Chapter Development Webinar Schedule Conference Number 1-712-432 by rek77289

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

									                               Celebrating 35 Years of Latina Leadership

                           Chapter Development Webinar Schedule
                            Conference Number: 1-712-432-1620
                               Access Code:        408464#


Date/Time                            Subject
Thursday, December 10, 2009          Membership Drive and Kit
3:00pm EST

Thursday, January 14, 2010           Annual Reports/Chapter Awards
3:00pm EST                           Census 2010 Participation

Thursday, February 18, 2010          Online Tools – Using Social Media
3:00pm EST

Thursday, March 18, 2010             Application Process for MANA Training Programs
3:00pm EST                           Encouraging Your Members to Participate

Thursday, April 15, 2010             Communication Strategies
3:00pm EST

Thursday, May 20, 2010               Community Communication Strategies
3:00pm EST                           Maximizing Event Participation and Media Coverage

Thursday, June 17, 2010              Fundraising – Big Grants
3:00pm EST

Thursday, July 15, 2010              Using the MANA Advocacy Toolkit
3:00pm EST

Thursday, August 19, 2010            Robert’s Rules of Order
3:00pm EST                           Governance Policies for Boards of Directors

Thursday, September 16, 2010         National Board Nominations and Elections
3:00pm EST

Thursday, October 14, 2010           Volunteer Recognition
3:00pm EST

Thursday, November 18, 2010          Leveraging MANA Community Activity to Raise Funds
3:00pm EST

Thursday, December 16, 2010          National Board Election Results
3:00pm EST

*The day of each conference call you will receive the accompanying power point presentation.*

								
To top