Docstoc

2009 ILP KEY DATES

Document Sample
2009 ILP KEY DATES Powered By Docstoc
					                                         2009 ILP KEY DATES

March co-hort:
This co-hort is predominantly students in their 4th year
Monday 30 March 2009     Induction – Day 1
                         ILP 1 commencement date
Tuesday 31 March 2009    Induction – Day 2
Monday 18 May 2009       ILP 1 – Lit review due date
                         ILP 2 start
Friday 22 May 2009       Supervisor’s report due date
13/07/2009 – 19/07/2009  Recess
Friday 11 September 2009 Supervisor’s ILP 2 report due date
14/09/2009 – 20/09/2009  Recess
Monday 21 September 2009 ILP 3 start
Monday 30 November 2009 Final report due date
Friday 4 December 2009   Supervisor’s report due date
Friday 11 December 2009  Examiner’s report due date

May co-hort:
This co-hort is predominantly students in their 3rd year
Monday 18 May 2009             Induction – Day 1
                               ILP 1 commencement date
Tuesday 19 May 2009            Induction – Day 2
Monday 13 July 2009            ILP 1 – Lit review due date
Friday 17 July 2009            Supervisor’s report due date
13/07/2009 – 19/07/2009        Recess
Monday 20 July 2009            ILP 2 start
14/09/2009 – 20/09/2009        Recess
Friday 13 November 2009        Supervisor’s ILP 2 report due date
16/11/2009 – 17/01/2010        Summer break
Monday 18 January 2010         ILP 3 start
Monday 15 March 2010           Final report due date
Friday 19 March 2010           Supervisor’s report due date
Friday 26 March 2010           Examiner’s report due date

July co-hort (starting in TP3 2009)
Monday 18 May 2009            Induction – Day 1
Tuesday 19 May 2009           Induction – Day 2
Monday 20 July 2009           ILP 1 commencement date
Monday 14 September 2009 ILP 1 – Lit review due date
14/09/2009 – 20/09/2009       Recess
Monday 21 September 2009 ILP 2 start
16/11/2009 – 17/01/2010       Summer break
Friday 12 March 2010          Supervisor’s ILP 2 report due date
Monday 15 March 2010          ILP 3 start
Monday 17 May 2010            Final report due date
Friday 21 May 2010            Supervisor’s report due date
Friday 28 May 2010            Examiner’s report due date

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags: 2009, DATES
Stats:
views:6
posted:4/17/2010
language:English
pages:1
Description: 2009 ILP KEY DATES