COLORADO FEDERAL CONTRACTING OFFICERS Fast Resources for

Document Sample
COLORADO FEDERAL CONTRACTING OFFICERS Fast Resources for Powered By Docstoc
					              FRED
              Fast Resources for Enterprise Development
                                                       Document # 509
                                                           April 2002


COLORADO FEDERAL CONTRACTING OFFICERS

Minerals Management Services               Natural Resources Conservation Service
Theresa Velasquez                          Art Gomez
1200 W. Colfax Ave., Ste C-200             655 Parfet Street, Suite E-200C
PO Box 25165                               Lakewood, CO 80215
Denver, CO 80225-0165                      303-236-2895
303-275-7381                               arthur.gomez@co.usda.gov
Theresa.Velasquez@mms.gov
                                           Rocky Mountain Arsenal
National Archives                          Terry Grush
Julie Newhouse                             Bldg. 111, Room 104,
DFC-Bldg. 48                               AMXRM-C
PO Box 25307                               Commerce City, CO 80022
Denver, CO 80225-0307                      303-289-0458
303-236-0811                               tgrush@pmrma-emhl.army.mil
julie.newhouse@denver.nara.gov
                                           Social Security Administration
National Park Service                      Gloria Estrada
Jim Clark                                  1961 Stout Street, 8th Floor
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.                     Denver, CO 80294-3538
RM-A, Rm 130                               303-844-2148
Lakewood, CO 80228                         gloria.estrada@ssa.gov
303-969-2755
jim_clark@nps.gov                          Army Space Command
                                           Bryan Sasaki
National Park Service, DSC                 MOSC-SC-1670 N. Newport Rd.
Debra Crum                                 Colorado Springs, CO 80916
12795 West Alameda Parkway,                719-554-8820
PO 25287                                   nottinghad@arspacecmd-emh2.army.mil
Denver, CO 80225
303-969-2112                               U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Debra_Crum@npsgov
                                           Carol Beatty
                                           134 Union Blvd.
National Park Service
Tom Forsyth                                PO Box 25486
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.                     Denver, CO 80225
RM-A, Rm 130                               303-236-5412
Lakewood, CO 80228                         Carol_Beatty@fws.gov
303-969-2796
Tom_Forsyth@nps.gov
U. S. Geological Survey           VA Medical Center
Brian Scott                       Pat Amidon
DFC, Bldg. #53                    1055 Clermont Street
PO Box 25046 M/S 204              Denver, CO 80220
Denver, CO 80225-0046             303-393-2852
303-236-5900                      Pat.Amidon@Med.VA.Gov
bxscott@usgs.gov
                                  Air Force Academy
U. S. Mint                        10ABW/LGC
Caroline Bennington               Sherry Pittinger
320 West Colfax Avenue            8110 Industrial Drive, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80204                  USAF Academy, CO 80840-2315
202-354-7829                      719-333-4561
cbennington@usmint.treas.gov      sherry.pittinger@usafa.af.mil

U. S. Postal Service              Peterson AFB, 21 CONS/LGC-SB
Roy Sandusky                      James Redd
3300 So. Parker Road, Suite 400   Building 982, Mail Stop 20
Aurora, CO 80014-3500             700 Suffolk Street
303-369-1220                      Peterson AFB, CO 80914-1200
rsandusk@email.usps.gov           719-556-4669
                                  jim.redd@peterson.af.mil
Rural Development, USDA
Jerry Reitmeyer                   Western Area Power Administration
655 Parfet, Room E100             Amy Wright
Lakewood, CO 80215                555 E. Crossroads Blvd.
303-236-2814                      Loveland, CO 80538
jerry.reitmeyer@co.usda.gov       970-490-7523
                                  wright@wapa.gov
Buckley ANG Base,USFPO/P-C
Linda Payne                       Western Area Power Administration
660 S Aspen St., Bldg. 1005       Judy Madsen
Mail Stop 66, Rm 250              12155 W. Alemeda Pkwy
Aurora, CO 80015                  Lakewood, CO 80228-8213
303-677-9960                      720-962-7154
linda.payne@co.ngb.army.mil       madsen@wapa.gov

VA DDC (905C)                     Western Area Power Administration
Gail Hixon                        Cheryl Jones
155 Van Gordon St., 5th Floor     200 4th Street, S. W.
Lakewood, CO 80228-1709           Huron, SD 57350
303-914-5180                      605-353-9252
gail.hixon@mail.va.gov            jones@wapa.gov

