Top Blogs List
Document Sample
Top Blogs List Powered By Docstoc
					Blog Name/URL A VC (1) alistapart.com Altos Ventures Blog (0) AndrewSullivan.com apophenia (0) Ben Barren - RSS'ing Down Under (0) blog.guykawasaki.com blogs.business2.com Bokardo (1) boxesandarrows.com Bub.blicio.us (3) calacanis.com Chris Heuer's Idea Engine (1) designmeltdown.com digg.com dondodge.typepad.com e-commerce-blog (0) Elatable: Bradley Horowitz's Blog (1) Elise Bauer emarketer.com entrepreneur.com Feld Thoughts (1) Gawker.com Genuine VC (1) gobignetwork.com HorsePigCow (0) Inside Facebook (1) instapundit.com Jamin Warren John Jurgensen Laughing Squid (2) Mashable (3) MathewIngram.com/work (0) netdiver.net O'Reilly Radar (0) politicalwire.com Publishing 2.0 (3) Read/WriteWeb (32) readwriteweb.com Ross Mayfield's Weblog (0) Scobleizer (0) Sexy Widget (37) Shoutblog (1) slashdot.org Somewhat Frank (0) startupjournal.com Stickiwidgets (4) TechCrunch (4) techcrunch.com The Jason Calacanis Weblog (0) The Next Net (1)

Contact Fred Wilson Erin Kissane Ho Nam Andrew Sullivan Danah Boyd Ben Barren Guy Kawasaki Owen Thomas Joshua Porter Christina Wodtke Brian Solis Jason Calcanis Chris Patrick McNeil Brian Don Dodge Jaime Estep Bradley Elisebauer Geoff Ramsey Mike Hogan Brad Feld Emily Gould David Beisel Wil Schroter

Glenn Reynolds Wall Street Journal Wall Street Journal Pete Cashmore Matthew Ingram Carole Guevin Taegan D. Goddard Scott Karp Richard MacManus Richard MacManus Ross Mayfield Robert Scoble Lawrence Coburn Rob "CmdrTaco" Malda Frank Gruber

Michael Arrington Michael Arrington Jason McCabe Erick Schonfeld

thinkvitamin.com treehousemagazine.com Valleywag (2) Vinnie.net (1) Webware (1) Widgets Lab (18) wired.com

Ryan Carson/Gillian Carson Chris Campbell Owen Thomas Lauria Vincent Rafe Needleman Derek Dylan Tweney

Email fred@unionsquareventures.com erin@incisive.nu Nam@altosventures.com andrew@theatlantic.com danah@danah.org redbarren@gmail.com kawasaki@garage.com tipbeta@business2.com web@bokardo.com cwodtke@eleganthack.com brian@future-works.com jason@calcanis.com chris@chrisheuer.com TalkToUs@designmeltdown.com brian@digg.com ddodge@microsoft.com questions@ecommerce-blog.org bradley@alum.mit.edu www.elise.com/contact geoff@emarketer.com mhogan@entrenreneur.com brad@feld.com emily@gawker.com david@genuinevc.com wschroter@goBIGnetwork.com horsepigcow@gmail.com mail@insidefacebook.com pundit@instapundit.com Jamin.Warren@wsjl.com John.Jurgensen@wsj.com hello@laughingsquid.com petecashmore@gmail.com mingram@globeandmail.com editor2@netdiver.net radar-contact@oreilly.com tips@politicalwire.com scott.karp@publish2.com editor@readwriteweb.com editor@readwriteweb.com goobox@gmail.com robertscoble@hotmail.com ltrain@gmail.com feedback@buzzshout.com malda@slashdot.org frank@frankgruber5.com wsj.ltrs@wsj.com. stickiwidgets@gmail.com editor@techcrunch.com editor@techcrunch.com admin@calacanis.com erick@business2.com

ryan@thinkvitamin.com/gill@thinkvitamin.com chris@particletree.com owen@valleywag.com vincent.lauria@gmail.com editor@webware.com. widgetslab@gmail.com dft@tweney.com

