LIST OF PARTICIPANTS CIMO Kansainvälisen henkilövaihdon keskus by abstraks

VIEWS: 585 PAGES: 15

									     FIRST NAME     SURNAME         COUNTRY          ORGANISATION
1    Johann         Göttel          Austria          Europahaus Burgenland
2    Alexandra      Lobmeyr         Austria          Gartenstrasse Kärnten
3    Michaela       Luckmann        Austria          St.Virgil Salzburg
4    Ingrid         Schwarz         Austria          Südwind Entwicklungspolitik NÖ Süd
5    Ursula         Grossruck       Austria          Sokrates Nationalagentur Österreich (Socrates NA)
6    Renilde        Reynders        Belgium (fla)    Vlaams Socrates-Agentschap (Socrates NA)
7    Pascale        Fierens         Belgium (fla)    CVO Temse
8    Koen           Daenen          Belgium (fla)    CVO Antwerpen-Zuid
9    Anne           Loontjens       Belgium (fr)     Collectif Alpha
10   Isabella       Livoti          Belgium (fr)     Cellule Socrates (Socrates NA)
11   Bogomil        Nikolov         Bulgaria         Bulgarian National Consumer Association
12   Valentina      Petrova         Bulgaria         Society for European Educational Cooperation - Lovech
13   Evgeny         Ivanov          Bulgaria         Human Resource Development Centre (Socrates NA)

14   Kika           Hadjikakou      Cyprus           Pancyprian Association of Parents of Deaf Children
15   Jan            Slezák          Czech Republic   Masarykova univerzita, Ekonomicko-správni fakulta
16   Iva            Strnadova       Czech Republic   Charles University in Prague, Faculty of Education
17   Rudolf         Sindelar        Czech Republic   CSVS - Socrates Unit (Socrates NA)
18   Agnete         Andersson       Denmark          NETOP Jægerspris
19   Anette         Skjold Larsen   Denmark          AOF Sydfyn
20   Merete Broen   Jensen          Denmark          VUC FYN, Glamsbjerg-Middelfart Afdeling
21   Jens           Dalsgaard       Denmark          CIRIUS (Socrates NA)
22   Lia            Leffland        Denmark          CIRIUS (Socrates NA)

23   Mai            Kolnes          Estonia          Kodukant training centre
24   Monika         Veisson         Estonia          Sugesto Ltd
25   Hannelore      Juhtsalu        Estonia          Foundation Archimedes (Socrates NA)
26   Taina          Erävaara        Finland          Turku University of Applied Sciences, Continuing Education & Services

