Family Secrets books 9-12 by P-HarlequinEnterpris

VIEWS: 27 PAGES: 5

More Info
									Family Secrets books 9-12
Author: Myrna Mackenzie
Author: Joan Elliott Pickart
Author: Ingrid Weaver
Author: Beverly Barton
Description

Five extraordinary siblings. One dangerous past. Unlimited potential.Fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files"
will be unable to resist the mysteries of Family Secrets! This third and final collection contains books 9-
12: Blind Attraction by Myrna Mackenzie, The Parker Project by Joan Elliott Pickart, The Insider by Ingrid
Weaver and Check Mate by Beverly Barton.

								
To top