Docstoc

Language Newspapers Assamese Newspapers Ajionnet httpwww

Document Sample
Language Newspapers Assamese Newspapers Ajionnet httpwww Powered By Docstoc
					Language Newspapers

Assamese Newspapers

Ajionnet              http://www.ajionnet.com
Asomiya Pratidin          http://www.pratidinassam.com

Bengali Newspapers

Aaj Kaal             http://www.aajkaal.net
Ananda Bazar Patrika      http://www.anandabazar.com
Bartaman             http://www.bartamanpatrika.com
Century Sangbad          http://www.suprovat.com
Dainik Pratidin      http://www.pratidin.com
#Sambad ********

English Newspapers

Accommodation Times (15428 Hits) http://www.accomodationtimes.com
Afternoon Dispatch & Courier (33436 Hits) http://www.cybernoon.com
Business Line (61512 Hits http://www.business-line.com
 Business Standard (49427 Hits) http://www.business-standard.com
 Central Chronicle (24407 Hits) http://www.centralchronicle.com
Daily Excelsior (22156 Hits) http://www.dailyexcelsior.com
Dainik Sonar Cachar (10365 Hits) http://www.silchar.com
 Deccan Chronicle (112403 Hits) http://www.deccan.com
 Deccan Herald (166952 Hits)http://www.deccanherald.com
 Economic Times (107216 Hits) http://economictimes.indiatimes.com
 # Gomantak Times (13530 Hits) ********
 Greater Kashmir (18074 Hits) http://www.greaterkashmir.com
 Indian Express (158062 Hits) http://www.expressindia.com
 Kashmir Times (22196 Hits) http://www.kashmirtimes.com
#Lokmat Times (22487 Hits) ********
 Mid Day (145808 Hits) www.chalomumbai.com
Ranchi Express (299 Hits) http://ranchiexpress.com
  Star of Mysore (15449 Hits) http://www.starofmysore.com
The Asian Age (83159 Hits) http://www.asianage.com
The Assam Tribune (24957 Hits) http://www.assamtribune.com
 The Financial Express (49868 Hits) http://www.financialexpress.com
  The Hindu (173638 Hits) http://www.hinduonnet.com
 The Hindustan Times (356501 Hits) http://www.hindustantimes.com
  The Indian Express (136071 Hits) http://www.expressindia.com
The Pioneer (67729 Hits) http://www.dailypioneer.com
The Satyam Times (16485 Hits) http://www.satyamtimes.com
The Sentinel (17264 Hits) http://www.sentinelassam.com
 The Statesman (53068 Hits) http://www.thestatesman.net
The Sunday Observer (51367 Hits) http://www.observerindia.com
 The Telegraph (97138 Hits) http://www.telegraphindia.com
 The Times of India (574470 Hits) http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com
  The Tribune (119842 Hits) http://www.tribuneindia.com
Gujarati Newspapers

Bhoomi Online http://www.bhoomionline.com
 Divya Bhaskar (573513 Hits) http://www.divyabhaskar.co.in
  Akila Daily (377661 Hits) http://www.akilaindia.com
 Bombay Samachar (253942 Hits) http://www.bombaysamachar.com
  Gujarat Samachar (548573 Hits) http://www.gujaratsamachar.com
 Sambhaav Newspaper (108627 Hits) http://www.sambhaav.com
 Sandesh (445343 Hits) http://www.sandesh.com
  Chitralekha      http://www.chitralekha.com
  Gurjari http://www.gurjari.net
   Jaihind http://www.jaihinddaily.com


Hindi Newspapers (Total (2366374) Hits)

Lok Tej (New) (14272 Hits) http://www.loktej.com
Amar Ujala (277280 Hits)      http://www.amarujala.com
Dainik Bhaskar (392290 Hits) http://www.bhaskar.com
 Dainik Jagran (828550 Hits) http://www.jagran.com
Hari Bhoomi (32222 Hits)      http://www.haribhoomi.com
Hindi Milap (65661 Hits)    http://www.hindimilap.com
Naiduniya (60604 Hits)       http://www.naidunia.com
Nava Bharat (73695 Hits)     http://www.navabharat.net
NavBharat Times (201656 Hits) http://www.navbharattimes.com
Prabhat Khabar (55040 Hits) http://www.prabhatkhabar.com
Pratah Kal (22502 Hits) http://www.pratahkal.com
Rajasthan Patrika (156110 Hits) http://www.rajasthanpatrika.com
Ranchi Express (40471 Hits) http://ranchiexpress.com
Rastriya Sahara (148236 Hits) http://www.rashtriyasahara.com

Kannada Newspapers (Total (432884) Hits)

 Kannada Prabha (135916 Hits) http://www.kannadaprabha.com
 Kranti Kannada Daily (14523 Hits) http://www.kranti.net
 Prajavani (121730 Hits) http://www.prajavani.net
  Sanjevani (75339 Hits) http://www.sanjevani.com
 #Taranga (16745 Hits) *********
 Udayavani (68657 Hits) http://www.udayavani.com
Vishva kannada http://www.vishvakannada.com
Kannada Ratna http://www.kannadaratna.com

Konkani Newspapers (Total (7882) Hits)

#Vauraddeancho (English Typed) (7882 Hits)********

Malayalam Newspapers (Total (1358671) Hits)

Deepika (232581 Hits) http://www.deepika.com
Deshabhimani (75579 Hits) http://www.deshabhimani.com
Kaumudi (18258 Hits) http://www.kaumudi.com
Kaumudi Jalakam (10737 Hits)    http://www.kaumudijalakam.com
#Kerala Kaumudi (99231 Hits) http://www.keralakaumudi.com
 Malayala Manorama (604926 Hits) http://www.manoramaonline.com
Mangalam Daily (64190 Hits) http://www.mangalam.com
Mathrubhumi Daily (253255 Hits) http://www.mathrubhumi.com

Deepika Global http://www.deepikaglobal.com
A group of kerala newspapers, site includes local, national and workd news, and feature
stories.


Marathi Newspapers (Total (881759) Hits)

Daily Kesari (28343 Hits) http://www.dailykesari.com
 Dainik Aikya (20006 Hits) http://www.dainikaikya.com
Deshonnati (46598 Hits) http://www.deshonnati.com
 Lokmat (115747 Hits) http://www.lokmat.com
Loksatta (183448 Hits) http://www.loksatta.com
Maharashtra Times (206579 Hits) http://www.maharashtratimes.com
Pudhari (90771 Hits) http://www.pudhari.com
Sakal (125267 Hits) http://www.esakal.com
#Sandhyanand (32197 Hits) ********
Tarun Bharat (32860 Hits) http://www.tarunbharat.com



Oriya Newspapers (Total (85982) Hits)

Dharitri (46462 Hits) http://www.dharitri.com
The Oriya Samaja (39518 Hits) http://www.thesamaja.com
Pragativadi http://www.pragativadi.com
Orissa Sambad http://www.orissasambad.com

Punjabi Newspapers (Total (386929) Hits)

Daily Ajit (310949 Hits) http://www.ajitalandhar.com
Punjab Express (36919 Hits) http://www.punjabexpress.com
Sanjh Savera (40596 Hits) http://www.sanjhsavera.com
Sikh Virsa http://www.sikhvirsa.com
 Yugantar Punjab http://www.yugantar.com


Tamil Newspapers (Total (792243) Hits)
 Aaraamthinai http://www.aaramthinai.com
 Daily Thanthi (144233 Hits) http://www.dailythanthi.com
 Dinakaran (153861 Hits)    http://www.dinakaran.com
 Dinamalar (228307 Hits)    http://www.dinamalar.in
 Dinamani (138529 Hits)     http://www.dinamani.com
 Kumudam (75894 Hits) http://www.kumudam.com
 Thinaboomi (39716 Hits) http://www.thinaboomi.com
Viduthalai (21733 Hits) http://www.viduthalai.com
Vanavil http://www.vanavil.com
Kaumudi http://www.kaumudi.com
            Telugu Newspapers (Total (1272428) Hits)
             Andhra Bhoomi (113679 Hits) http://www.andhrabhoomi.net
              Andhra Jyothi (180812 Hits) http://www.andhrajyothy.com
             Andhra Prabha (80565 Hits) http://www.andhraprabha.com
             Eenadu (610810 Hits) http://www.eenadu.net
             Praja Shakti (122107 Hits) http://www.prajasakti.com
             Vaartha (164512 Hits) http://www.vaarttha.com
              Eemaata http://www.eemaata.com
            Pramukhandhra http://www.pramukhandhra.org
            Vaartalu http://www.vaartalu.com

            Urdu Newspapers (Total (417947) Hits)
            Inquilab (120513 Hits) http://www.inquilab.com
             Munsif Daily (98943 Hits) http://www.munsifdaily.com
            The Siasat Daily (112611 Hits) http://www.siasat.com
             Urdu Times (85899 Hits) http://www.urdutimes.net



            Following are some of the newspapers from Kashmir:

                      Kashmir Media Service (Daily English)
                      Kashmir Times (Daily English)
                      Greater Kashmir (Daily English)
                      The Kashmir Observer (Daily English)
                      The Kashmir Monitor (Daily English)
                      The WadiKiAwaz (Urdu newspaper)
                      Daily Aftab (Urdu newspaper)




                                                    Kathmandu
Kathmandu                             Annapurna Post                    NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Budhabar                          NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Deshantar                         NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Dishanirdesh                      NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Drishti                           NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Gorkhapatra                       NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Himalayan Times                   NP   GI   ENG
Kathmandu                             Jana Aastha                       NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Janadharna                        NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Kantipur                          NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Kathmandu Post                    NP   GI   ENG
Kathmandu                             Mahanagar                         NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Nepal Samacharpatra               NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Nepali Times                      NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             Nispakshya                        NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                             People's Review                   NP   GI   ENG
Kathmandu                                Rajdhani           NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                                Rising Nepal       NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                                Sandhya Times      NP   GI   NEW
Kathmandu                                Saptahik           NP   GI   NEP
Kathmandu                                Tasapaw            NP   GI   NEW
Kathmandu                                Wave               NP   AL   ENG
Kathmandu                                Weekly Telegraph   NP   GI   ENG




            No newspapers in
            Manipuri,Sanskrit,sindhi




            Select Newspapers from any Indian State

            Andhra Pradesh

            Vaartha (Telugu)
            Eenadu (Telugu)
            Economic Times (English)
            Deccan Chronicle (English)
            The Hindu (English)
            Hindi Milap (Hindi)
            Andhra Prabha (Telugu)
            The Siasat Daily (Urdu)
            Praja Shakti (Telugu)
            Andhra Jyothi (Telugu)
            Andhra Bhoomi (Telugu)
            Munsif Daily (Urdu)


            Assam

            Asomiya Pratidin (Assamese)
            The Assam Tribune (English)
            The Sentinel (English)
            Ajionnet (Assamese)
            Dainik Sonar Cachar (English)
Bihar

The Hindustan Times (English)
The Times of India (English)
Dainik Jagran (Hindi)


Chandigarh

Indian Express (English)
The Tribune (English)
Amar Ujala (Hindi)
Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi)
Punjab Express (Punjabi)


Chhattisgarh

Central Chronicle (English)
Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi)
Nava Bharat (Hindi)




Delhi

Business Standard (English)
Dainik Jagran (Hindi)
Economic Times (English)
Eenadu (Telugu)
Indian Express (English)
NavBharat Times (Hindi)
Rastriya Sahara (Hindi)
The Asian Age (English)
The Financial Express (English)
The Hindu (English)
The Hindustan Times (English)
The Indian Express (English)
The Pioneer (English)
The Statesman (English)
The Sunday Observer (English)
The Times of India (English)

Goa

Gomantak Times (English)
Vauraddeancho (English Typed) (Konkani)

Gujarat
Akila Daily (Gujarati)
Divya Bhaskar (Gujarati)
Economic Times (English)
Gujarat Samachar (Gujarati)
Indian Express (English)
Lok Tej (New) (Hindi)
Rajasthan Patrika (Hindi)
Sambhaav Newspaper (Gujarati)
Sandesh (Gujarati)
The Asian Age (English)
The Financial Express (English)
The Indian Express (English)
The Satyam Times (English)
The Times of India (English)

Haryana

Hari Bhoomi (Hindi)

Jammu Kashmir
Daily Excelsior (English)
Kashmir Times (English)
Greater Kashmir (English)
Jharkhand
Prabhat Khabar (Hindi)
Ranchi Express (Hindi)
Ranchi Express (English)
Prabhat Khabar (Hindi)



Karnataka

Andhra Prabha (Telugu)
Daily Thanthi (Tamil)
Deccan Herald (English)
Dinamani (Tamil)
Economic Times (English)
Eenadu (Telugu)
Kannada Prabha (Kannada)
Kerala Kaumudi (Malayalam)
Kranti Kannada Daily (Kannada)
Prajavani (Kannada)
Rajasthan Patrika (Hindi)
Sanjevani (Kannada)
Star of Mysore (English)
Taranga (Kannada)
Tarun Bharat (Marathi)
The Asian Age (English)
The Financial Express (English)
The Hindu (English)
The Siasat Daily (Urdu)
The Times of India (English)
Udayavani (Kannada)
Kerala

Deepika (Malayalam)
Deshabhimani (Malayalam)
Kala Kaumudi (Malayalam)
Kaumudi Jalakam (Malayalam)
Kerala Kaumudi (Malayalam)
Malayala Manorama (Malayalam)
Mangalam Daily (Malayalam)
Mathrubhumi Daily (Malayalam)
The Financial Express (English)
The Hindu (English)

Madhya Pradesh

Amar Ujala (Hindi)
Central Chronicle (English)
Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi)
Dainik Jagran (Hindi)
Naiduniya (Hindi)
Nava Bharat (Hindi)

Maharashtra

Accommodation Times (English)
Bombay Samachar (Gujarati)
Central Chronicle (English)
Daily Kesari (Marathi)
Dainik Aikya (Marathi)
Deshonnati (Marathi)
Economic Times (English)
Eenadu (Telugu)
Gujarat Samachar (Gujarati)
Indian Express (English)
Inquilab (Urdu)
Lokmat (Marathi)
Lokmat Times (English)
Loksatta (Marathi)
Maharashtra Times (Marathi)
Mid Day (English)
Nava Bharat (Hindi)
NavBharat Times (Hindi)
Pratah Kal (Hindi)
Pudhari (Marathi)
Sakal (Marathi)
Sandesh (Gujarati)
Sandhyanand (Marathi)
Tarun Bharat (Marathi)
The Afternoon Dispatch & Courier (English)
The Asian Age (English)
The Financial Express (English)
The Indian Express (English)
The Sunday Observer (English)
The Times of India (English)
Thinaboomi (Tamil)
Urdu Times (Urdu)

Orissa

The Asian Age (English)
Dharitri (Oriya)
The Oriya Samaja (Oriya)


Pondicherry

Dinamalar (Tamil)


Punjab

Dainik Jagran (Hindi)
Daily Ajit (Punjabi)
The Tribune (English)


Rajasthan

Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi)
Pratah Kal (Hindi)
Rajasthan Patrika (Hindi)

Tamil Nadu
Andhra Prabha (Telugu)
Business Line (English)
Daily Thanthi (Tamil)
Dinakaran (Tamil)
Dinamalar (Tamil)
Dinamani (Tamil)
Economic Times (English)
Eenadu (Telugu)
Kumudam (Tamil)
Rajasthan Patrika (Hindi)
The Financial Express (English)
The Hindu (English)
Thinaboomi (Tamil)
Viduthalai (Tamil)
Uttaranchal
Amar Ujala (Hindi)
Dainik Jagran (Hindi)


Uttar Pradesh

Amar Ujala (Hindi)
Dainik Jagran (Hindi)
Rastriya Sahara (Hindi)
The Hindustan Times (English)
The Pioneer (English)
The Times of India (English)

West Bengal

Aaj Kaal (Bengali)
Ananda Bazar Patrika (Bengali)
Bikeler Pratidin (Bengali)
Century Sangbad (Bengali)
Economic Times (English)
Sambad (Bengali)
The Asian Age (English)
The Financial Express (English)
The Statesman (English)
The Telegraph (English)

**************************************************




Select Newspapers from any Indian Cities

Andhra Pradesh

Cuddapah
 Guntur
 Hyderabad
Secunderabad
 Karimnagar
 Khammam
Kurnool
Karnool
 MahaboobNagar
  Nellore
Nizamabad
 Ongole
 Rajahmundry
 Srikakulam
 Suryapet
 TadepalliGudem
 Tirupati
 Vijayawada
Visakhapatnam
  Warangal

Assam

Guwahati
 Silchar

Bihar

Patna

Chandigarh-
Chandigarh

Chhattisgarh

Raipur

Delhi

Delhi
NewDelhi

Goa

Panaji

Gujarat

Ahmedabad
 Anand
 Baroda
  Bhavnagar
 Gandhinagar
 Himmatnagar
Mehsana
  Nadiad
 Navsari
Palanpur
 Patan
 Rajkot Surat Surendranagar
 Valsad Vapi

Haryana
Hissar
Rohtak

Jammu Kashmir
Jammu
Srinagar
Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jamshedpur Ranchi

Karnataka
Bangalore Belguam Gulbarga
 Manipal Mysore Uddipi


Kerala
Alappuzha Ernakulam Cochin Kannur
 Kollam Kottayam Kozhikode Calicut
 Palakkad Thiruvananthapuram Trivandrum Thrissur


 Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Gwalior Indore
 Jabalpur Jhansi Rewa


 Maharashtra
Ahmednagar Akola Amravati Aurangabad Buldana Chiplun Dhule Jalgaon Kolhapur
Mumbai Bombay Nagpur Nanded Nashik Pune Ratnagiri
 Sangli Satara Solapur Wardha Washim Yavatmal

 Orissa
Bhubaneswar Cuttack Sambhalpur


Pondicherry >> Pondicherry


Punjab
Jalandhar
 Ludhiana


Rajasthan
Ajmer Alwar
 Bhilwara Bikaner Jaipur
 Jodhpur Kota Sikar
 Sri Ganga Nagar Udaipur


Tamil Nadu
Chennai (Madras)
Coimbatore Cuddalore Dindigul
Erode Madurai Nagercoil
Nellai Pondicherry Salem
Tanjore Tiruchy Tirunelveli
Trichy Trichy Tiruchirapalli Vellore


Uttaranchal >> Dehradun
Uttar Pradesh
Agra Allahabad
 Bareilly Gorakhpur Kanpur
 Lucknow Meerut Moradabad
 Varanasi


West Bengal >> Kolkatta Calcutta

				
DOCUMENT INFO