Kurmuk contact list RCO Dec 2007 by zhangyun

VIEWS: 32 PAGES: 1

									                       Resident Coordinator's Office – Blue Nile State, Damazine



Contact List Kurmuk, December 2007
Name                   Organization         Title                             Mob phone         Sat phone              Email


Avelino, Wiliam        CEAS                 Agriculture Officer               +249 9 24281735                          wavelino@ceasudan.org
Cox, Fletcher          Samaritan's Purse    Program Manager (SBN)             +249 9 23833825   +8821643338502         spkurmuk@yahoo.com
De Deng Akec, James    Gov. Kurmuk Locality Acting Commisioner and Executive Director
Gampi, Philipp         SRRC                                                   +249 9 24344726   +8821633353641
Griffin, Jermain       Mercy Corps          Program Manager                                                            jgriffin@sd.mercycorps.org
Hasanaj, Uliks         Danish Church Aid    Program Manager                   +249 9 22830692   +88 21643332893        uhasanaj@yahoo.com, uli@dca.dk
Ibrahim, Ali Ibrahim   ROOF                 WES Programme Manager             +249 9 14902076   +88 2164333530574
John, Martin Luxton    ROOF                 PC                                +254 722868667                           programs@roofblue.org
Kallon, Hulaimatu      UNHCR                Field Officer                     +249 9 24014063                          kallon@unhcr.org
Kassimiro, Anthony Wani CEAS                Programme Manager                 +249 9 23779659   +8821633302861         agrisbn@ceas.amosconnect.com, akassimiro@yahoo.com
McCarthy, Ken          GOAL                 Area Coordinator                  +249 9 24270205   +8821650208064         ac-sbn@goalss.co.ke
Muhungura, Daniel      GOAL                 Area Manager (Health)             +249 9 24270190                          medical-yabus@goalss.co.ke
Musau, Jelvas N.       UNHCR                Head of UNHCR, Kurmuk             +249 9 12178972   +8821651195009         musau@unhcr.org
Otto, John             WFP                  Field Monitor (OIC)               +249 9 24303175                          wfp.kurmuk@gmail.com
Pfister, Marco         Mercy Corps          Deputy Program Manager - LINCS +249 9 23397810      +8821650202564         mpfister@sd.mercycorps.org
Solomon, Chike         EDC - SSIRI          Outreach Coordinator                                +8821643341373         schike@edc-ssiri.org, solochike@yahoo.com
Tesfai, Yohannes       WFP                  Head of Field Office Kurmuk       +249 9 12501417   wfp.kurmuk@gmail.com   yohannes.tesfai@wfp.org, yohannes.tesfai@gmail.com
Wavis, Helen           ROOF                                                   +249 9 23950265                          helenwavis@yahoo.com
Wofcott, Aaron         Samaritan's Purse    Logistician                       +249 9 2311730
Wright, Paul           MAG                  Technical Field Manager           +249 9 23768426   + 8821643330739        paul.wright@magsudan.org
Zafar, Sheeza          UNMIS                Civil Affairs Officer                                                      zafar@un.org
Zaid, Amir Issa        Danish Church Aid    Local MRE Coordinator             + 249 9 23765919 +8821654250803          amirissazaid@yahoo.com

								
To top