Docstoc

RotaRy Club of PeteRboRough_ ontaRio POCKet ROSteR

Document Sample
RotaRy Club of PeteRboRough_ ontaRio POCKet ROSteR Powered By Docstoc
					Name                         Home #:     Business #:     Preferred Email
                                                                                                   RotaRy Club
Ross Kevin (Susan)           742-8617    741-4944        greatfood@bellnet.ca
Scates Jim (Heather)         749-0699    742-5867, x203 jfscates@nexicom.net
                                                                                                       of
Seim Ken (Janet)             749-6191    755-5967        ken.seim@ontario.ca                  PeteRboRough, ontaRio
Sharp Susan (Jay)            748-9758    748-2291, x28   ssharp@brantbasics.com
Shaw Dan (Bonnie)            745-6928    745-1324, x212 dan46@cogeco.ca
Shewell Bob (Andrea)         743-3277    742-6185        bshewell@themotiongroup.com
                                                                                                        252½ Charlotte St.
Simpson Amy (Mark)           750-1859    876-1177, x125 asimpson@microageptbo.com
                                                                                                 Peterborough, Ontario K9J 2V1
Steinmiller Eric (Donna Hall) 748-6579   743-5020        eric.steinmiller@mccollturner.com
Storey Rick (Helene Denis)   741-3711    743-5332        rstorey6@cogeco.ca
                                                                                              Tel: 705-742-5162 • Fax: 705-742-0127
Stovel Stu (Joyce)           742-9806                    stovel@pipcom.com
Swarup Atul                  748-0434    748-4888, x247 aswarup@cogeco.ca
(Charlotte Van Leeuwen)
Tapsell Jim (Betty)          749-1389                    jtapsell@sympatico.ca
Thain Linn                   741-1610    876-3528        linn.thain@rbc.com
Turner Art (Margaret Jane)   745-2096                    amturner@nexicom.net
Turner John (June)           742-1413
Tworkowski Jennifer          657-2855                    pjht18@gmail.com
(Christopher)
Urquhart Dave                705-759-2894                dh_urquhart@sympatico.ca
Vandervelde Ray (Beth)       748-3911                    ray.vandervelde@cogeco.ca
Vass Steve (Rosemary)        741-0855    749-3464        vass@nexicom.net
Verner Ross (Betty)          742-1083    745-7675        rverner1@cogeco.ca
White Don (Marylyn)          743-5786    745-1361        dmwhite@nexicom.net
Wilke Erik (Rita)            749-0979    741-6330        erik@newarchitecture.ca                    POCKet ROSteR
Wilson Brian (Dale)          292-5858    743-4141        bwilson@personainternet.com
Wilson Karen                 876-3391    748-5767        kwilson@jobspeterborough.ca
Wormald Martin               876-0031    748-2001        martin@trentsecurity.com


