Delegate list - Winchester City Council

Document Sample
Delegate list - Winchester City Council Powered By Docstoc
					                    Culture Conference Delegate List 21st January 2009

NAME                   ORGANISATION
Tony Dean              University Winchester
Cllr Patricia Stallard Winchester City Council
Francesca Canty        London Olympics Committee
James McVeigh          Arts Council England South East
Simon Eden             Winchester City Council
John Holden            Demos
Cat Loriggio           2012 Cultural Olympiad
Evelyn Thurlby         Visitor Focus
Steve Hall             University Winchester
Clare Hobbs            Hampshire County Council
Cllr Eleanor Bell      Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Eloise Appleby         Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Marilyn Michalowicz    Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Eliza Berry            Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Alison Davidson        Winchester City Council, Historic Environment Manager
Sher Kent              Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Kate Crawford          Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Alison Woods           Winchester City Council
Mark Barden            Winchester City Council
Kat McCulloch          Winchester City Council
Rachel Abbott          Winchester City Council, Tourism Marketing Officer
Gerald Davies          The Gurkha Museum
Jan Mein               Hampshire County Council, Head of Arts
Phil Howe              Fairfields Arts Centre
Sue Howe               Fairfields Arts Centre
Robert Hutchison       Winchester Action on Climate Change
                       Hampshire County Council CC Head of Sport, Community & Outdoor Services
Mike Wickenden         Recreation and Heritage
Cllr Robert Johnston   Winchester City Council Kings Worthy
Madelaine Smith        Hyde 900
Paul Williams          Hyde 900
Sue Greenfield         Hampshire County Council Recreation & Heritage Department
Alison Davidson        Winchester City Council Cultural Services
Michael Sadler-Forster Wickham Parish Council
Cllr Vivian Achwal     Winchester City Council Whiteley Ward
Neil Cole.             Winchester Discovery Centre
Fiona Burn             Theatre Royal Winchester
Neil McCaw             University Winchester Faculty of Arts
Cllr Crowhurst         Winchester City Council Cheriton Parish Council
John Miller            Artistic Director, Winchester Festival
Cllr Simon Cook        Winchester City Council
Dr Martin Polley       University of Southampton
Chris Edwards          Recreation & Heritage, Hampshire County Council
Eileen Bolton          Sparsholt College
Sue Mclachlan          Winchester University
Anna Wilson- Barnes    Mid Hants Railway Ltd (Watercress Line), Marketing Assistant
Annabelle Boyes        Winchester Cathedral
Cllr Peter Kent Mason Winchester City Council
Keiren Phelan          Arts Council England South East
Kate Raines            Theatre Royal Winchester
Guy Pringle            newbooks Magazine
Philippa Harper        Hampshire County Council, Recreation & Heritage
Jan Smith              Hampshire County Council, Archives & Local Studies
Philip Glassborow        Writer
Kezia Hoffman            Street Reach
Suzanne Philby           Hampshire County Council, The Great Hall
Jane Thomas              Discovery Centre
Andy Lane                Intech
Clive Burgess            Winchester Mayfest
Kate Dicker              Local artist
Catherine Church         Platform 4
Garry Kennard            Art & Mind
Diana Hogg               Avington Park
Penny McPherson          Winchester College Society, Events & Communications Manager
Eleanor Yates            Historical Association, Winchester Branch
Anne Warburton           Sparsholt College
David Selby              South Wonston Parish Council
Kirstin Monk             Hampshire County Council, Tourism
Flavia Bateson           Chesil Theatre, Winchester Dramatic Society
Cllr Victoria Weston     Winchester City Council
Cllr Terry Wilson        Winchester City Council, Bishop's Waltham PC
Adam Lucas               Henry Beaufort School, Winchester
Linda McLean             Playwright
Professor Chris Turner   University of Winchester, Pro Vice Chanceller
Alex Hoare               Local Artist
Adelaide Morris          Arts Marketing Hampshire
Kate Talbot    
Penny Patrick            Wet Picnic, Education Director
Sophie Hacker            Winchester Cathedral
Bernard Courtis          Winchester Art History Group
Katie Faddy              About My Area
Jenny Muncaster          The Colour Factory
Anna Caddy               Local artist
Giles Stanford           SLS
Nicki Grove              University of Winchester, Creative Industries Student
Alison Carter            Hampshire County Council, Recreation and Heritage
Alice Kettle             Local artist
Barbara Large            University of Winchester
Una Dowling              University of Winchester
Charlotte Barnaville     Winchester Cathedral
Joanna Graham            Local artist
Penny Andrews            No details provided
Carol Butler             Winchester Festival
Gillian Lovegrove        Hyde 900
Stuart Jebbitt           Southampton Scrap Store
John Harrocks            North Hampshire Chamber of Commerce
Sacha Lee                Cornershop
Jane Watson              Cornershop
Rhian Pearce             SEEDA
Judith Martin            City of Winchester Trust
Nicola La Niece          DC Leisure (Marketing)
Chris Brown              Winchester Art Club
Andy Eymond              Madano Partnership (London)