Docstoc

List of Attendees - EUROCONTROL_ The European Organisation for the

Document Sample
List of Attendees - EUROCONTROL_ The European Organisation for the Powered By Docstoc
					                 BOEING SEVILLA JUNIO 2008

        NAME           LAST NAME               COMPANY
Gutt             Ekkehard           EMIRATES                       Aeronautical Services Manager - Planning & ATM
Alfonso          Valenzuela         Seville University             Assistant Professor
BONNIE DANETTE   Allen              NASA                           Associate Principal Investigator (API) for NextGen AirSpace
Karen Y Tung     Cate               NASA                           Associate Principle Investigator, Trajectory Prediction, Synthesis, and Uncertainty
Robab            Safa-Bakhsh        BOEING                         Associate Technical Fellow
Constantine      Tamvaclis          EUROCONTROL                    ATC Performance Assessment
CHRISTIAN        Accardo            ENAV                           ATM Researcher
María            Uebbing            DLR                            ATM Researcher
Jean-Guy         Ravel              THALES                         ATM Strategy Directorate
MILEN            Todorov            ATSA Bulgaria                  ATS Expert
Angela           Nuic               EUROCONTROL                    BADA Project Manager
Anibal           Ollero             Seville University             Catedrático de Ingeniería de Sistemas y Automática
Jay              Merkle             FAA                            Chief Architect
ROBERT           Vivona             L-3 Communications             Chief Research Engineer, Advanced Transportation Research & Engineering
Pascal           Barret             EUROCONTROL                    CNS NAVIGATION Strategy Expert
Sip              Swiestra                                          Consultant
Mark             Tenenbaum          EUROCONTROL                    Data Processsing Domain Manager
Peter            Lindsay            Univ of Queensland             Director, ARC Centre for Complex Systems
Julien           Scharl             BOEING                         Engineer BCA
Mike             Paglione           FAA                            Engineer/Project Lead
Faye             Francy             BOEING                         Executive
Ibrahim          Bayraktutar        EUROCONTROL                    Expert
Carlos           García Avello      EUROCONTROL                    Expert
David            Isaac              EUROCONTROL                    Expert - Data Processing Domain
KEITH            Wichman            GE AVIATION                    FMS Chief Engineer
JOEL             Klooster           GE AVIATION                    FMS Product Development
EMILIO           Gómez              AENA                           Head of Automation Division
FERNANDO         Fernández Martín   AENA                           Head of Data Processing Department
FranÇois         Cottier            Skyguide                       Head of OPS Evolution & Planning
FERNANDO         Arribas De Costa   INDRA                          International ATM Staff
Graham           Rennie             QANTAS AIRWAYS                 Manager Flight Dispatch - Operational Policy and Industry Affairs
ROBERT           Graham             EUROCONTROL EC                 Manager Mid-Term Validation
Francisco        Escartí            BOEING                         Managing Director
José Manuel      Ruiz Negreira      IBERIA                         Navigation & Routes Manager
Markus           Koechle            Tyrolean Airways               Navigation/Performance
Ian              Ramsay             EUROCONTROL                    Operational Concepts Expert
Jose             Varela             EUROCONTROL                    Operational Concepts Focal Point
Guillermo        Heredia            AICIA – Universidad de Sevilla Professor
Damian           Rivas              Seville University             Professor
Scott            Doucet             FAA                            Project Engineer
DENNIS           Nieuwenhuisen      NLR                            R&D Engineer
Evgeniy          BLAGOEV            ATSA Bulgaria                  R&D Expert
Huchet           Francois           CENA                           Research Engineer
Jose Antonio     Cobano             AICIA – Universidad de Sevilla Researcher
Eri              Itoh                                              Researcher
                                    ELECTRONIC NAVIGATION RESEARCH INSTITUTE
         NAME        LAST NAME                COMPANY
Ralf            Kohrs              DLR                       Scientist
Alexander       Kuenz              DLR                       Scientist
MICHAEL A.      Konyak             FAA                       Senior Aeronautical Engineer
Jean Philippe   Sendant            BOEING                    Senior Economist and Financial Analyst
Goodchild       Colin              Btinternet                Senior Lecturer
CHARLES         Steigerwald        BOEING                    Senior Manager Architectural Programs
Greg            McDonald           Airservices Australia     Senior Operational Specialist
Petr            Cásek              HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL   Senior R&D Engineer
SERGIO          Torres             Lockheed Martin           Senior Staff Systems Engineer
Tim             Hughes             AIRWAYS NEW ZEALAND       Software Team Leader
Bob             Peake              Airservices Australia     Special Advisor, Strategic Coordination Unit
Gotthard        Boerger            BARCO                     Strategic Planning ATM
Dave            Young              EUROCONTROL               Strategy and Business Development Manager
Anton           Walsdorf           EADS                      System Architect ATM/UAS
Antonio         Sanz               AENA                      Systems Engineer
Juan José       Meana Vega.        INDRA                     Systems Engineer
Alberto         Blanch Romero      INNAXIS                   Systems Engineer
PAUL            McLaughlan         THALES                    Systems Engineer
John            Anderson           Btinternet                Technical Consultant
Matthew         Berge              BOEING                    Technical Fellow
Aslaug          Haraldsdottir      BOEING                    Technical Fellow
Federico        Caballero Kraus    IBERIA                    Technical Flight Support VP
Isabel          Del Pozo           BOEING
EDUARDO         Gallo              BOEING
Francisco       García de Blanes   BOEING
Marco           LaCivita           BOEING
Marcos          Mayorga            BOEING
PAUL            Parks              BOEING
MIGUEL          Vilaplana          BOEING
Patricia        Trigueros          BOEING
Javier          López-Leones       BOEING
FRANCISCO       Navarro            BOEING
José E          Román              BOEING
Randall         De Garis           EUROCONTROL
Colin           Meckiff            EUROCONTROL EC
Thomas          Grasse             Jeppessen
Steve           Green              NASA
Osama           Abdelaziz          NATS
Stephen         Pember             NATS
RICHARD         Pugh               NATS
Emile-Henri     Balland            THALES
RICHARD         Houdebert          THALES
                                                DUI     IN
                                                DBL     OUT
 Type   21 June 22 June 23 June 24 June 25 June 26 June 27 June 28 june 29 june
                        in              out

