Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Come Learn How to Write a Resume and Have Your by richman10

VIEWS: 22 PAGES: 1

									Come Learn How to Write a Resume and Have Your Resume Critiqued on the Spot! Martha Reck’s Office, 1163 OBL Thursday September 18 Wednesday September 24 Monday September 29 Tuesday October 7 Friday October 17 Wednesday October 22 Thursday October 30 Monday November 3 Tuesday November 11 Friday November 21 Monday November 25 Tuesday December 2 Thursday December 11 2:00-3:00 9:00-10:00 11:00-12:00 10:00-11:00 1:00-2:00 2:30-3:30 3:00-4:00 9:00-10:00 10:00-11:00 2:00-3:00 9:30-10:30 10:00-11:00 1:30-2:30

See Martha Reck with questions Or email her at mrreck@umich.edu


								
To top