Alberta's Finest Personal Injury Lawyers by mca52246

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                                                                                                         Derek Allchurch                Andrea Beckwith               Phillip Carson              Hollick Chipman              Bob Duke, Q.C.
                                                                                                                         dallchurch@millerthomson.com   abeckwith@millerthomson.com   pcarson@millerthomson.com   hchipman@millerthomson.com   bduke@millerthomson.com




                                                                                                                         James Kaylta                   Brad Kudar                    Michael Morcom              Michael Pucylo               Dan Stachnik, Q.C.
                                                                                                                         jkaylta@millerthomson.com      bkudar@millerthomson.com      mmorcom@millerthomson.com   mpucylo@millerthomson.com    dstachnik@millerthomson.com




                                                                                                                                                        Connie Taylor                 Analea Wayne                Barrett Westerlund           Chad Zima
                                                                                                                                                        ctaylor@millerthomson.com     awayne@millerthomson.com    bwesterlund@millerthomson.com czima@millerthomson.com




Alberta’s Finest Personal Injury Lawyers
                        In the event of serious         Examples of some of the types of cases that we                       Client Service                                                            facets of trials and appeals, settlement
                        injuries resulting from an      handle include the following:                                        Approachable and dedicated, Miller Thomson                                negotiations, mediation and alternate dispute
                        accident, it is important for   • Chronic pain                                                       lawyers are committed to anticipating client                              resolutions. They know how important it is
                        victims to obtain legal         • Brain injury                                                       needs and to obtaining the best possible results                          to our clients to reach resolution.
                        advice without delay.           • Paraplegia and quadriplegia                                        in the most cost effective manner. We understand
                                                        • Wrongful death                                                     a client’s urgent expectations.                                           Experts
Miller Thomson’s Personal Injury lawyers                • Severe orthopedic injuries                                                                                                                   With the resources of a full service law firm
handle a wide variety of serious injury and             • Connective tissue injuries                                         Depth of Experience                                                       behind our group, we are able to draw upon
insurance litigation. No matter what the scope          • Automobile accident benefits claims                                Lawyers within our group have been involved in                            additional expertise when necessary. In addition,
or situation, Miller Thomson can provide                • Life and disability insurance claims                               the handling of injury claims for over 30 years.                          we use a wide range of medical and other
clients with immediate access to a specific             • Property and casualty claims                                       They have the background to understand the                                experts specializing in medico-legal work to
lawyer with the precise skills and experience           • Insurance coverage claims                                          issues and the clients' concerns quickly and to                           draw upon - from orthopedic, plastic, neuro
required.                                               • Product liability claims                                           focus on providing a solution that best meets                             and other surgeons to industrial psychologists,
                                                        • Medical malpractice                                                the client's needs. They are experienced in all                           occupational therapists, and chiropractors.


3000, 700 - 9th Avenue S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 3V4   2700 Commerce Place, 10155 - 102 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Tel: 403.298.2400 Fax: 403.262.0007                     Tel: 780.429.1751 Fax: 780.424.5866
Toll-Free: 1.888.298.2400                               Toll-Free: 1.800.215.1016
Email: calgary@millerthomson.com                        Email: edmonton@millerthomson.ca

								
To top