You are invited to attend… by alendar

VIEWS: 35 PAGES: 1

More Info
									You are invited to attend…
  Parent Information Presentations on Gifted & Talented Programs
                For Parents of Year 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10
Applications for Year 8, 2012 and Year 8, 9, 10, 11, 2011 entry to Gifted and Talented Education
programs close noon Monday 15th March 2010. The presentations beginning this term will be
held in select secondary schools that offer gifted programs. The sessions will cover information
about all Gifted and Talented programs, including the testing. The Presentations will contain the
same information regardless of venue.

Parent Information Presentations schedule:

SCHOOL                                DATE                          TIME               PHONE
Comet Bay College                Tuesday 16 February            6.30 - 8.00pm         9553 8100
Kalamunda SHS                Wednesday 17 February              6.30 - 8.00pm         9293 6400
Rossmoyne SHS                   Thursday 18 February            6.30 - 8.00pm         9259 2100
Churchlands SHS                 Tuesday 23 February             6.30 - 8.00pm         9441 1700
Applecross SHS               Wednesday 24 February              6.30 - 8.00pm         9314 9393
Governor Stirling SHS            Tuesday 2 March                6.30 - 8.00pm         6274 0300
Perth Modern School            Thursday 25 February             6.30 - 8.00pm         9380 0555
Duncraig SHS                   Wednesday 3 March                6.30 - 8.00pm         6241 5000
John Curtin College of the Arts    Tuesday 9 March              6.30 - 8.00pm         9433 7200
Kelmscott SHS                 Wednesday 10 March                6.30 - 8.00pm         9495 7400

If you wish to attend an information evening please contact the school to reserve your place.

For more information, call Gifted & Talented on 9264 5513.

								
To top