Docstoc

Small Biz Banks 08

Document Sample
Small Biz Banks 08 Powered By Docstoc
					Banks for Small Business
Financing:
                                      4. Chevy Chase Bank
1. Rappahannock National Bank         1 Catoctin Circle
101 W. Washington St.                 Leesburg, VA 20176
Middleburg, VA 20117                  703-777-0026
866-593-4400
www.rappahanockbank.com               Mark Weber
                                      Branch Manager
Jessica L. Bridgewater                Assistant Vice President
Assistant Vice President & Personal
Banker Manager
540-687-6459                          5. Chevy Chase Bank
Jessica.bridgewater@ubsh.com          607 Potomac Station Dr, NE
                                      Leesburg, VA 20176
Phyllis K. Grogg                      703-669-2209
Business Development Specialist
540-687-4659                          Alessandra Saxton
Phyllis.grogg@ubsh.com                Branch Manager


2. Access National Bank               6. Cardinal Bank
1800 Robert Fulton Drive, Suite 310   20 Catoctin Circle SE
Reston, VA 20191                      Leesburg, VA 20175
703-871-7398                          703-771-3353
                                      www.cardinalbank.com
Maristeve Bradley
Senior Vice President Marketing       Mayada J. Habib
Executive                             Assistant Branch Manager
mbradley@accessnationalbank.com       Mayada.habib@cardinalbank.com


3. Provident Bank                     7. Cardinal Bank
526 East Market St.                   8270 Greensboro Drive, Suite 500
Leesburg, VA 20176                    McLean, VA 22102
703-777-7080                          703-584-3459
Debbi Alexander                       James N. Estep
Assistant Vice President              Lending Officer
Branch Manager                        Business Banking Division
dmalexander@provbank.com              james.estep@cardinalbank.com
8. Cardinal Bank
440 East Main St.
Purcellville, VA 20132

Jon Elliott
Regional Business Development Officer
Loudoun Region
571-334-3494
jon.elliott@cardinalbank.com
www.cardinalbank.com


9. The Business Bank
45975 Nokes Blvd., Suite 130
Sterling, VA 20166
703-430-8006 ext. 222
www.businessbankva.com

Mary Beth Shaver
Assistant Vice President
Client Manager
mshaver@businessbankva.com


10. The Business Bank
8399 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182
703-734-0070
Direct: 703-734-8640 ext. 241
www.businessbankva.com

Marcus J. Perry
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
mperry@businessbankva.com