27   Tuija          Hyvönen         Finland          Sastamala Community College
28   Leena          Pekkanen        Finland          Alavus Vocational Special Education Institution
29   Tiina           Sarisalmi       Finland   Orivesi Adult Education Centre
30   Petri           Sotarauta       Finland   Innova Adult Training Centre
31   Seppo           Tahvanainen     Finland   Adult Education Centre of Kuusankoski
32   Philippe        Dugue           France    GIMC
33   Christophe      Giner           France    Centre de Readaption de Beauvoir
34   Daniel          Pillon          France    Greta Ampere
35   Maude           Sire            France    Agence Socrates-Leonardo Da Vinci France
36   Sandrine        Dickel          France    Agence Socrates-Leonardo Da Vinci France
37   Irmela          Werner          Germany   Musik-, Tanz und Kunstschule Bannewitz e.V.
38   Erich           Krichbaum       Germany   Zentrum Bildung, Fachbereich Erwachsenenbildung & Familienbildung
39   Juergen         Lenski          Germany   Bergische Volkhochschule
40   Ralph           Schneider       Germany   Universität Ulm
41   Anke-Michaela   Dreesbach       Germany   Bildung für Europa (Socrates NA)
42   Vasilis         Kanellopoulos   Greece    Municipality of Dymi
43   Nikolaos        Moulas          Greece    Kek Na, Nele Kavalas
44   Ioannis         Ziogas          Greece    Cultural Centre of Chalkis Art Workshop
45   Georgia         Sarri           Greece    I.K.Y. (Socrates NA)
46   Lidia Hermina   Balogh          Hungary   MONA - Foundation for the Women of Hungary
47   Eva             Turos           Hungary   Tempus Public Foundation (Socrates NA)
48   Zsuzsa          Nadasdy         Hungary   Petofi Cultural Centre
49   Gerdur          Gestsdottir     Iceland   The Intercultural Center
50   Ragnhildur      Zoega           Iceland   Office of International Education (Socrates NA )
51   Catherine       Byrne           Ireland   Dun Laoghaire VEC
52   Cecilia         Forrestal       Ireland   Community Action Network (CAN)
53   Lorraine        Mc Dyer         Ireland   Léargas (Socrates NA)
54   Andrea          Ciantar         Italy     UPTER - Universita Popolare di Roma
55   Maria Rita      Dal Molin       Italy     Associazione Integrazione Onlus
56   Cristina        Miliacca        Italy     Tecnopras s.a.s.
57   Margherita      Sani            Italy     Instituto Beni Culturali - Regione Emilia Romagna
58   Elena           Maddalena       Italy     I.N.D.I.R.E. - A.N. SOCRATES (Socrates NA)
59   Guntra          Cirule          Latvia    Salo Baltic International Sia
60   Laila           Ontensone       Latvia    Institute of Latvia - Estonia
61   Agita              Rengarte          Latvia            State Agency “Academic Programme Agency” (Socrates NA)
62   Arvydas            Bagociunas        Lithuania         Vilnius Design Teaching Centre
63   Dangiras           Kacinskas         Lithuania         Kedainiai Adult education centre
64   Asta               Kundreckaite      Lithuania         EU Socrates Programme Coordination Support Foundation
65   Edita              Treciokiene       Lithuania         EU Socrates Programme Coordination Support Foundation
66   Sandrine           Bem Sibaud        Luxemburg         Cooperations asbl
67   Karin              Pundel            Luxemburg         Ministére de l' Education Nationale (Socrates NA)
68   Mario              Azzopardi         Malta             Malta Drama Centre
69   Mauro              Miceli            Malta             European Union Programme Unit (Socrates NA)
70   Arif Ates          Kutluer           The Netherlands   Odyssee
71   Joost              Thissen           The Netherlands   Atrium Research & Innovation
72   Liane              Van der Linden    The Netherlands   Imagine Identity and Culture
73   Marcia             Joosen            The Netherlands   Europees Platform voor het Nederlandse Onderwijs (Socrates NA)
74   Trygve             Eide              Norway            Arendal Voksenopplaering
75   Bjorg              Haugland          Norway            Oslo Voksenopplaering Sinsen
76   Marit              Lodemel           Norway            SIU (Socrates NA)
77   Piotr              Jankowski         Poland            Biblioteka Publiczna
78   Krzysztof          Kulczycki         Poland            Prison in Rzeszow
79   Miroslaw           Marczewski        Poland            Foundation for the Development Education System (Socrates NA)
80   Alina              Respondek         Poland            Foundation for the Development Education System (Socrates NA)
81   Manuel             Cardoso           Portugal          Persona- Associacao para a Promocao da Saude Mental
82   Margarida          Coelho            Portugal          Instituto Politecnico de Portalegre-Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestao

83   Lénia Maria        Gomes Goncalves   Portugal          Escola Secundaria de Vila Real Santo Antonio
84   Márcia             Mendes            Portugal          Agéncia Nacional Para os Programas Comunitários Socrates (Socrates NA)
85   Andrada Cristina   Craciun           Romania           Esperando Association
86   Daniel             Filipas           Romania           Esperando Association
87   Peter              Gustafik          Slovak Republic   PDCS - Partners for Democratic Change Slovakia
88   Peter              Šimkovič          Slovak Republic   ANNWIN - Centre for Support and Development of Human Potential
89   Renata             Mezeiova          Slovak Republic   SAAIC (Socrates NA)
90   Boža               Bolčina           Slovenia          Ljudska univerza Ajdovščina
91   Kristjan           Zemljič           Slovenia          CMEPIUS (Socrates NA)
92    Virginia         Calvo                Spain            FAEA Federation of Associations of Adult Education
93    Jose Tomas       Diaz Teijo           Spain            IES Melide
94    Rosario          Dominguez Cardenes   Spain            IES Politécnico Las Palmas
95    Francisco Jose   Jimenez Ortega       Spain            Centro Educacion Adultos de Albunol
96    Esther           Seivane              Spain            Ministerio de Education (Socrates NA)

