Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

All orgs

VIEWS: 1,162 PAGES: 35

									Institution                  Person          Email 1



ABBA (A programme of         J Coetzee, M    abba@adept.co.za
BADISA)                      Koopstad; D
                             Kotzé

ACVV                         Ms S            sanet@acvvstell.org.za
                             Oosthuizen


ACVV                         Ms E Basson     elza@acvvstell.org.za



AD/HD Support Group          Erika Stander   kstander@intekom.co.za



ARK (Absolute Return for     Anita Jason     anita@arkonline.org
Kids)


At Heart: Stellenbosch Aids Lynette          atheart@sun.ac.za
Action                      Rademeyer-
                            Bosman

Azaleahof: Service Centre Mev Sarene         azaleahof@adept.co.za
                          Langenegger


BADISA hoofkantoor,          A Lamprecht     maatskaplik@kaapkerk.co.za
Bellville


BADISA hoofkantoor,          Fransie Lemboe flemboe@kaapkerk.co.za
Bellville


BAWSI                        Okkie Bosman    obosman@mweb.co.za



Bell Valley HIV Initiative   Shane Egypt     bellvalley@lantic.net



Bergzicht Training Centre                    employ@bergzicht.org.za



Bergzicht Training Centre    Carol Newman carol@bergzicht.org.za
Besstel                    Henko Janse     info@besstel.co.za
                           van Rensburg


Big Brother Big Sister,                    makeadifference@bbbssa.org.za
South Africa


Boland                     Andricus van   andricus@stellenbosch.org
College/Stellenbosch       der Westhuizen
Municipality

Cancer association of SA   Barbara         bwilliams@cansa.org.za
(CANSA)                    Williams


Cape Women's Forum         Estelle         estelle@cwf.co.za
                           Engelbrecht


Centre for Community       Rona Nemark     epl@sun.ac.za
Psychological Services:
Unit for Educational
Psychology
Centre for Community       Corlia          corliar@sun.ac.za
Psychological Services:    Richardson
Unit for Educational
Psychology
Centre for Community       Chris Petty     crpet@sun.ac.za
Psychological Services:
Unit for Psychology

Child Welfare South Afica: Susan Burger;   childcare@mweb.co.za
Stellenbosch               Mauresia
                           Fransman

Cloetesville Community     Gordon Reid;    valerief@stellenbosch.org
Police Forum               Valerie
                           Fernandez

Congregational Church,     Ds Leon Klate   pnielucc@telkomsa.net
Pniel


Connect Network            Adri Punt       info@connect-sa.net



Correctional Services      Andria Van      Andria.vanRensburg@dcs.gov.za
                           Rensburg


Cotlands baby              Monica          monica@cotlands.org
sanctuary/Cotlands         Buitendach
Macassar                   (Director)
Departement of               Lulu Nel          lulu.nel@labour.gov.za
Labour/Departement
Arbeid

Department of Social         Debbie van        dvstade@pawc.wcape.gov.za
Development: Western         Stade
Cape

Department of Social         Susan Moses       ksmoses@pgwc.gov.za
Development: Western
Cape

Department of Social         Vivia Louw        vlouw@pgwc.gov.za
Development: Western
Cape

Desmond Tutu TB centre       Thea van          tvanscho@sun.ac.za
                             Schoor


Desmond Tutu TB centre       Jerome            citty@sun.ac.za
                             Cornelius


District Office for Social   Garth Morkel      gmorkel@pgwc.gov.za
Services: Paarl              (Head of
                             Department)

District Office for Social   Moira Benjamin    Mbenjami@pgwc.gov.za
Services: Paarl              (Social Worker-
                             Paarl district
                             office)
District Office for Social   Alida de Goede    adegoede@pgwc.gov.za
Services: Paarl              (Social Worker-
                             Paarl district
                             office)
District Office for Social   Tessa Layman      slayman@pawc.wcape.gov.za
Services: Paarl              (Social Worker-
                             Paarl district
                             office)
Dopstop Association          Madge Jackson     director@dopstop.org.za



Dorothea skool               Mr. Davis         admin@dorotheaskool.wcape.school.za
(Cloetesville)


Drakenstein Centre for       Lynette           drakcentre@telkomsa.net
persons with Disabilities    Williams


Dutch Reformed Church:       Ds Bossie         dsbossie@telkomsa.net
Franschhoek                  Minnaar
Edmund Rice Camps                            edmundricecamps@yahoo.com



Eenheid vir Godsdiens en     Marietjie Botha mjb@sun.ac.za
Ontwikkeling (EGON)
Universiteit Stellenbosch

