M _ E Contacts List - Welcome to by chenshu

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 4

									              OrganizationName                           FunctinalTitle
                                            Project Officer Nutrition - sector       Fname
United Nations Childrens Fund               coordinator
                                            Project Officer WES - Sector Focal Josephine
United Nations Childrens Fund               Point Education officer - Sector
                                            Senior                             Sampath
United Nations Childrens Fund               Focal Point                        Cecilia
World Vision International Northern Sudan   Senior program officer             Sally
World Vision International Northern Sudan   M&E Officer                        Paul
World Vision International Northern Sudan                                      Rumbidzai
                                            Post Distribution Monitoring Officer
World Vision International Northern Sudan   Commodity Tracking System
                                            Monitoring/Evaluation Program      Robert
United Nations Population Fund              Associate                          Yousif
United Nations Mine Action Office           Chief of Information               Mohammed
International Organization for Migration                                       Alex
International Organization for Migration    ICT Officer                        Hemang
United Nations Mine Action Office           Chief of Operation                 Jacobus
United Nations Mine Action Office           Information Management Officer     Netsanet
United Nations Mine Action Office           Information Management Officer
                                            NFI & Emergency Shelter Operations Essam
United Nations Joint Logistic Centre        Officer                            Hassan
United Nations Joint Logistic Centre        M&E Officer
                                            UNJLC ROS(Rest of Sudan) NFI       Mischa
United Nations Joint Logistic Centre        Coordinatior                       Sarah
United Nations Joint Logistic Centre        NFI/Logistics Assistant            Dalia
United Nations Joint Logistic Centre        Field Logistics Officer            Nicolas
World Food Program                          National Programme Officer M&E     Mohammed
World Food Program                          National Officer- Data analyst     Nuha
World Food Program                          Programme Assistant - M&E          Mutaz
World Food Program                          Programme Assistant - M&E          Sana
International Organization for Migration    Public Information Officer
                                            M & E Officer (Recovery and        Simona
United Nations Development Programme        Rehabitation Programme             Erica
United Nations Development Programme        M & E Officer (GFATM)              Aimtonga
United Nations Development Programme        TB M&E Specialist (GFATM)          Meruat
United Nations Development Programme        M & E Analyst (RRP)                Mariam
United Nations Development Programme        M & E Officer                      Margret
United Nations Development Programme        M & E Officer                      Fumie
United Nations Development Programme        Rule of law                        Sebastian
United Nations Development Programme        HIV/AIDS Senior Programme Officer Fatima
United Nations Development Programme        GFATM Project Officer              Artashes
United Nations Development Programme        Recovery                           Maximo
United Nations Development Programme        Governance                         Anna
United Nations Development Programme        M & E Analyst (RRP)                Martin
United Nations Development Programme        M&E Specialist - Malaria (GFATM)   Walid
United Nations Development Programme        M&E Specialist - HIV/AIDS (GFATM) Hassan
UNHCR                                       Senior programme Officer           Massau
UNHCR                                       Senior programme Officer           Penninah
World Health Organization                   Financial M&E Officer              Enas
World Health Organization                   Data Analyst                       Fatma
UNMIS - RRR                                 Reports Officer                    Maridha
United Nations Childrens Fund               M&E Officer                        Abdel-Bari
World Health Organization                   Data Manager                       Mohammed
United Nations Development Programme        Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor  Geoffrey
UNMIS - Protection                          Proection Sector Monitoring and
                                            Chief - Planning, Focal Point      Bado
United Nations Childrens Fund               Evaluation                         Zahir
United Nations Childrens Fund   CFCI Officer                         Eladil
Save the Children USA           Sudan M&E Advisor                    Sarah
Save the Children USA           M&E Coordinator Nuba                 Peter
Save the Children USA           Health Coordinator.skills            Ali
Save the Children USA           Program Director, Darfur             Phillipe
World Health Organization       M&E Officer                          Siddiq
UNMIS - RRR                     Information Management Officer       Bashir Taha
World Food Program              Head, Monitoring & Evaluation Unit   Elvira
     Sname           DutyStation           EmailAddress                 Phone1
Ippe               Khartoum        jippe@unicef.org              0912160526
Kumar              Khartoum        skumar@unicef.org             0912390648
Baldeh             Khartoum        cbaldeh@unicef.org            0912
Henderson          Khartoum        Sally_Henderson@wvi.org       0912167976
Odhiambo           Nyala           Paul_Odhiambo@wvi.org         0912155941
Pairamanzi         Nyala           Rumbidzai_Pairamani@wvi.org   0912167579
Nalder             Nyala           Robert_Nalder@wvi.org         0912167588
Mutwakil           Khartoum        mutwakil@unfpa.org            +249912919227
Kabir              Khartoum        kabirm@sudanmap.org           +249-912145194
Coissac            Khartoum        ACOISSAC@iom.int              +249-9121 70093
Karelia            Khartoum        HKARELIA@iom.int              +249 9121 61250
Nieuwoudt          Khartoum        jacobusn@sudanmap.org         +249-912145194
                   Juba            netsaneth@sudanmap.org
Garib              Kadugli         essamm@sudanmap.org           +249-912177935
Abdalla            Khartoum        hassan.abdalla@wfp.org        +249-912160884

