Diocesan Adult Faith Education Network For the Diocese of Bathurst

Document Sample
Diocesan Adult Faith Education Network For the Diocese of Bathurst Powered By Docstoc
					                             Diocesan Adult Faith Education Network
                                   For the Diocese of Bathurst



1.   Rev Fr Carl Mackander (Parish Priest Orange) Catholic Presbytery PO Box 44 Orange NSW 2800
        Phone: 6362 2378    Email: carlm@netconnect.com.au

2.   Rev Fr James Cutcliff (Parish Priest Bathurst) Catholic Presbytery PO Box 9 Bathurst NSW 2795
        Phone: 6331 3066     Email: jamesjc@bigpond.net.au

3.   Rev Fr Paul Devitt (Parish Priest St Brigid's Dubbo) Catholic Presbytery PO Box 579 Dubbo NSW 2830
        Phone: 6882 4233      Email: pdevitt@bigpond.net.au

4.   Rev Fr Pat O’Regan (Liturgy Commission) Catholic Presbytery PO Box 24 Blayney NSW 2799
        Phone: 6368 2387    Email: gratia@bigpond.com

5.   Rev Fr Tim Cahill (Commission for Ecumenism) Catholic Presbytery PO 13 Wellington NSW 2820
        Mobile: 0427125690 Fax: 6845 4321      Email: cathpres@bigpond.com or tim-wf@bigpond.com

6.   Rev Fr Rom Barry (Scripture) St Stanislaus College Cnr Brilliant & Bentinck St Bathurst NSW 2795
        Phone: 6334 5604    Mobile: 0428344341      Email: rombarryau@yahoo.com.au

7.   Sr Kathy Jennings RSJ (Commission for Women) Parish House PO Box 30 Eugowra NSW 2806
        Phone: 6859 2316     Email: kjlrsj@bigpond.com

8.   Sr Maureen Schiemer RSJ (State School Catechetics) P O Box 35 Molong 2866
        Phone: 6366 8188   Email: mtschiemer@netwit.net.au

9.   Ms Vivienne Llewellyn (Centacare) P O Box 1215 Bathurst NSW 2795
        Phone: 6331 8944     Email: vivienne@bathurst.catholic.org.au

10. Sr Patricia Nugent RSM (Spirituality) 6/271 Rankin St Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6331 4548     Email: trician@netwit.net.au

11. Sr Margaret Schiemer (Spiritually) 70 Tandora Street Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6331 9778    Email: margsch@netwit.net.au

12. Sr Ann-Maree O’Beirne RSM (Parish Pastoral Assistant) 1/150 Rankin Street Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6332 4965 (h) 6332 9902 (w) Mobil: 0407329902 Email: aobeirne@mercy.org.au

13. (DPC Chairperson & REC) - correspondence can go to Fiona Lewis

14. Mrs Sue Dickson (Catholic Education Office) P O Box 308 Bathurst NSW 2795
      Phone: 02 6332 3077 Email: dickson@netconnect.com.au

15. Mr Ted Mason (Shalom House of Prayer) Shalom House of Prayer Carcoar NSW 2791
      Phone: 6367 3073 Mobile: 0500 574256 Email: ejandar@lisp.com.au
16. Mary Liesch (Catholic Resource Centre) C/- Catholic Resource Centre P O Box 725 Bathurst 2795.
      Phone: 6331 8255(w)     Email: recentre@netconnect.com.au

17. Mrs Fiona Lewis (Editor “Observer”, Exec-sec Dio Pastoral Council & Council of Priests)
       Catholic Chancery P O Box 246 Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6331 3611       Email: observer@bathurst.catholic.org.au

18. Mr Hugh O’Reilly (Diocesan Financial Administrator) Catholic Chancery PO Box 246 Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6331 3611      Email: horeilly@cdfbathurst.org.au

19. Sr Patricia Powell RSM (Adult Faith Education Animator)      80 Fleming St Kandos NSW 2848
       Phone: 0417 101 142   Email: ppowell@mercy.org.au

20. Mrs Gabrielle Sinclair (Parish Youth Co-ordinator and World Youth Day)
      Catholic Chancery Office P O Box 246 Bathurst NSW 2795
      Phone : 6331 3611 Mobile: 0448 464 491 Email: gabrielle@bathurst.catholic.org.au

21. Rev Fr Hugh Delaney VG (Catholic Chancery Office) PO Box 246 Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6331 3611      Email: delaney@bathurst.catholic.org.au

22. Rev Fr Greg Kennedy (Parish Priest Lithgow) P O Box 229 Lithgow 2790 NSW
       Phone: 6351 3092     Email: gregk1959@hotmail.com

23. Rev Fr Mark McGuigan (Parish Priest Dunedoo/Coolah) P O Box 53 Dunedoo NSW 2844
      Phone: 6375 1126     Email: cathpres@tpg.com.au

24. Rev Fr Doug Akehurst,CM St Stanislaus’ College Brilliant Street, Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6334 5604    Email: president@stannies.com

25. Sr Pat Linnane Mercy Justice Centre P O Box 81 Bathurst NSW 2795
       Phone: 6332 9950     Email: somjust@netwit.net.au

26. Aboriginal Catholic Ministry Dubbo representative pending.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:79
posted:4/8/2010
language:English
pages:2
Description: Diocesan Adult Faith Education Network For the Diocese of Bathurst