Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

THE FULL CONTACT LIST - South African Junior Chess by accinent

VIEWS: 273 PAGES: 6

									No SAJCA REGION NAME:                      CHAIR PERSONS NAME
1 Border Chess Union                       Anton Kurten

2 Eastern Province                         Wayne Muller

3 Free State                               Charles Truter

4 Gauteng North                            Nico Botha

5 Gauteng South                            Mr Parag Bhave

6 Gauteng West                             Brian Aitchison

7 Kwazulu Natal Junior Chess Association   Reg Hoddinott

8 Limpopo Junior Chess                     Frans Johannes J. Badenhorst

9 Mid-Gauteng                              Morné De La Rey

10 Mpumalanga Highveld                     Frans Maré

11 North Fee State                         Christiaan Schoonraad

12 North West Province                     A De Lange

13 Sedibeng                                Nico Prinsloo

14 South Western Districts                 P C Steyn

15 Western Province Junior Chess           Emelia Ellappen

16 East Gauteng (Ex Ekurhuleni)            Pieter Nel

17 Platina                                 Estelle van der Vyver

18 North cape                              Kobus Nel

19 Boland                                  Andre Truter

20 Mpumalanga Laeveld                      Jaco de Wet
    EMAIL ADDRESS                              CONTACT NUMBER / S            SECRETARY NAME
akpt@mweb.co.za                               083 279 8703 or 043 703 1733   Marita Roos

sydenham@agnet.co.za                          084 5101 216                   Madeleine Hugo

charlestruter@xsinet.co.za                    083 305 8766                   Mariana Visagie

nicob@superitum.com                           082 5790578                    Sandra Minnaar

paragbhaveinsa@gmail.com                      083 3016055                    Yzelle Mckane

Brian@g2.co.za                                082 552 9324 or 011 476 5743   Franzelle Judeel

Regh@servochem.co.za                          083 4409835                    Charneen Neethling

fjbadenhorst@fastadsl.co.za                   082 934 8523 or 015 297 0332   Sandra Swartz

morne@embryoplus.com                          082 553 1260                   Deirdré Du Randt

Frans.mare@sasol.com or mare.f@xsinet.co.za   082 565 9602                   Wilna La Grange

-                                             072 421 5441                   Ronel Hennop

legrange@st.andrews.co.za                     082 771 1082                   H Coetzee

nico.prinsloo@sasol.com                       082 891 9316

pcsteyn@webmail.co.za                         082 521 6799                   C Van Niekerk

Ellappen@telkomsa.net                         082 713 6162 or 021 696 1076   Joanne Lourens

chesscafe@discoverymail.co.za                 082 449 6861                   Christine Croker

kolenzelle@mweb.co.za                         082 454 2350                   Alta Kotze

lourensnel@sanlam4u.co.za                     083 301 2117

bolandchessunion@telkomsa.net                 021 873 2242

jacodewet@webafrica.org.za                    082 601 4957
 EMAIL ADDRESS                     CONTACT NUMBER / S            TREASURER’S NAME
mroos@bondchoice.co.za            084 299 1804 or 043 704 3003   Tertius Barnard

chessmad@absamail.co.za           084 9192 987                   Bettie Conradie

mvisagie@schoolink.co.za          084 430 6796                   Charles Truter

sandra@dnsglobal.net              083 3125074                    Corlene Janse van Rensburg

yzelle.mckane@momentum.co.za      082 452 9229                   Nikki Forster

gjudeel@netactive.co.za           082 795 1716                   Amanda Hattingh

kznjca@corpdial.co.za             083 2590912 or 031 5724120     Balan Murugan

sanswa@absamail.co.za             082 400 4946 or 015 295 9660   Sandra Swartz

midgauteng@chess.org.za           071 117 1651 or 012 664 8423   Gerhard Bezuidenhoud

grangen@telkomsa.net              082 461 0527                   Sonja Briedenhann

ronel@lejwe.co.za                 083 288 6871                   Marie Potgieter

                                                                 J Labuschagne

                                                                 Susan Louw

chantalvannieke0@absamail.co.za   082 787 1566                   A Visagie

Jo_lourens@yahoo.com              072 279 5020 or 021 975 9589   Arnold Nadel

christine@visualeyes.co.za        083 650 6981                   Christelle Fisher