                                                                              February 2009
Name                     Home #:    Business #:     Preferred Email                   Name                         Home #:    Business #:     Preferred Email                          Name                       Home #:      Business #:     Preferred Email
Amer Jay                 742-2237   743-0777, x2125 jamer@gpaedc.on.ca                Fisher Bob (Sharon)          743-5995   742-3418        rfisher@collinsbarrow.com                Mackie Lillian             749-0440     743-3573        l.mackie@sympatico.ca
(Maureen O’Rourke)                                                                    Fisher-Thomas Susan (Peter) 742-9615    742-9615        sufit@nexicom.net                        Mackle Susan (John)        652-9177     652-5149        mackle@sympatico.ca
Armstrong Doug           745-9230   cell 927-1698   wdarmstrong@cogeco.ca             Frizzle John (Madelaine)     932-5090   743-2842        johnfrizzle@gmail.com                    MacLoghlin Peter (Chick)   743-7317                     macloghlin@sympatico.ca
Avlonitis, Nick          743-1490   748-1182        nick@cips.ca                      Gallagher Bob (Susan)        743-2572   748-9622, x215 bob_gallagher@ymca.ca                     Masse Harley (Lynn)        741-5976                     hmasse1@cogeco.ca
Bayliss Frank            741-4940                                                     Gillan Jack                  748-6468   743-2411        jgillan@communitylivingpeterborough.ca   Matthews Ed (Barbara)      760-8404                     barbed@cogeco.ca
Birkett Lorne (Ruth)     743-9455                   lorne@pipcom.com                  Gishman Frank (Ruth)         742-2158                   frank.gishman@sympatico.ca               McCormack John (Shirley)   743-8080                     mccormackjohn1@sympatico.ca
Blunck Arlene (Peter)    876-9424   745-3256        arlene@allofficemachines.ca       Graham Lloyd                 875-5806                   legraham@sympatico.ca                    McCulloch Joe (Evelyn)     748-0138     745-1342        joe@vincentpress.com
Bodrug Paul (Beverley)   292-7400                   pbodrug@nexicom.net               Grant Moe                    874-5547   745-3220        mgrant2@cogeco.ca                        McMullan Cory (David)      745-4415     876-1122        cmcmullan@peterborough.ca
Brine John (Daphne)      876-8547                   jwbrine@nexicom.net               Gravel Bruce                 745-0825   745-4982        bruce@brucegravel.ca                     McWilliams Dan (Ginnie)    799-5885     743-4597        dan@mcwilliamsmoving.com
Bryan Jon (Katherine)    875-5983   741-3222        jon@mexis.ca                      Gregory Al (Dorothy)         741-3506                   dottieandal@att.biz                      Moher Brendan              743-7779     743-7779        bmoher@cogeco.ca
Burge Charlie (Jean)     742-9101                                                     Hall Joe (Brenda)            799-2900   750-7410        jbhall2007@rogers.com                    Morgan Glen (Phyllis)      755-1147                     g.pmorgan40@cogeco.ca
Chapman Willard          745-0888                   wchapman@cogeco.ca                Harding Sally (Wayne)        740-2053   652-6118        sharding@nightingalenursing.net          Morrison Bill (Marion)     745-0120     742-3454        bill@bwotonabee.com
Chilibeck Jim (Jean)     748-5982                   jjchilibeck@cogeco.ca             Hartung Paul (Pam)           743-2195   749-0777        paulhartung@hotmail.com                  Murphy Darren (Heather)    295-2502     745-4641, x240 dmurphy@peterboroughexaminer.com
Cleveland Will (Peggy)   743-6810                   bowtiewill@nexicom.net            Headon Mel (Noreen)          743-8850                   mel.headon@sympatico.ca                  Norris Peter (Joan)        742-9833                     norrispejo@gmail.com
Cockburn John (Eileen)   295-6967                   jecburn@nexicom.net               Hill Wendy (Jim Coyle)       652-6797   742-5888        wendy_hill@sympatico.ca                  Oake Carl (Tana)           743-7777     743-4444        carl.oake@sympatico.ca
Cole Bill (Catherine)    745-7820   745-5799, x237 Work: cole@swish.ca                Hume Miranda                 295-4727   742-8338        miranda@mirandastudios.ca                Parish Frank (Bonnie)      745-3597                     fparish@sympatico.ca
                                                   Home: wcole@cogeco.ca              (Craig Kernohan)
                                                                                                                                                                                       Parr Bob (Nancy)           743-5955                     rparr@cogeco.ca
Corp Carolyn (Paul)      742-4047   742-0806, x23   carolyn.corp@sympatico.ca         Humphreys Garry (Eleanor) 748-9703      743-1000        hugothedogg007@yahoo.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                       Parr Jane (Shawn)          740-2440     743-2122, x3708 jparr@prhc.on.ca
Cox Mo (Helen)           745-2992   748-2291, x31   mcox2@cogeco.ca                   Hunt Brad (Jill)             760-9449   740-2553        bradhunt@sympatico.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                       Perrin Brent (Diane)       932-1706     742-8815        bperrin@ciaccess.com
Coyle Jim (Wendy)        652-6797   742-5888        jgcoyle@coylepackagingptbro.com   Hunter Glenda (Ted)          748-3617                   thunter@nexicom.net
                                                                                                                                                                                       Phillips Bob (Nancy)       742-9647                     rsp33@nexicom.net
Davies Kerri (Roger)     742-2641   876-1414        kdavies@aoninc.com                Ingram Alan (Jenny)          743-2674   876-3837        alan.ingram@scj-csj.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                       Pick Diane (Larry)         778-1423     748-2337, x202 dpick@fivecounties.on.ca
Doyle Melissa            741-0630   876-3535        melissa.doyle@rbc.com             Johnston Blair (Catherine)   745-8944   742-8864        blair@gjinsurance.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                       Prentice Bob (Maxine)      742-4603                     rprentice000@sympatico.ca
(Ryan Belanger)                                                                       Kennedy Dick (Joan)          743-4442                   rmkennedy@nexicom.net
                                                                                                                                                                                       Pugsley Pug                741-6036
Duguay Kevin (Barbara)   749-6710   749-6710        kevin@kmdplanning.com             Koeslag Peter (Carol)        741-4185
                                                                                                                                                                                       Pyle Andrew                740-0845     876-3717        pyle@sympatico.ca
Dunn John (Sinja)        745-1284   743-6460, x1    jdunn@dunnlaw.ca                  Kylie Steve (Donna)          748-3600   748-6521, x14   stephen.kylie@lawyer.com
                                                                                                                                                                                       Reburn Betsy (Tom)         877-8557     742-0404        betsy@nexicom.net
Earle Don (Barbara)      760-9877                   earlebd@nexicom.net               Langman Cal (Judy)           743-5318                   cal.langman@sympatico.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                       Regts Gord (Marg)          745-3117                     gordregts@nexicom.net
Eatson Peter (Rita)      745-7961   745-2413        peatson@peterboroughvw.ca         Lee Ada                      742-5250                   bradhunt@sympatico.ca                                                                            g-mregts@nexicom.net
Evans Mike (Heather)     741-0030                   m.evans@sympatico.ca              Lifchus Len                  876-6936   742-8839        len6@cogeco.ca                           Rolph-Seiderer Allison (Ron) 876-8246   740-2650        allison@trent.medichair.com
Fallen Gord              652-6593   876-3703        gordon_fallen@scotiamcleod.com    Lyons Tom (Jean Picton)      745-7314                                                            Ronca Piero (Gianna)       876-1826     760-9000        pvronca@nexicom.net