Eikestadnuus                 E. Retief       eretief@eikestadnuus.com



FCW (Foundation for          Riedewhaan      riedewhaan@fcw.co.za
community work)              Allie and
                             Julita Dorman

Filadelfia Gemeente                          office@filadelfia.org.za



Fleur de Lis                 Amelia          fleurdelis@absamail.co.za
                             Schwenke


FRANCO (Franschhoek          Ron Whyttock    whytock@kingsley.co.za
resource and networking
coordination organisation)

Franschhoek (community       Phelia and      i-wiz@iafrica.com
development initiatives      Sonja
within area)

Franschhoek Hospice          Mary Hoy        fhospice@xsinet.co.za
                             (CEO)


Franschhoek Legal Advice Ilse de Vlieger     flac@intekom.co.za
Centre


Geluksoord tehuis vir        Dr Retief       geluksoord@telkomsa.net
Verswakte bejaardes


Grapevine Catering,          Dalene Swart    dalene_b@mweb.co.za
fundraising and events
management

Greater Stellenbosch         Nana Ntsombi    nana@ikhayatrust.co.za
Development Trust


Health and HIV/Aids          Dr. Lize        stelhosp@iafrica.com
Forum                        Hellstrom
Heldervalley community   Rosylin George admin@heldervalleyclc.wcape.school.za
Learning Centre


Hesketh King Treatment   Captain Peter    hking@mweb.co.za
Centre                   Lovick


Hospitaalvervoerprojek   H Fourie         cjf@sun.ac.za




House Horizon            Elza Bresler, admin@huishorison.co.za
                         Annamarie van
                         Niekerk;
                         Beatrice
                         Booysen
Huis Ebenaezer           Wimpie Otto   info@huiseben.co.za



Imizama Yethu            Jongi Ndlebe     jongi_1@studentvillage.co.za
(Kayamandi Community
Support Group)

Individual               Freda Barlow     wordwise@iafrica.com



Individual               I.E. Cilliers    13893661@sun.ac.za



Individual               Maleina Fourie mfour@sun.ac.za



Individual               Chris            chartzenberg@carnaudmetalbox.co.za
                         Hartzenberg


Individual               Marthie Heyl     maheyl@worldonline.co.za



Individual               Surette Kruger   spk@sun.ac.za



Individual               P. Mdabane       phum@thecricket.co.za
Individual                   S. Mbongwana SMbongwana@yahoo.com



Individual                   S. Mouton        DIEMOUTONS@TELKOMSA.NET



Individual (Involved in      Andrew Murry     adrewmurray@yahoo.com
development projects in
George)

Individual                   Tini Vorster     tinivorster@hotmail.com



Individual                                    jgb@sun.ac.za



Institute for Psychosocial   Isabel Kirsten   Isabelm@adept.co.za
Development


Institute for Sustainable    Prof. Mark       swilling@icon.co.za
Development                  Swilling


Institute for Sustainable    Dr. Eve          annecke@icon.co.za
Development                  Annecke


Izandla women's initiative   Estelle          See Cape Women's Forum
                             Engelbrecht


Jeuguitreik/Youth outreach: Elise Le Roux     Tinktinkie@mweb.co.za
Stellenbosch


Jeuguitreik/Youth outreach: Dalene Bosman DalBos@BLOEMHOF.WCAPE.SCHOOL.ZA
Stellenbosch


Kraaifontein Secure Youth Mr.Job              denovosjos@lantic.net
and Education Centre
(SYCEC)

Kuyasa (Previously           L'atella       admin@rigters.co.za
Kayamandi Initiative)        Terblanche/Jen
                             ny Carstens

Kylemore Community           Jeanne           jeanneb@stonebridge.co.za
Crafters                     Therese
                             Eva Williams
Lindelani Place of Safety     Mrs Elize       esteenka@pgwc.gov.za
                              Steenkamp
                              (Chief social
                              worker)
Lions Club (See
Stellenbosch Lions Club)


Matie Community Service: Lydia Burger         llb@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch


Matie Community Service: Linda Jacobs         jjja@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch


Matie Community Service: Wina du Plessis wjdp@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch


Matie Community Service: Henry Africa         hafrica@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch


Matie Community Service:                      mcs_us@sun.ac.za
Tygerberg


Medical Research Council Dr. Sandra           sandra.marais@mrc.ac.za
                         Marais


Men as Partners               Jaco Brink      jgbrink@sun.ac.za



Night Shelter (See
Stellenbosch Night Shelter)