dirk.kotze@bpr-bechtel.co.za      082 297 5985                   Karin Engelbrecht
 EMAIL ADDRESS                                   CONTACT NUMBER / S            Regional Contact
tertiusb@cbarnes.co.za                          072 394 8063 or 043 704 2210   Anton Kurten

wscc@iafrica.com                                078 466 6630 or 041 992 3533   Bettie Conradie

charlestruter@xsinet.co.za                      083 305 8766                   Mariana Visagie

corlene@ist.co.za                               082 5588985                    Judy-marie Steenkamp

cforster@icon.co.za                             082 450 8167                   Yzelle Mckane

Amanda@rabie-deysel.co.za                       011 869 7765                   Franzelle Judeel

poobalan@kwadukuza.gov.za                       073 5040327                    Charneen Neethling

sanswa@absamail.co.za                           082 400 4946 or 015 295 9660   Frans Badenhorst

gerhard@zenithestate.co.za                      083 657 3843                   Deirdré Du Randt D

Sonja.briedenhann@sasol.com                     082 896 2488                   Frans Maré

mariep@nedbank.co.za                            082 902 3313                   Ronel Hennop

jacra@unikum.co.za                              082 778 8640                   WT Van Der Linde

smlouw@mtnloaded.co.za / smlskaak@hotmail.com   083 263 3851                   Susan Louw

albertvisagie@vodamail.co.za                    072 190 1790                   J C Ottervanger

banadel@telkomsa.net                            082 673 8787 or 021 939 1608   Emelia Ellappen

christellefisher@msn.com                        084 300 3054                   Christelle Fisher

                                                082 563 8120                   Dirk Kotzé
 Email address:                                  Cell number:                        Compiled by:
akpt@mweb.co.za                                 083 279 8703                   Anton Kurten

wscc@iafrica.com                                078 466 6630 or 041 992 3533   Bettie Conradie

mvisagie@schoolink.co.za                        084 430 6796                   Mariana Visagie

jmsteenkamp@xsinet.co.za                        083 5563475                    Judy-marie Steenkamp

yzelle.mckane@momentum.co.za                    082 452 9229                   Dr B Modi

gjudeel@netactive.co.za                         082 795 1716                   Brian Aitchison

kznjca@corpdial.co.za                           083 2590912                    Charneen Neethling

fjbadenhorst@fastadsl.co.za                     082 934 8523                   Frans Badenhorst

midgauteng@chess.org.za                         071 117 1651                   Morne De La Rey

Frans.mare@sasol.com or mare.f@xsinet.co.za     082 565 9602                   F Maré

ronel@lejwe.co.za                               083 288 6871                   Ronel Hennop

tommiewt@telkomsa.net                           072 178 2867                   WT Van Der Linde

smlouw@mtnloaded.co.za / smlskaak@hotmail.com   083 263 3851                   Susan Louw

hans@edendm.co.za                               082 806 8994                   J C Ottervanger

Ellappen@telkomsa.net                           082 713 6162 or 021 696 1076   Emelia Ellappen

christellefisher@msn.com                        084 300 3054                   Christine Croker

dirk.kotze@bpr-bechtel.co.za                    082 779 8979                   Dirk Kotze
                   Capacity:              Date
Chairman & Regional Representative     06/07/2008

Contact Person For Tournament          27/07/2008

Secretary Free State                   16/07/2008

Vice Chairman                             7/5/2009

Chairman                               07/08/2008

Chairman (Gauteng Juniors)             17/07/2008

Secretary and Contact Person For KZN   06/07/2008

Chairperson                            11/07/2008

President                              06/07/2008

Chairperson                            30/07/2008

Secretary                              21/07/2008

Development Officer                    11/07/2008

Treasurer & SA Contact Person          06/07/2008

Vice Chairman Swd Chess                11/08/2008

Chairperson                            11/08/2008

Treasurer                              12/08/2008

Vice Chairman                          10/07/2008

								
To top