DBL                      in                                     out
        DBL       in                                            out

                         in               out
                         in                     out
                         in                     out
                         in         out
                         in                     out
                         in                     out
                                                                                  late check out
                         in                     out
                         in                                     out
                         in
        in 20/6                                                 out
                         in               out
DBL     in 20/6                                 out
                         in                     out
                         in                             out
                         in                                             out
                  SE BUSCA ÉL EL HOTEL
                  in                                            out

                  in                            out
                  in                                    out
                  SE BUSCA ÉL EL HOTEL
                  SE BUSCA ÉL EL HOTEL
                         in                     out
                         in                             out
DUI               in                            out
                         in               out
                                          in    out
                         no Hotel
DBL                      in                     out
                         in                     out
                         in                     out

                  NO NECESITA HOTEL
        in                                                      out
                         in                     out
                         in                     out
                         in                             out
Type   21 June 22 June 23 June 24 June 25 June   26 June 27 June 28 june 29 june
                       in                        out
                       in                        out
DBL                    in                                        out 30/6
                       in                        out

                      in                                 out


              in                                 ,       out

              in                                         out
                      in                         out

                      in

                      in                         out
                      in               out
                      in                                 out

                      in                         out
                      in                         out
                      no Hotel
                      in               out
                      in                                 out
                      in               out
                      in               out
                      in               out
                      in                                                 out
                      in                                 out
                      in                         out
              in                                         out