Blog Name/URL 1080Eye Alice Hill's Real Tech News AppleInsider Ars Technica Ars Technica Ars Technica Ars Technica Ars Technica Ars Technica Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Between the Lines Beyond VC Boing Boing Burnham's Beat BusinessWeek's Blogspotting BusinessWeek's Blogspotting BusinessWeek's The Tech Beat BuzzMachine C:\PIRILLO.EXE Channel 9 Cleantech Investing Cyberjournalist.net Dan Bricklin's Log Daring Fireball Declan McCullagh's Politech digg Doc Searls Weblog Engadget Engadget Engadget Freedom to Tinker Geek News Central Gizmodo Gizmodo Gizmodo Gizmodo

First Mark Alice Kasper Ken Nate Eric Jacqui Joel Jon Charles Chris David Dave Don Kristie Danny Larry Dan Scott Susan Barry Kevin Todd Bob Jan Jody Ed Mark Bill Stephen Heather Rob Jeff Chris Laurel Rob Jonathan Dan John Declan Kevin Doc Evan Ryan Peter Ed Todd Jason Nicholas Adam Brian

Last Kersey Hill Jade Fisher Anderson Bangeman Cheng Hruska Stokes Alexander Azzopardi Berlind Borchardt Calamia Centilli Clinkscale Dignan Farber Harris Horowitz Kibrick Kietzman Leabo Nixon Stevenson Valley Sim Frauenfelder Burnham Baker Green Hof Jarvis Pirillo Marselle Day Dube Bricklin Gruber McCullagh Rose Searls Blass Block Rojas Felten Cochrane Chen Deleon Frucci Lam

Gizmodo Gizmodo Gizmodo Gizmodo Gizmodo GPS Review Groklaw Hypebot iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge iLounge Jeremy Zawodny's blog JKOnTheRun John Battelle's Searchblog Joi Ito's Web Jon Peddie's Tech Watch Jonathan's Blog Kotaku Kotaku Kotaku Kotaku Kotaku Kotaku Kottke.org Kuro5hin.org Lawrence Lessig Lifehacker Lifehacker Lifehacker Lifehacker Lifehacker Matt McAlister Micro Persuasion Mini-Microsoft New Media Musings O'Reilly Radar Om Malik on Broadband PaidContent.org PaidContent.org PressThink PVRblog Responsible Nanotechnology RFID Weblog RFID Weblog RFID Weblog RFID Weblog

Benjamin Noah Wilson Charlie Mark Tim Bruce Larry Alicia Christina Jerrod Jesse David Jeremy Bob Dennis Charles Jeremy James John Joi Jon Jonathan Brian Brian Flynn Michael Michael Luke Jason Rusty Lawrence Wendy Rick Nick Adam Gina Matt Steve JD Tim Om Rafat Staci Jay Matt Mike Beth John Andrea Mary Catherine

Longo Robischon Rothman White Wilson Flight

Angell Bankhofer Eaton Hofferth Hollington Horwitz Levens Lloyd Starrett Zawodny Kendrick Battelle Ito Peddie Furness Ashcraft Crecente De Marco Fahey McWhertor Plunkett Kottke Foster Lessig Boswell Broida Denton Pash Trapani McAlister Rubel Lasica O'Reilly Malik Ali Kramer Rosen Haughey Treder Bacheldor Delmauro Linne O'Connor

RFID Weblog RFID Weblog RFID Weblog Romenesko Schneier on Security Science Blog Science Blog Scobleizer Scott Rosenberg's Links & Comment Scripting News Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Search Engine Watch Seattle Post-Intelligencer Microsoft Blog Security Fix Seth Godin's Blog Slashdot Slashdot Slashdot Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog Tech Confidential Blog TechCrunch TechCrunch TechCrunch Tecosystems The Blog Herald The Blog Herald The Blog Herald The Gadgeteer