97    Kent             Kling                Sweden           Europahuset Västra Götaland
98    Anitta           Koivuranta           Sweden           Arctic Vocational Foundation, Stiftelsen Utbildning Nordkalotten
99    Lars-Erik        Larsson              Sweden           Vuxen utbildning i Svalövs kommun
100   Kerstin          Hagblom              Sweden           International Programme Office for Education and Training (Socrates NA)
101   Emel             Adamis               Turkey           Uludag University
102   Ela              Gokalp               Turkey           HYDRA International Project and Consulting Co.
103   Asuman           Ozturk               Turkey           Private Ceceli Schools
104   Hakki            Bilgen               Turkey           The Centre for the EU Education and Youth Programmes (Socrates NA)
105   Dicle            Korkmaz              Turkey           The Centre for the EU Education and Youth Programmes (Socrates NA)
106   Ian              Buchanan             United Kingdom   The Open University
107   Lynne            Houlden              United Kingdom   Age Concern Calderdale
108   Susan            Pilbeam              United Kingdom   South East Derbyshire College
109   Dermot           George               United Kingdom   British Council (Socrates NA)
110   Karen            Persson Davis        United Kingdom   British Council (Socrates NA)
111   Holger           Bienzle              Austria          dieBerater
112   Alison           Crabb                Belgium          European Commission, DG for Education and Culture
113   Teresa           Oliveira             Belgium          European Commission, DG for Education and Culture
114   Leena            Jokinen              Finland          Finlands Futures Research Centre
115   Anneli           Bauters              Finland          The Green Cultural and Educational Centre
116   Teija            Enoranta             Finland          Finnish Association of Adult Education Centres
117   Johanni          Larjanko             Finland          Finnish Adult Education Association
118   Edoardo          Molinelli            Finland          Finnish Adult Education Association
119   Eeva             Siirala              Finland          KVS Foundation, LLinE journal
120   Tuula            Hautasaari           Finland          Centre for International Mobility CIMO
121   Iiris            Kajas                Finland          Centre for International Mobility CIMO
122   Juha             Ketolainen           Finland          Centre for International Mobility CIMO
123   Päivi   Korkea-aho   Finland   Centre for International Mobility CIMO
124   Saara   Lipponen     Finland   Centre for International Mobility CIMO
125   Eija    Wilén        Finland   Centre for International Mobility CIMO
E-MAIL                               PROJECT TITLE & WEBSITE
europahaus@bibliotheken.at           Spaceship Earth
alexandra.lobmeyr@easyline.at        The Path
michaela.luckmann@virgil.at
ingrid.schwarz@oneworld.at           Europäischer Studienzirkel für Frieden und Globales Lernen
ursula.grossruck@sokrates.at
renilde.reynders@ond.vlaanderen.be
directie@cvotemse.be                 LinxXchange
k.daenen@skynet.be                   SUITCASE
anne.loontjens@collectif-alpha.be    Alphabetisation et Emancipation
isabella.livoti@cfwb.be
bogomil@bnap.org                     Initial application of an educational strategy measures on children Internet safety
valentina.petrova@mail.bg            Improved Service Delivery in Prisoner Education
eivanov@hrdc.bg
                                     School for all: Working together to improve the quality of inclusion of children & young people
kikaha@cytanet.com.cy                with disability
slezakj@econ.muni.cz                 Bringing E-Learning to life - BELL
iva.strnadova@pedf.cuni.cz           DYPATEC - Dyslexia - Parents' and Teachers' Collaboration
sindelar@socrates.cz
agnete.andersson@c.dk                Intercultural Co-existence - Rights and Duties (ICCORD)
askjold@aof-danmark.dk               Merlin - Storytelling in Life-wide Learning
mbj4@post6.tele.dk                   E.D.O.L. - European Digital Older Learners
jd@ciriusmail.dk
ll@ciriusmail.dk
                                     Grundtvig Experiences in Supporting Entrepreneurial Training
mai.kolnes@mail.ee                   to Disadvantaged Groups
info@sugesto.ee                      ELTE European Language Teaching Exchange
hannelore@archimedes.ee
taina.eravaara@turkuamk.fi           The role of artists in learning communities
                                     TEDDY BEAR - Twinning the Elderly Disabled and disadvantaged
tuija@sastamalanopisto.fi            with the Young by Enabling Active Reminiscence
leena.pekkanen@aeak.fi               TIES - Theatre: Ideas by Exchange and Support
tiina.sarisalmi@orivesi.fi              ENGALL - Engaging New Groups of Adults in Lifelong Learning
petri.sotarauta@lakk.fi                 Perfect
seppo.tahvanainen@kuusankoski.fi        Recording memories and tradition for the future
p.c.dugue@wanadoo.fr
crpbeauvoir@yahoo.fr                    The adult learner in situation of handicap, in the European space
daniel.pillon@ac-lyon.fr
maude.sire@socrates-leonardo.fr