NG Moederkerk                 Almatine Lee    almatine@yahoo.com



NG Moederkerk                 Jan van Zyl     jan@moederkerk.co.za



NG Moederkerk                 Dr Johan van    johan@moederkerk.co.za
                              der Merwe


NG Welgelegen gemeente Erika Baker            bakersw@iafrica.com
NICRO                      Sue-Anne Loff    sueann@wcapenicro.co.za



Ou Apostoliese Kerk        Elizabeth Laban elizabethla@nda.agric.za



Pebbles Projek             Marileze Buys    info@pebblesproject.co.za



Police forum (See
Stellenbosch
Gemeenskaps-polisiërings
Forum and Cloetesville
Community Police Forum)
Phildi Learning Consultants Madi van        madi@phildi.com
                            Staden


Prochorus Commmunity       Elsa Pretorius   info@prochorus.org
Development


Project Noah               Wendy Upcolt     noahhse@noah.org.za



Raad vir Kerklike          Jan van Zyl      jan@moederkerk.co.za
Samewerking op
Stellenbosch

Ramot                      Ds Petrus        admin@ramot.co.za
                           Theron


Rapcan                     Tasneemah        tasneemah@rapcan.org.za
                           Cornelissen


Reach for Recovery Breast Angelika          angelika@medinet.co.za
Cancer Support            Alberts


Rigters                    Cassie           cassie@rigters.co.za
                           Carstens


Rotary                     Derek Moss       derek@dmp.co.za
Rotary                     Lewis            lewis@capesaw.co.za
                           Silberbauer


RUDNET                     Nuraan van       admin@rudnet.org.za
                           Kerwel (Office
                           Administrator)
                           Lesley Fillis
                           (manager)
Rural Development Fund                      ysarlie@rdf.org.za



Sakekamer (sien
Stellenbosch Sakekamer)


SANCA                                       sancawc@mweb.co.za



School Clinic (now called Dr. Lecordeur     mlecorde@pgwc.gov.za
Stellenbosch service
point for the West Coast/
Winelands EMCD)

School Clinic (now called Patricia Jacobs pajacobs@pgwc.gov.za
Stellenbosch service
point for the West Coast/
Winelands EMCD)

Seasons Crisis             Yolande Kruger info@pregnancycrisiscentre.co.za
Swangerskap-sentrum        of Dalet
                           Kleinhans

SEED (Stellenbosch Early Bonita Daniels; benting@sun.ac.za
Education Development)   Madge
Trust                    Benting;Michi
                         Hugo
Sibusisiwe               Enge Verwey     info@sibusisiwe.org.za



Slagofferondersteunings-   Insp. Natalie  dannik@mweb.co.za
groep SAPD/Victim          Martin; Resv.
Support Group              Const. D Kotze

SOKHANA                    Thandi           thandiswartbooi@yahoo.com
                           Swartbooi


St Goerge's Church: Groot Father Gavin      rector@stgeorge.org.za
Drakenstein               Mitchell
Stellemploy                 Betta Augustyn; stellemploy@xsinet.co.za
                            Gaino Segers


Stellenbosch Community      Annabel         annabel@hoogeind.co.za
Development Programme       Rosholt; Louise
                            Joubert

Stellenbosch             Priscilla          booysen@sun.ac.za
Gemeenskaps-polisiërings Booysen
Forum

Stellenbosch Gemeente       Louise Fourie   louise@sg.org.za



Stellenbosch Gemeente       Ria Brand       ria@sg.org.za



Stellenbosch Hospice        Geraldine Nicol; stelhosp@iafrica.com
                            Joylene Smith;
                            Ansie
                            Breytenbach
Stellenbosch Hospice        Geraldine Nicol gnstelhosp@iafrica.com



Stellenbosch Hospital       Liesl Sassman   lsassman@pgwc.gov.za



Stellenbosch Hospital       Dr. D. Niland   bdniland@yebo.co.za



Stellenbosch Lions Club     Daniel         daniel@firemed.co.za
                            Solomons; Mev.
                            B. Katts
                            (Secretary)
Stellenbosch Municipality   Raadslid JC    jcanthony@stellenbosch.org
(Klapmuts)                  Anthony


Stellenbosch Municipality   Nickey Caeser   nickyc@stellenbosch.org



Stellenbosch Municipality   Nevil           NLangenhoven@stellenbosch.org
                            Langenhoven


Stellenbosch Municipality   Corinne         corrines@stellenbosch.org
                            Sandenberg
Stellenbosch Municipality    Johannie        jserdyn@hotmail.com
                             Serdyn