Paul Paul Mark Jim Bruce Jennifer Ben Robert Scott Dave Chris Michael Grant Eric Greg Rebecca Rebecca Kevin Kevin Debby Kevin Amanda Frank Dan Brian Seth Timothy Rob Robin Clifford Olaf Mary Kathleen Larry Stacey Alex Cheryl Matt Joseph Andrea Carmen David Alain Robert Brian Michael Nick Erick Stephen Tony Abe J. Angelo Julie

Prince Prince Roberti Romenesko Schneier Bogo Sullivan Scoble Rosenberg Winer Boggs Boland Crowell Enge Jarboe Lieb Lieb Newcomb Newcomb Richman Ryan Watlington Watson Richman Krebs Goddin Lord Malda Miller Carlsen Domis Flynn Gendron Higginbotham Lash Meyer Miller Narvasa Orr Pagan Shabelman Sherter Teitelman Ward Arrington Gonzalez Schonfeld O'Grady Hung Olandres Racoma Strietelmeier

The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer The Mac Observer Venture Chronicles whatsnextblog XplanaZine Apple Matters

John Bryan Jeff Nancy Dave Andy John Ted Bob John Gary Vern Greg Jeffrey Susan

Braun Chaffin Gamet Gravley Hamilton Ihnatko Kheit Landau LeVitus Martellaro Randazzo Seward Snyder Nolan Nash

Notes Publisher, Editor, Blogger

Editor in Chief Assistant Editor Managing Editor Staff Writer Blogger Senior Editor Columnist Staff Writer Blogger Producer Editor Advertising Sales Director Host Blogger Blogger Host Co-Publisher & Editor Host Host Executive Producer Senior Editor Co-Publisher Columnist Blogger

Blogger Blogger Producer Blogger Editor Blogger Blogger

Blogger Senior Editor Managing Editor Blogger Blogger Blogger Senior Associate Editor Associate Editor Contributing Editor Editor

Email mark@buyinghdtv.com alice@realtechnews.com kasper@applieinsider.com ken@arstechnica.com nate@arstechnica.com eric@arstechnica.com jacqui@arstechnica.com jhruska@bellsouth.net jon@arstechnica.com charles@pridesource.com chrisazzopardi@pridesource.com dave.berlind@cnet.com dave@810whb.com curtaincalls@pridesource.com kristiecentilli@pridesource.com dclinkscale@810whb.com larry.dignan@cnet.com dan.farber@cnet.com sharris@snet.net susanhorowitz@pridesource.com barry.kibrick@lausd.net kkietzman@810whb.com toddleabo@810whb.com betweenthelines@snet.net janstevenson@pridesource.com jodyvalley@hotmail.com ed@edsim.net mark@well.com bill@billburnham.com wfoleyj@gmail.com heather_green@businessweek.com rob_hof@businessweek.com jeff@buzzmachine.com chris@pirillo.com lmarselle@kcautv.com rob@ventures.com jonathan_dube@cbc.ca comments@bricklin.com comments@daringfireball.net declan@well.com news@digg.com doc@ssc.com evan@engadget.com ryan@engadget.com peter@engadget.com felten@cs.princeton.edu geek@geeknewscentral.com jchen@gizmodo.com ndeleon@gizmodo.com adam@gizmodo.com blam@gizmodo.com

Editorial Assistant Managing Editor Features Editor Senior Associate Editor Associate Editor Editor

Senior Editor Contributing Editor Contributing Editor Contributing Editor Contributing Editor Editor in Chief Contributing Editor Publisher Contributing Editor Blogger Blogger Blogger Blogger President Associate Editor, Japan Editor Associate Editor, Weekends Associate Editor, East Coast Associate Editor, West Coast Associate Editor, Oceania Blogger Editor Blogger Weekend Editor Associate Editor Publisher Senior Editor Editor Blogger