sandrine.dickel@socrates-leonardo.fr
mu-ta-ku.bannewitz@web.de               European Music Schools Union
info@erwachsenenbildung-ekhn.de         MEN and Non-Formal-Participation & Learning of Social Skills
j.lenski@solingen.de                    TIES - Theatre: Ideas by Exchange and Support
ralph.schneider@uni-ulm.de              ODE - Open doors for Europe
dreesbach@bibb.de
kanelb@dymi.gr                          Tourism and environment
kek_na_nele@kav.forthnet.gr             Building a new approach for foreign adult education
chalket@otenet.gr                       Alphabetbook
ngrsoc.sarri.georgia@nety.cec.eu.int
balogh_lidia@mona.t-online.hu           Gender T.I.D.E. Gendering Training for Information and Documentation Experts
eva.turos@tpf.hu
nadasdyzs@pmk.oroshaza.hu               Recording memories and tradition for the future
gerdur@ahus.is                          Immigration Professionals Experience Integration Program in Turkey
rz@hi.is
cbyrne@dlvec.ie                         MELT Methodologies in Education for Tutors and Learners
cecilia@canaction.ie                    Alphabetbook
lmcdyer@leargas
andrea.ciantar@upter.it                 Telling Europe
integrazione@pedagogiadeigenitori.org   SCHOOL FOR ALL
cristina@tecnopras.it                   The Roots of Europe: Sharing Cultures Using ICT
MaSani@regione.emilia-romagna.it        Museums tell many stories
e.maddalena@indire.it
guntrac@inbox.lv                        The icebreaking scheme for people with MS through virtual learning & sports
laila@valka.lv                          E-link
socrates@apa.lv
dmc@is.lt                                Aesthetic and Artistic Activity for Silver Age - AAASA
kedsmc@centras.lt                        Awareness of needs for continuing learning: motivation & sensitizing measures
grundtvigassist@socrates.lt
grundtvig@socrates.lt
bem@cooperations.lu                      The role of artists in learning communities
karin.pundel@men.lu
mario.azzopardi@gov.mt                   C'YOU C'ME
mauro.miceli@gov.mt
a.kutluer@odyssee-groep.nl               Auf dem Weg zu einer offenen Europäischen Gesellschaft
info@atriumbv.nl                         IT&C - A gateway to future for disabled people
info@imagineIC.nl                        Museums tell many stories
mjoosen@europeesplatform.nl
try-ei@frisurf.no                        Social Inclusion in Action
bjorg.haugland.ovo@ude.oslo.kommune.no   Recognizing life skills
marit.lodemel@siu.no
p.jankowski@bpursus.waw.pl               READCOM - Reading Clubs for Adult Learning Communities
kristof.kulczycki@interia.pl             Roots
m.marczewski@frse.org.pl
alina.respondek@soctares.org.pl
manueljcardoso@gmail.com                 Mental Health- A Socially Inclusive Life Project
margco@estgp.pt                          READCOM - Reading Clubs for Adults
                                         Let's communicate! -
info@esec-v-real-sto-antonio.rcts.pt     Migrants Intercultural Exchange through Language in the Host Country
mmendes@socleo.pt
office@esperando.ro                      IC&T A Gateway to Future For Disabled People
office@esperando.ro                      IC&T A Gateway to Future For Disabled People
peter@pdcs.sk
petersimkovic@annwin.sk                  Social Inclusion in Action
renata@saaic.sk
boza.bolcina@siol.net                    Social Inclusion in Action
kristjan.zemljic@cmepius.si
virginia.calvo@faea.es                   SKILLS
ies.melide@edu.xunta.es                  How to reach Maria, John and Manfred
sarodc-@hotmail.com                      Analysis of the difficulties and achievements in the teaching and learning of adults
adultosalbunol@hotmail.com               Multilingual and cultural approach to the teaching of languages
esther.seivane@mec.es
                                         1. Connecting People: www.europavg.se/connecting
kent.kling@europavg.se                   2. Enterprise and Migrant workforce in EU: www.unihost.org/ifionline/grundtvig/inicio.htm
Anitta.Koivuranta@utbnord.se             Alternative jobs using creativeness
lars-erik.larsson@svalov.se              Eco Attitude
kerstin.hagblom@programkontoret.se
emeladamis@uludag.edu.tr                 Training of Educators of Adults in an Intercultural Module
ela@hydra.com.tr                         Transnational Education for Adult Migrants-TEAM Project
aozturk8@yahoo.com                       Mare Alta Determination of families at risk
hakki.bilgen@ua.gov.tr
dicle.korkmaz@ua.gov.tr
i.h.buchanan@open.ac.uk                  Empowerment and Disability: Informal learning through self-advocacy and life-history
lhoulden@ageconcerncalderdale.org.uk     Arts & Crafts across Europe
sue.pilbeam@sedc.ac.uk                   LIVE Learning in Voluntary Experiences
dermot.george@britishcouncil.org
karen.davis@britishcouncil.org
h.bienzle@dieberater.com
alison.crabb@cec.eu.int
teresa.oliveira@cec.eu.int
leena.jokinen@tse.fi
bauters@kaapeli.fi                       Spaceship Earth - Raumschiff Erde
teija.enoranta@becomingmorevisible.net
larjanko@vsy.fi
trainee-hel@eaea.org
eeva.siirala@kvs.fi
tuula.hautasaari@cimo.fi
iiris.kajas@cimo.fi
juha.ketolainen@cimo.fi
paivi.korkea-aho@cimo.fi
saara.lipponen@cimo.fi
eija.wilen@cimo.fi

								
To top