March 2010 - Schedule SA by lindayy

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

More Info
									        HEALTH                        Screenings
      SCHEDULE FOR COMMUNITY HEALTH NURSE
                                   2010
           SOUTH AUSTRALIA – MARCH 2010

      Date               Store                     Time
 Monday 1 March     Kensington Park           9.30am to 12pm
 Monday 1 March        Norwood                 1.30pm to 4pm
Tuesday 2 March       Blackwood          9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Tuesday 2 March         Findon           9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Thursday 4 March       Adelaide          9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
 Friday 5 March        Ingle Farm             9.30am to 12pm
 Friday 5 March       Valley View              1.30pm to 4pm
Tuesday 9 March      Henley Beach        9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Tuesday 9 March         Mitcham          9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Thursday 11 March     Ascot Park              9.30am to 12pm
Thursday 11 March   Cumberland Park            1.30pm to 4pm
Thursday 11 March      Glenunga               9.30am to 12pm
Thursday 11 March    Mount Barker              1.30pm to 4pm
 Friday 12 March       Modbury           9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Monday 15 March        Mile End               9.30am to 12pm
Monday 15 March       Hindmarsh                1.30pm to 4pm
Monday 15 March       Sefton Park             9.30am to 12pm
Monday 15 March      North Adelaide            1.30pm to 4pm
Tuesday 16 March       Brighton          9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Thursday 18 March     West Lakes              9.30am to 12pm
Thursday 18 March     West Beach               1.30pm to 4pm
Thursday 18 March       Glenelg          9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
 Friday 19 March      Greenacres              9.30am to 12pm
 Friday 19 March        Marden                 1.30pm to 4pm
Monday 22 March      Victor Harbor              10am to 3pm
Monday 22 March        Elizabeth         9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Tuesday 23 March     Morphett Vale            9.30am to 12pm
Tuesday 23 March    Christies Beach            1.30pm to 4pm
Thursday 25 March     Semaphore               9.30am to 12pm
Thursday 25 March    Port Adelaide             1.30pm to 4pm
Thursday 25 March       Newton           9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
 Friday 26 March       Salisbury         9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm
Monday 29 March      Golden Grove        9.30am - 12.30pm & 1 - 4pm

								
To top