Executive Editor Publisher & Editor Executive Editor Blogger Blogger Blogger Senior Editor Vice President of Sales Features Editor Senior Editor

ben@gizmodo.com noah@gawker.com wilson@gizmodo.com charlie@gizmodo.com mark@gizmodo.com gps@gpsreview.com news@groklaw.com bruce@skylineonline.com news@ilounge.com info@ilounge.com christina@ilounge.com ask@ilounge.com jesse@ilounge.com jeremy@ilounge.com bob@ilounge.com dennisl@ilounge.com news@ilounge.com jeremy@zawodny.com jk@jkontherun.com jbat@battellemedia.com jito@neoteny.com jon@jonpeddie.com jonathan@learningspaces.net bashcraft@kotaku.com editor@kotaku.com flynn@kotaku.com fahey@kotaku.com mike@kotaku.com plunkett@kotaku.com jason@kottke.org rusty@kuro5hin.org lessig@pobox.com wendy@lifehacker.com rick@lifehacker.com nick@gawker.com adam@lifehacker.com editor@lifehacker.com mattmc@yahoo-inc.com steverubel@gmail.com private@whodapunk.neomailbox.com jdlasica@gmail.com radar-contact@oreilly.com om@gigaom.com rali@paidcontent.org staci@paidcontent.org pressthink@journalism.nyu.edu matt@haughey.com mtreder@crnano.org bbacheldor@rfidjournal.com jdelmauro@rfidjournal.com alinne@rfidjournal.com mcoconnor@rfidjournal.com

Executive Editor Web Executive Editor Founder & Editor Editor Blogger Blogger Blogger Blogger Blogger Blogger Correspondent Correspondent Correspondent Correspondent Correspondent Editor in Chief Editor in Chief News Editor News Editor Correspondent Vice President & Global Content Director Correspondent Correspondent Business Reporter Blogger Blogger Managing Editor Blogger Editor Senior Writer Executive Editor & West Coast Bureau Chief Senior Editor Art Director Senior Writer Senior Writer Senior Writer Features Senior Writer Narvasa Senior Writer Editorial Assistant Senior Writer Editor Editor in Chief Senior Web Producer Co-Editor Analyst Co-Editor Analyst Editor Assistant Editor Contributing Editor Blogger

pprince@rfidjournal.com pprince@rfidjournal.com mroberti@rfidjournal.com jromenesko@poynter.org schneier@counterpane.com jbogo@hearst.com bsullivan@scienceblog.com robertscoble@gmail.com scottr@salon.com dave@scripting.com editors@searchenginewatch.com editors@searchenginewatch.com editors@searchenginewatch.com editors@searchenginewatch.com editors@searchenginewatch.com rebecca.lieb@incisivemedia.com rebecca.lieb@incisivemedia.com kevin.newcomb@incisivemedia.com kevin.newcomb@incisivemedia.com editors@searchenginewatch.com kevin.ryan@incisivemedia.com editors@searchenginewatch.com aussiewebmaster@gmail.com danrichman@seattlepi.com brian.krebs@wpni.com sethgoddin@yahoo.com slashdot@slashdot.com malda@slashdot.com robin@slashdot.com ccarlsen@thedeal.com odomis@thedeal.com mflynn@thedeal.com lgendron@thedeal.com shigginbotham@thedeal.com alash@thedeal.com cmeyer@thedeal.com mmiller@thedeal.com jnarvasa@th
				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: This document contains the list of all the top bloggers on the web complete with their contact information including emial. A portion of this document has been blocked from being previwed. To have access to the full list of bloggers and all of their contact information, click above to purchase.
PARTNER Jason  Nazar
Jason is the Co-Founder and CEO of Docstoc.com, the premier online destination to start and grow small businesses. Before starting Docstoc, he was a partner in a venture consulting firm in Los Angeles where he worked with dozens of startups. He holds have a BA from UCSB and his JD/MBA from Pepperdine University, where he was the Student Body President of both Universities.