                                       in        out
                      in                         out
                      in                         out
                      in                         out

                      in                                 out
                      in               out
                      in                                 out
                      in               out
                      in         out
         NAME          LAST NAME            ORGANIZATION
Antonio          Sanz               AENA
Greg             McDonald           Airservices Australia
Bob              Peake              Airservices Australia
Evgeniy          Blagoev            ATSA Bulgaria
Milen            Todorov            ATSA Bulgaria
Gotthard         Boerger            BARCO
Matthew          Berge              BOEING
Faye             Francy             BOEING
Aslaug           Haraldsdottir      BOEING
Paul             Parks              BOEING
Robab            Safa-Bakhsh        BOEING
Julien           Scharl             BOEING
Charles          Steigerwald        BOEING
Isabel           Del Pozo           BR&TE
Francisco        Escartí            BR&TE
Eduardo          Gallo              BR&TE
Francisco        García de Blanes   BR&TE
Marco            LaCivita           BR&TE
Javier           López-Leones       BR&TE
Marcos           Mayorga            BR&TE
Francisco        Navarro            BR&TE
José E           Román              BR&TE
Patricia         Trigueros          BR&TE
Miguel           Vilaplana          BR&TE
Sip              Swiestra           BR&TE
Huchet           Francois           CENA
Ralf             Kohrs              DLR
Alexander        Kuenz              DLR
María            Uebbing            DLR
Eri              Itoh               ELECTRONIC NAVIGATION RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Ekkehard         Gutt               EMIRATES
Christian        Accardo            ENAV
Pascal           Barret             EUROCONTROL
Ibrahim          Bayraktutar        EUROCONTROL
Carlos           García Avello      EUROCONTROL
David            Isaac              EUROCONTROL
Angela           Nuic               EUROCONTROL
Ian              Ramsay             EUROCONTROL
Mark             Tenenbaum          EUROCONTROL
Michael          Konyak             FAA
Peter Jay        Merkle             FAA
Mike             Paglione           FAA
Joel             Klooster           GE AVIATION
Keith            Wichman            GE AVIATION
Petr             Cásek              HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL
José Manuel      Ruiz Negreira      IBERIA
Fernando         Arribas De Costa   INDRA
Juan José        Meana Vega         INDRA
Alberto          Blanch Romero      INNAXIS
Robert           Vivona             L-3 Communications
Sergio           Torres             Lockheed Martin
Steven           Green              NASA
Bonnie Danette   Allen              NASA
Karen Y Tung     Cate               NASA
Osama            Abdelaziz          NATS
Stephen       Pember          NATS
Richard       Pugh            NATS
Dennis        Nieuwenhuisen   NLR
Damian        Rivas           Seville University
Alfonso       Valenzuela      Seville University
Emile-Henri   Balland         THALES
Paul          McLaughlan      THALES
Markus        Koechle         Tyrolean Airways
Peter         Lindsay         Univ of Queensland
Guillermo     Heredia         Universidad de Sevilla
Constantine   Tamvaclis       EUROCONTROL
Jan           van Doorn       EUROCONTROL
Ed            Carrasco        Boeing Sevilla
Anton         Walsdorf        EADS System Design Centre
Colin         Meckiff         EUROCONTROL EC
                                             POSITION
Systems Engineer
Senior Operational Specialist
Special Advisor, Strategic Coordination Unit
R&D Expert
ATS Expert
Strategic Planning ATM
PW Technical Fellow
