittenhouse Circle, Bristol, PA 19007
Laura Wittman, Tel: 219-785-4000, Fax: 215-781-5135

Lanxess
Dr. Dietrich Tegtmeyer, Tel: +49 214 30 52891, dietrich.tegtmeyer@lanxess.com

LJO, Inc., 401 Hamburg Turnpike, Ste. 305, Wayne, NJ 07470
John Orlowski, Tel: 973-956-6990, Fax: 973-956-6991, john@ljoinc.com

Nike, Inc., 1 Bowerman Drive, Beaverton, OR 97005
Andy Chen, Tel: 503-532-4755, Fax: 650-320-3755, andy.chen2@nike.com

Nine West Footwear Corp./Jones Apparel Group, 85 Camp Ave., Unit 6B,
   Stanford, CT 06907
Michael Marafioti, Tel: 203-274-6338, mmarafio@jny.com

Payless ShoeSource, 3231 SE 6th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66607
Carrie Clenn, Tel 785-295-6216, Fax: 785-368-7517, carrie_glenn@payless.com
Phillips Van Heusen, 200 Madison Ave., New York City, NY 10016
Spiros Papachristodoulou, Tel 212-381-3767, spirospapachristodoulou@pvh.com

Prime Asia, 200 International Drive, Suite 155, Portsmouth, NH 03801
David Wright, Tel : 603-766-5404, dwright@primeasia.biz

Prime Tanning Company, Inc., 20 Sullivan St., Berwick, ME 03901
Bob Moore, Tel: 207-698-4268, Fax: 207-698-4233, bobmoore@notes.primetanning.com

Prime Tanning Company, Inc., 9 Main Street, Hartland, ME 04943
Mick Kuhns, Tel: 207-938-4491, Fax: 207-938-2977, mkuhns@hartland.primetanning.com
Paul Larochelle, Tel : 207-938-4491, Fax : 207-938-2977,
   plarochelle@hartland.primetanning.com

Rack Room Shoes, 8310 Technology Drive, Charlotte, NC 28262
Peter Hohensee, Tel: 704-501-4661, Fax: 704-547-8151, phohensee@rackroom.com
Timothy Nohr, Tel: 204-510-4674, Fax: 204-547-8158, tnohr@rackroom.com

Red Wing Shoe Company, 314 Main Street, Red Wing, MN 55066
Jay Tauer, Jay.tauer@redwingshoe.com

R.G. Barry Corp., 13405 Yarmouth Rd., NW, Pickerington, OH 43147
Shari Klem, Tel: 614-729-7125, Fax: 614-866-9787, sklem@rgbarry.com

Rockport, 580 Fort Pond Road, Lancaster, MA 01523
Tim Langhill, Tel: 781-401-5157, Fax: 781-401-5036, tim.langhill@rockport.com

S.B. Foot Tanning Co., 1875 Bench Street, Red Wing, MN 55066
Lori Hyullengren, Tel: 651-385-5246, Fax: 651-388-5782, lori.hyllengren@sbfoot.com

Skechers USA, Inc., 228 Manhattan Beach Road, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Kim Bohon, Tel: 310-318-3100, x1332, kimb@skechers.com
Linda Ou, Tel: 310-318-3100, lindao@skechers.com
Robert Park, Tel: 310-318-3100 x1148, robertp@skechers.com
Carole Rathgeber, Tel: 310-318-3100, x4642, Fax: 310-798-9461, caroler@skechers.com

Sole Technology, 20162 Windrow Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Mia Valles, Tel: 909-460-2020, Fax: 919-460-2017

STR Labs, Pvt., Ltd., Plot Nol. 108 Sector 6 IMT Manesar, Geurguon Haynana, Hanynana,
   122050
Savita Manjunath, Tel: 01244698100, Fax: 01244698110, savita.manjunak@str-india.com

Steve Madden, Ltd., 56-16 Barnett Ave., Long Island City, New York, 11104
Tina Fang, Tel: 718-308-2486, Fax: 718-308-8931, tinafang@stevemadden.com
The Clarks Companies, 156 Oak Street, Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
Laura Fisher, lauraf@clarksna.com
Karla Jarvis, Esq., Tel: 617-796-5032, eileenm@clarksna.com
Margaret E. Mitchell, Tel : 617-796-5033, Fax : 617-243-4157, megm@clarksna.com

The North Face, 2013 Farallon Drive, San Leandro, CA 94577
Salym Hunter, Tel: 510-618-3692, Fax: 510-618-3532, salym_hunter@vfc.com
Barry McGeough, Tel: 510-618-2840, Fax: 510-618-3532, barry_mcgeough@vfc.com

The Stride Rite Corporation, 191 Spring Street, Lexington, MA 02420
Katherine M. Boutin, Tel: 617-824-6598, Fax: 617-616-6598, kate_boutin@striderite.com

The Topline Corporation, 3150 Richards Road, Ste. 100, Bellevue, WA 98005
Barry Campbell, Tel: 425-643-3003, Fax: 425-643-3846, barry_campbell@toplinecorp.com
Patrick Daniels, Tel: 425-643-3003, Fax: 425-643-3846, patrick_daniels@toplinecorp.com
Curtis Dong, Tel: 425-586-0514, Fax: 525-643-3846, curtis_dong@reportshoes.com

The Topline Corporation, 13150 SG 32nd St., Bellvue, WA 98005
Carolyn Swenson, Tel: 425-586-0628, Fax: 425-643-3846, Carolyn_swenson@toplinecorp.com

Timberland, 200 Domain Drive, Stratham, NH 01950
Christopher Adam, Tel: 603-772-9500 x2103, Fax: 603-773-2206, cadam@timberland.com

University of Cincinnati, 5997 Center Hill Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45224
Nicholas J. Cory, Tel: 513-242-6300, Fax: 513-242-9797, corynj@uc.edu

VCS Group. LLC, 100 Highland Drive, Westhampton, NJ 08060
Linda Corsi, Tel: 609-845-1706, Fax: 609-261-6956, linda.corsi@camutogroup.com


Sponsors


H.H. Brown Shoe Company, 124 West Putnam Ave., Greenwich, CT 06830

Industrija Usnja Vrhnika d d, Trzasla cesta 31, SL-1360 Vrhnika, Slovenia

Prime Tanning Company, Inc., 20 Sullivan St., Berwick, MA 03901

Wolverine World Wide, 9341 Courtland Drive, NE, Rockford, MI 49351

Exhibitors
Speakers


Victoria Addy, BLC Leather Technology Ctr., Ltd.
Leather Trade House, Kings Park Road, Moulton Park, Northampton NN3 6JD UK
Tel: 44-0-1604-679936, Fax: 44-0-1604-679998, vikki@blcleathertech.com

Adam Hughes, BLC Leather Technology Ctr., Ltd.
Leather Trade House, Kings Park Road, Moulton Park, Northampton NN3 6JD UK
Tel: 44-0-1604-679936, Fax: 44-0-1604-679998, adam@blcleathertech.com

Frederick Locker, Esq., Locker Greenberg and Brainin, PC
420 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212-391-5200, fblocker@lockerlaw.com

Greg Sturmer, Industrija Usnja Vrhnika d d (IUV)

Barry Wood, BLC Leather Technology Ctr., Ltd.
Room 1102 Building 2, Lane 588 Feng Yang Road, Shanghai, China 200041
Tel: 8621-6120-6565, barry@blcleathertech.com

Dr. Nicholas Yardy, Sappi Fine Papers
Tel: 207-856-4853, Nicholas.yardy@sappi.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO