Docstoc

Organisation Representativ Contact Details Alternative

Document Sample
Organisation Representativ Contact Details Alternative Powered By Docstoc
					    Organisation      Representativ             Contact Details       Alternative             Contact Details
                                                                    Representative
Armidale Dumares David Steller     0267703842                   Euan Belson         02 67703 872
Council          Director          dsteller@armidale.nsw.gov.au Environmental Healt ebelson@armidale.nsw.gov.au
                 Engineering and W                              Manager
Guyra Council    Bob Furze         02 6770 7109                 David Cushway       02 6770 7103
                 Director          bfurze@guyra.nsw.gov.au      General Manager     dcushway@guyra.nsw.gov.au
                 Development
                 Environmental
                 Services

Uralla Shire Coun Tom O’Connor    02 6778 6302                    Nanette Lamrock     02 67786316
                  General Manager toconnor@uralla.nsw.gov.au      Project Officer     nlamrock@uralla.nsw.gov.au


Walcha Council     Gerry Moran         02 6774 2515               Jack O’Hara         02 6774 2500
                   Director of         Mobile: 0427772089         General Manager     johnohara@armidale.nsw.gov.au
                   Environmental       gmoran@walcha.nsw.gov.au
                    Services
Southern New       Jackie Bowe         02 6772 9123               Sonya Williams      02 6772 9123
England            Community           jackie@snelcc.org.au       Executive Officer
 Landcare          Support
Coordinating       Officer
Committee
(SNELCC)
University of New Robyn Bartel         02 6773 2904               Julian Prior        02 6773 3610
England           Chair of Talloires   rbartel@une.edu.au         Senior Lecturer     jprior@une.edu.au
                  Group                                           Ecosystem
                                                                  Management

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:5
posted:4/20/2010
language:English
pages:1
Description: Organisation Representativ Contact Details Alternative ...