McNiece            Juba            sarah.mcniece@wfp.org         +249-912170728
Eissa                              dalia.eissa@wfp.org           +249-912179074
Daher              Kadugli         nicolas.daher@wfp.org         +249-91260410
Satti              Khartoum        Mohammed.Satti@wfp.org        +249-912174386
Abdelgadir         Khartoum        Nuha.Abdelgadir@wfp.org       +249-912160520
Mohammed           Khartoum        Mutaz.Mohammed@wfp.org        +249-912713652
Abdu               Khartoum        Sana.AbduSalam@wfp.org        +249-912981729
Opitz              Khartoum        Sopitz@iom.int                +249 (0) 912339700
Matellone          Khartoum        Erica.mattellone@undp.org     +249 (0) 911282465
Makawi             Khartoum        aimtonga.makawi@undp.org      +249 (0) 914106717
Fuad               Khartoum        meruat.abdo@undp.org          +249 (0) 912383738
Al Rahman I. Ali   Khartoum        Martin.dramani@undp.org
Gulavic            Darfur          Margaret.Gulavic@undp.org
Nakamura                           Fumie.nakamura@undp.org
Gourad                             Sebastien.gouraud@undp.org
Farouk ElSheikh    Khartoum        fatima.elsheikh@undp.org      +249 (0) 912304066
Mirzoyan           Khartoum        artashes.mirzoyan@undp.org    +249 (0) 912 501 320
Halty                              Maximo.halty@undp.org
Lappay                             anna.lappay@undp.org
Dramani            Juba            martin.dramani@undp.org
Osman              Khartoum        Walid.osman@undp.org          +249 923791559
Awad allah         Khartoum        arabisc99@yahoo.com           +249 122 635335
Dossou             Khartoum        dossou@unhcr.org              0912179244
Munoru             Khartoum                                      0912302358
Osman              Khartoum                                      0912211521
El sheik           Khartoum                                      0912177906
Dos Santos         Khartoum        dossantos12@un.org
Nasr               Khartoum        anasr@unicef.org              0912390629
Abdalla            Khartoum        elaminm@sud.emro.who.int      0912178706
Olupot             Khartoum        Geoffrey.olupot@undp.org      +249 (0) 912339809
Datar                                                            0915776009
Sadique            Khartoum                                      0912179117
Shareif         Khartoum                                  091213395
Ashraf          Khartoum   sahiraf@savechildren.org.sd    0912179685
Lakaws          Kadugli    plaraws@savechildren.org.sd
Nassr           Kadugli    anassr@savechildren.org.sd
                           darfurdirector@savechildren.or
Adope           Geneina    g.sd
Shahwalliulah   Khartoum                                  0912174681
Balal           Khartoum   balalb@un.org                  0912305430
Pruscini        Khartoum   Elvira.Pruscini@wfp.org        +249-912174756

								
To top