More Info
									                         SHADOW MINISTRY
                              SHADOW CABINET
Brendan Nelson, MP       Leader of the Opposition

Julie Bishop, MP         Deputy Leader of the Opposition, Employment, Business and
                         Workplace Relations

Warren Truss, MP         Leader of The Nationals, Infrastructure and Transport and Local

Senator Nick Minchin     Leader of the Opposition in the Senate, Defence

Senator Eric Abetz       Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate, Innovation,
                         Industry, Science and Research

Malcolm Turnbull, MP     Treasury

Joe Hockey, MP           Health and Ageing, Leader of Opposition Business in the House

Andrew Robb, MP          Foreign Affairs

Ian MacFarlane, MP       Trade

Tony Abbott, MP          Families, Community Services, Indigenous Affairs and the
                         Voluntary Sector

Senator Nigel Scullion   Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Senator Helen Coonan     Human Services

Tony Smith, MP           Education, Apprenticeships and Training

Greg Hunt, MP            Climate Change, Environment and Urban Water

Peter Dutton, MP         Finance, Competition Policy and Deregulation

Senator Chris Ellison    Immigration and Citizenship, Manager of Opposition Business in
                         the Senate

Bruce Billson, MP        Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Senator George Brandis   Attorney General

Senator David Johnston   Resources and Energy, Tourism

John Cobb, MP            Regional Development, Water Security
                            OUTER SHADOW MINISTRY

Chris Pyne, MP              Justice, Border Protection and Assisting Shadow Minister for
                            Immigration and Citizenship

Senator Michael Ronaldson   Shadow Special Minister of State

Steven Ciobo, MP            Small Business, the Service Economy and Tourism

Sharman Stone, MP           Environment, Heritage, the Arts and Indigenous Affairs

Michael Keenan, MP          Shadow Assistant Treasurer, Superannuation and Corporate

Margaret May, MP            Ageing

Bob Baldwin, MP             Defence Science, Personnel and Assisting Shadow Minister for

Luke Hartsuyker, MP         Business Development, Independent Contractors and Consumer
                            Affairs and Deputy Leader of Opposition Business in the House

Bronwyn Bishop, MP          Veterans’ Affairs

Andrew Southcott, MP        Employment Participation and Apprenticeships and Training

Sussan Ley, MP              Housing, Status of Women

Pat Farmer, MP              Youth and Sport


Don Randall, MP             Assisting the Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Cabinet

Senator Ian Macdonald       Assisting the Leader of the Opposition, Northern Australia

Senator Richard Colbeck     Health

Senator Brett Mason         Education

Peter Lindsay, MP           Defence

Barry Haase, MP             Infrastructure, Roads and Transport
John Forrest, MP        Trade

Louise Markus, MP       Immigration and Citizenship

Sophie Mirabella, MP    Local Government

Jo Gash, MP             Tourism

Mark Coulton, MP        Ageing and the Voluntary Sector

Senator Marise Payne    Foreign Affairs

Senator Cory Bernardi   Families, Community Services

To top