NSU Websites - Miscellaneous by hcj

VIEWS: 33 PAGES: 2

									    NSU Websites – Miscellaneous                                                                                    Last Revised: 04/09/08




                                                        NSU Websites - Miscellaneous

NSU Websites - Independent of NSU.edu Production Server
DEPARTMENT SERVERS – Department websites utilizing NSU hosting but published on their own production server
                             URL                           Point of Contact                 Title                        Email           Phone
http://math.nsu.edu/                                    Dr. Michael Keeve     Department Head Mathematics     mokeeve@nsu.edu           823-8049

http://mst-online.nsu.edu/                              Curtis Wall           Professor                       cewall@nsu.edu            823-9571

http://sola.nsu.edu                                     Damani Drew           Acting Activities Director      djdrew@nsu.edu            823-2811

http://spartan270.nsu.edu                               Henry Albritton       Library Systems Administrator   hlalbritton@nsu.edu       823-2334

http://sst.nsu.edu                                      Carray Banks          Head, Dept. Of Technology       cbanks@nsu.edu            823-2421

http://stars.nsu.edu                                    Dr. Larry Mattix      Associate Dean                  lmattix@nsu.edu           823-2821
                                                                              Associate Director Center For
http://vigyan.nsu.edu/~cmr/                             Dr. Carl E. Bonner                                    cebonner@nsu.edu          823-2097
                                                                              Materials Research
HOSTED WEBSITES – Department websites utilizing independent domain & hosting services with ability to publish
                             URL                           Point of Contact                 Title                        Email           Phone
http://legacysociety.nsu.edu                            Victoria Ricks        Development Officer             vricks@nsu.edu            823-2886

http://www.nsuspartans.com                              Mat Michalec          Sports Director

                                                        Cassandra Newby-
http://www.racetimeplace.com                                                  Associate Professor             clnewby-alexander@nsu.edu 823-2268
                                                        Alexander
Tale of Two Churches                                    Cassandra Newby-
                                                                              Associate Professor             clnewby-alexander@nsu.edu 823-2268
http://www.littlejohnexplorers.com/taleoftwochurches/   Alexander
http://www.spartanecho.com                              Spartan Echo          Editor-in-Chief                 spartanecho@nsu.edu       823-8562

VENDOR HOSTED WEBSITES – Department websites utilizing a vendor web application with ability to publish
                             URL                           Point of Contact                 Title                        Email           Phone
http://alumni.nsu.edu/                                  Kim Walton            Director, Alumni Relations      kswalton@nsu.edu          823-8135

https://www.applyweb.com/apply/norfolk/                 Michelle Marable      Director of Admissions          mdmarable@nsu.edu         823-9222
                                                                              Acting Director, Graduate
https://www.applyweb.com/apply/nsug/                    Rowena G. Wilson                                      rgwilson@nsu.edu          823-8015
                                                                              Studies

http://blackboard.nsu.edu                               Danny Adams           Director, E-Learning            dadams@nsu.edu            823-8061

http://www.nsu.bkstr.com                                Harvey Shelton        NSU Bookstore                   heshelton@nsu.edu         823-2037

https://nsu.repeatseat.biz/
                                                                              Directory, News & Media
SpartanLine                                             Sharon Hoggard                                        srhoggard@nsu.edu         823-8373
                                                                              Relations

NSU HOSTED WEB APPS – Department websites utilizing a vendor web application on NSU LAN – ability to publish
                             URL                           Point of Contact                 Title                        Email           Phone

Events Management System (EMS)                          Dennis Crawford       Computer Operator Technician I dwcrawford@nsu.edu         823-8200



    NSU Web Services Publication                                                                              Norfolk State University
    NSU Websites – Miscellaneous                                                                 Last Revised: 04/09/08


                                                        Director, Enterprise Information
SpartanShield.nsu.edu              Alison Davis-Tariq                                      adtariq@nsu.edu       823-2908
                                                        Systems

http://sps.nsu.edu                 Chuck Slack          Server Team Lead                   cfslack@nsu.edu       823-2484

                                                                                                        webmaster@nsu.edu




    NSU Web Services Publication                                                           Norfolk State University

								
To top