VA Medical Center                 Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Denise Boren                      Vicky Boiko
2121 North Avenue                 303 E 17th Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501          Denver, CO 80203
970-263-5004                      303-866-1371
denise.boren@med.va.gov           vicky.boiko@eeoc.gov
Schriever AFB, 50 SONS/LGC/SB        Federal Bureau of Investigation
Jani Faris                           Dan Doris
300 O’Malley Blvd., Suite 49         1961 Stout St., Room 1823
Schriever AFB, CO 80912-3049         Denver, CO 80294
719-567-3805                         303-628-3258
jane.faris@schriever.af.mil
                                     Federal Bureau of Prisons
Bureau of Land Management            Michael English
Gwen Burton                          PO Box 7500
Denver Federal Center                Florence, CO 81226
Bldg 50—BC-670A                      719-784-5177
Denver, CO 80225-0047                mtenglish@bop,gov
303-236-9447
g30burto@sc.blm.gov                  Federal Bureau of Prisons
                                     Lori Flanery
Bureau of Reclamation                Procurement Division
Ray Lewis                            9595 W. Quincy Ave
RSC, Bldg. 56, DFC Rm. 1040          Littleton, CO 80123
P.O. Box 25007                       303-763-2530
Denver, CO 80225                     Lflanery@bop.gov
303-445-2433
Rlewis@do.usbr.gov                   Federal Emergency Management Agency
                                     Jim Kieffer
National Business Center, Interior   Procurement Divison
Cora Sudds                           PO Box 25267
7301 W. Mansfield Avenue             Denver, CO 80225-0267
Denver, CO 80235-2230                303-235-4738
303-969-7237                         jim.kieffer@fema.gov
Corazon_C_Sudds@nbc.gov
                                     Federal Highway Administration
Energy, Denver Support Office        Suzanne Schmidt
Tammie Lawler                        555 Zang Street, Room 259
1617 Cole Blvd.                      Lakewood, CO 80228
Golden, CO 80401-3393                303-716-2156
303-275-4782                         Sschmidt@road.cflHd.gov
tammie_lawler@nrel.gov
                                     Forest Service, USDA
Drug Enforcement Administration      Sue Janzen
Dottie High                          240 W. Prospect Road
115 Inverness Drive, East            Ft. Collins, CO 80526
Englewood, CO 80112-5116             970-498-1170
303-705-7320                         sjanzen@fs.fed.us
E-mail unavailable
                                     Forest Service, USDA
Energy—Rocky Flats                   Christine O’Guin
Elaine Nix                           740 Simms Street
Contracts Branch                     Lakewood, CO 80225
PO Box 928                           303-275-5277
Golden, CO 80402-0928                coguin@fs.fed.us
303-966-2054
elaine.nix@rf.doe.gov                Fort CarsonContracting
                                     Tim Tweed
Environmental Protection Agency      AFZC-DOC-S, Building 6222
Maurice Velasquez                    Fort Carson, CO 80913-5022
999 18th Street, Suite 500           719-526-6598
Mail Code 8TMS-G                     TweedTG@carson-exchl.army.mil
Denver, CO 80202-2466
303-312-6862
Velasquez.Maurice@epamail.epa.gov
Government Printing Office
Judy Ruehle
Bldg. 53, DFC
Room D-1010
PO Box 24347
Denver CO 80225-0347
303-236-5292
jruehle@gpo.gov

GSA—Business Service Center
Pennie Estrada
Bldg 41, DFC, (8-ADB)
PO Box 25006
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-7409
pennie.estrada@gsa.gov

Housing and Urban Development
Nancy Paulette
633 17th Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
303-672-5281
Nancy_J._Paulette@hud.gov

Labor, Procurement Division
Steve Coman
1999 Broadwaym Room 1660
Denver, CO 80202-5716
303-844-1707
scoman@dol.gov

National Joint Test Facility
Debbie Ray
730 Irwin Avenue
Schriever AFB, CO 80912-7300
719-567-9491
debbie.ray@jntf.osd.mil

Buckley, Air Force
Mary Pacheco
Aurora, CO 80015
303-677-6446
mary.pacheco@Buckley.af.mil

Source: Rudy Nesvik, GRO-Biz Director, Government Resources & Opportunities for Business
This information is provided by:

Wyoming Small Business Development Center
P.O. Box 3922
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone Toll-Free: 800-348-5194
FRED toll-free number 1-877-700-2220
SBDC website: www.uwyo.edu/sbdc

				
DOCUMENT INFO