Stellenbosch Municipality    Hanlie Linde    HanliL@stellenbosch.org
Department of Social
Development

Stellenbosch Municipality    Michelle        Michellea@stellenbosch.org
Department of Social         Bezuidenhout
Development

Stellenbosch Municipality    Keith Ford      keithf@stellenbosch.org
Department of Social
Development

Stellenbosch Municipality    Kwanele         kwaitogugs@hotmail.com
Department of Social         Gugushe
Development: Community
Development Workers
Stellenbosch Municipality    Louis Arendse   arendsel@stellenbosch.org
Policy Researcher: Office
of the Municipal Manager

Stellenbosch Municipality:   Suster Denise   denisej@stellenbosch.org
Department of Health:        Johnson
Primary Health Care

Stellenbosch Municipality:   suster Coetzee jcoetzee@stellenbosch.org
Department of Health:
Primary Health Care

Stellenbosch Municipality:   Leon Fourie     Leonf@stellenbosch.org
IDP manager


Stellenbosch Municipality:   Valery          valerief@stellenbosch.org
Strategic planning           Fernandez


Stellenbosch Museum          Ella Odendaal   stelmus@mweb.co.za



Stellenbosch Night shelter Mariaan Murphy      nightshelter@stellenbosch.co.za
for adults


Stellenbosch Night shelter Tilda             tilda@sun.ac.za
for adults                 Schoonwinkel


Stellenbosch Sakekamer       Thea Jordaan    jpstrust@global.co.za
Stellenbosch                 Marthie          swieggie@iafrica.com
Voedingsaksie                Swiegers


Stellenbosch Work Centre     Phil Williams    pmwill@sun.ac.za
for the Disabled


Straatligte                  Jan Viljoen      straatlig@moederkerk.co.za



Turning Point: Substance Dr. Dion Nortje dionnor@gmail.com
Abuse rehabilitation centre


Ukukulisa                    Julie Herring    julieukukulisa@telkomsa.net



University of Stellenbosch   Jerome Slamat jaslamat@sun.ac.za
Division for Community
Interaction

University of Stellenbosch   Antoinette       asmi@sun.ac.za
Division for Community       Smith-Tolken
Interaction

University of Stellenbosch   Gordon Howard howard@sun.ac.za
Division for Community
Interaction

University of Stellenbosch   Dineo Gaofhiwe dhmg@sun.ac.za
International Office


University of Stellenbosch   Mike Lesley      mikeleslie@sun.ac.za
SRC Community Service


University of Stellenbosch
Eenheid vir Godsdiens en
Ontwikkeling (EGON)
Eenheid vir Godsdiens en
Ontwikkeling)

University of Stellenbosch   Monica du Toit   mdt2@sun.ac.za
HIV Programme


University of Stellenbosch: Renice Williams pdm@sun.ac.za
Africa Centre for HIV/Aids
management
University of Stellenbosch: Jimmy Perry       jep@sun.ac.za
Africa Centre for HIV/Aids
management

University of Stellenbosch: Prof. Sulina      sgreen@sun.ac.za
Department of Social Work Green


University of Stellenbosch:
Centre for Community
Psychological Services
(See Centre for community
psychological services)


University of Stellenbosch: Pracilla          booysen@sun.ac.za
Risk & Protection Services Booysen


University of                 K August        kta@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch:Faculty of
theology

Usiko Youth Development General               office@usiko.org.za



Usiko Youth Development Arnold Okkers         arnold@usiko.org.za



Usiko Youth Development Gabriel Rhoda         grhoda@webmail.co.za



Valcare                       Jolanda van der admin@valcare.org.za
                              Lingen


Victim Empowerment            Valery          valerief@stellenbosch.org
Programme: Cloetesville       Fernandez


Victim Empowerment            Insp. Natalie  dannik@mweb.co.za
Programme: Stellenbosch       Martin; Resv.
                              Const. D Kotze

Vision K                      Gerrit Laning   laning@icroc.co.za



Voetspore                     Danie Erasmus info@voetspore.com
Women on Farms       Fatima      wfp@wfp.org.za
                     Shabodien


Youth Empowerment    Minnie      yea@telkomsa.net
Action:Franschhoek   Petersen
Email 2
boylouw@mweb.co.za
elsa@prochorus.org
leslie@rudnet.org.za




michi@sun.ac.za
gesondheid@stellenbosch.org
DHMG@exchange.sun.ac.za
vernon@wfp.org.za

								
To top