Timesheet 112

Document Sample
Timesheet 112 Powered By Docstoc
					Employee Name _____________________

For the Month of ____________

NO HOURS CAN BE WORKED OVER 40 HOURS PER WEEK WITHOUT THE DR. APPROVAL Day Date Clock In Clock Out Clock In Clock Out Daily Hours Totals

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

4/29/2001 12:00 AM 4/30/2001 12:00 AM 5/1/2001 8:30 AM 5/2/2001 7:30 AM 5/3/2001 9:15 AM 5/4/2001 8:00 AM 5/5/2001 8:00 AM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:15 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 AM 12:00 AM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

0.00 0.00 7.75 8.50 7.25 8.00 8.00 39.50 0.00 0.00 8.50 8.00 8.00 8.00 7.00 39.50

Total Hours for the Week Sunday 5/6/2001 12:00 AM Monday 5/7/2001 12:00 AM Tuesday 5/8/2001 7:30 AM Wednesday 5/9/2001 8:00 AM Thursday 5/10/2001 8:00 AM Friday 5/11/2001 8:00 AM Saturday 5/12/2001 8:00 AM

Total Hours for the Week p Sunday 5/13/2001 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Monday 5/14/2001 12:00 AM 12:00 AM Tuesday 5/15/2001 6:00 AM 12:00 PM Wednesday 5/16/2001 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Thursday 5/17/2001 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Friday 5/18/2001 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Saturday 5/19/2001 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Total Hours for the Week Sunday 5/20/2001 12:00 AM Monday 5/21/2001 12:00 AM Tuesday 5/22/2001 8:00 AM Wednesday 5/23/2001 8:00 AM Thursday 5/24/2001 8:00 AM Friday 5/25/2001 8:00 AM Saturday 5/26/2001 8:00 AM Total Hours for the Week Sunday 5/27/2001 12:00 AM Monday 5/28/2001 12:00 AM Tuesday 5/29/2001 8:15 AM Wednesday 5/30/2001 8:00 AM Thursday 5/31/2001 8:00 AM Total Hours for the Week Total Hours for the Month

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 3:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

0.00 0.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 40.00

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

0.00 0.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 8.00 40.00

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM 1:00 PM

12:00 AM 12:00 AM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

0.00 0.00 7.25 8.00 8.00 31.25 190.25 Date_______________ Date ______________

Employee Signature ____________________________________ Employer Signature ____________________________________