Enterprise Domain Leader-Networked Systems
BCA Technical Fellow
Planning and Decision Aids
Associate Technical Fellow
BCA Engineer
Senior Manager Architectural Programs
Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Managing Director
Research Engineer, Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Research Engineer, Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Research Engineer, Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Research Engineer, Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Research Engineer, Advanced Trajectory Technologies
Chief ATM Scientist
Engineering & Programs Director
Executive Office Assistance (Logistics)
Advanced Trajectory Technologies - Technical Manager
Consultant
Research Engineer
Scientist
DLR Scientist
ATM Researcher
Researcher
Aeronautical Services Manager - Planning & ATM
ATM Researcher
CNS NAVIGATION Strategy Expert
REACT Project Manager -Trajectory Management Activities Manager
ATM Expert
Expert - Data Processing Domain
BADA Project Manager
Operational Concepts Expert
Data Processsing Domain Manager
Senior Aeronautical Engineer
Chief Architect
Simulations & Analysis Group Engineer/Project Lead
FMS Product Development
FMS Chief Engineer
Senior R&D Engineer
Navigation & Routes Manager
International ATM Staff
INDRA Systems Engineer
INNAXIS Systems Engineer
Chief Research Engineer, Advanced Transportation Research & Engineering
Senior Staff Systems Engineer
Senior Research Scientist
Associate Principal Investigator (API) for NextGen AirSpace
Associate Principle Investigator, Trajectory Prediction, Synthesis, and Uncertainty
R&D Division
Technical Lead, En Route/TMA Tools
Head of R&D Section, Algorithms & Architecture
R&D Engineer
Professor
Assistant Professor
System Engineer
THALES Systems Engineer
Manager Navigation/Performance
Director, ARC Centre for Complex Systems
Profesor Titular
ATC Performance Assessment
Former Director of the EUROCONTROL EC
Product Development
System Architect ATM/UAS
Operational Concepts
                        EMAIL
assanz@e-externas.aena.es
greg.mcdonald@airservicesaustralia.com
bob.peake@airservicesaustralia.com
evgeniy.blagoev@atsa.bg
milen.todorov@bulatsa.com
gotthard.boerger@barco.com
matthew.e.berge@boeing.com
faye.i.francy@boeing.com
aslaug.haraldsdottir@boeing.com
paul.c.parks@boeing.com
robab.safa-bakhsh@boeing.com
julien.scharl@boeing.com
charles.e.steigerwald@boeing.com
isabel.delpozodepoza@boeing.com
patricia.trigueros@boeing.com
eduardo.gallo@boeing.com
francisco.garciadeblanes@boeing.com
marco.lacivita@boeing.com
javier.lopezleones@boeing.com
marcos.f.mayorgaaguirre@boeing.com
francisco.a.navarro2@boeing.com
jose.e.roman@boeing.com
patricia.trigueros@boeing.com
miguel.vilaplana@boeing.com
sip@swierstra.org
huchet@cena.fr
ralf.kohrs@dlr.de
alexander.kuenz@dlr.de
Maria.Uebbing@dlr.de
eri@enri.go.jp
ekkehard.gutt@emirates.com
caccardo@enav.it
pascal.barret@eurocontrol.int
ibrahim.bayraktutar@eurocontrol.int
carlos.garcia-avello@eurocontrol.int
david.isaac@eurocontrol.int
angela.nuic@eurocontrol.int
ian.ramsay@eurocontrol.int
marc.tenenbaum@eurocontrol.int
mike.ctr.konyak@faa.gov
jay.merkle@faa.gov
mike.paglione@faa.gov
Joel.Klooster@ge.com
Keith.Wichman@ge.com
petr.casek@honeywell.com
jmruizn@iberia.es
farribas@indra.es
jjmeana@indra.es
ablanch@innaxis.org
robert.vivona@L-3com.com
sergio.torres@lmco.com
steven.m.green@nasa.gov
danette.allen@nasa.gov
Karen.Y.Tung@nasa.gov
Osama.AZIZ2@nats.co.uk
Stephen.PEMBER@nats.co.uk
Richard.Pugh@nats.co.uk
nieuwenhuisen@nlr.nl
drivas@us.es
avalenzuela@us.es
emile-henri.balland@thalesgroup.com
paul.mclaughlan@thalesatm.com
mkoechle@tyrolean.at
P.Lindsay@uq.edu.au
guiller@cartuja.us.es
constantine.tamvaclis@eurocontrol.int
jan-van.doorn@eurocontrol.int           , )
ed.r.carrasco@boeing.com
anton.walsdorf@eads.com
colin.meckiff@eurocontrol.int

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:278
posted:3/31/2010
language:Esperanto
pages:10