ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 Orders procedures 1037 days by csgirla

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 2

ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 Orders procedures 1037 days

More Info
									                                                                                                                              Cudworth Bypass MAY 07 Rev2
                                                                                                                                     PROGRAMME
 ID          Task Name                                                      Duration           Start          Finish         June    July         August   Septemb October   Novemb Decembe January   February March      April   May   June   July      August   Septemb Oc

 1           Orders procedures                                             1037 days         Fri 23/07/04   Mon 14/07/08
 2               Prepare EIA                                                 217 days        Fri 23/07/04   Mon 23/05/05
 3               Publish CPO / SRO                                                 0 days    Fri 11/11/05    Fri 11/11/05
 4               CPO / SRO stat period                                         7.2 wks       Fri 11/11/05    Fri 30/12/05
 5               Submit Planning Application                                       0 days    Fri 24/06/05    Fri 24/06/05
 6               Planning Stat period                                        19.6 wks        Fri 24/06/05   Tue 08/11/05
 7               Planning Board Procedures-incl UDP Departure                      6 wks    Wed 09/11/05    Tue 20/12/05
 8               Planning Decision                                                 0 days   Tue 20/12/05    Tue 20/12/05
 9               Redfearns planning application                                24 wks       Tue 24/07/07    Mon 07/01/08
 10              PUBLIC INQUIRY AND OUTCOME                                    25 wks       Tue 07/11/06    Mon 30/04/07
 11              Orders Office Admin                                                1 wk    Tue 01/05/07    Mon 07/05/07
 12              Confirmation of Order                                             0 days   Mon 07/05/07    Mon 07/05/07 5
 13              Advertisement of Orders                                           2 wks    Tue 08/05/07    Mon 21/05/07
 14              CPO / SRO Procedural Objections                                   6 wks    Tue 22/05/07    Mon 02/07/07
 15              Orders in place                                                   0 days   Mon 02/07/07    Mon 02/07/07                  02/07
 16              Confirmation of above                                             0 wks    Mon 02/07/07    Mon 02/07/07                  02/07
 17              Government CONDITIONAL approval Procedures (est)              13 wks       Tue 08/01/08    Mon 07/04/08
 18              Government FULL Approval Procedures                               6 wks    Tue 15/04/08    Mon 26/05/08
 19              Notice to treat / entry                                           2 wks    Tue 01/07/08    Mon 14/07/08
 20              Earliest Date Land available                                      0 days   Mon 14/07/08    Mon 14/07/08                                                                                                                              14/07
 21          OJ Procedures - Re-advertisement                                164 days       Tue 10/04/07    Mon 26/11/07
 22              Cabinet process re retender                                       8 wks    Tue 10/04/07    Mon 04/06/07
 23              Prior indicative notice                                            1 day   Tue 26/06/07    Tue 26/06/07
 24              Contract notice (1 month after PIN say 5 weeks)                   0 days   Tue 31/07/07    Tue 31/07/07                           31/07
 25              Receipt of request to participate (37days+) say 6 weeks           6 wks    Wed 01/08/07    Tue 11/09/07
 26              Technical References (say 6 weeks)                                6 wks    Tue 18/09/07    Mon 29/10/07
 27              Financial References (say 4 weeks)                                4 wks    Tue 02/10/07    Mon 29/10/07
 28              Cabinet Approval (Already in place)                               0 wks    Mon 29/10/07    Mon 29/10/07                                                      29/10
 29              Documents to be ready/out to tender                               0 days   Mon 26/11/07    Mon 26/11/07                                                                 26/11
 30          Tender Procedures - Re-tender                                   184 days       Mon 17/12/07    Thu 28/08/08
 31              Tender Period                                               13.2 wks       Mon 17/12/07    Mon 17/03/08
 32              Tender evaluation                                                 4 wks    Tue 18/03/08    Mon 14/04/08
 33              Tender Award Procedures                                            1 wk    Tue 27/05/08    Mon 02/06/08
 34              Cabinet approval to tender                                        4 wks    Tue 03/06/08    Mon 30/06/08
 35              Tender Award                                                      0 days   Mon 30/06/08    Mon 30/06/08                                                                                                                         30/06
 36              Mobilisation                                                      4 wks    Tue 01/07/08    Mon 28/07/08
 37              Start on site                                                     0 days   Thu 28/08/08    Thu 28/08/08                                                                                                                                          28/08
 38          Construction                                                     104 wks        Fri 29/08/08   Thu 26/08/10
 39          Landscaping works                                                 20 wks       Mon 01/11/10     Fri 18/03/11
 40          Environmental Issues                                            130 days        Fri 29/02/08   Thu 28/08/08
 41              Bird Nesting Season                                           26 wks        Fri 29/02/08   Thu 28/08/08




                                           Task                            Split                                        Summary                                    Rolled Up Milestone                  Project Summary
Project: CUDWORTH AND WG BYPA
                                           critical                        Progress                                     Rolled Up Task                             Rolled Up Progress                   External Milestone
Date: Fri 25/01/08
                                           slack                           Milestone                                    Rolled Up Split                            External Tasks                       Deadline

                                                                                                                                          Page 1
                                                                                                                 Cudworth Bypass MAY 07 Rev2
                                                                                                                        PROGRAMME
ober   Novemb Decembe January   Februar March   April   May   June   July        August   Septemb October   Novemb Decembe January      Februar March       April    May      June   July   August     Septemb October   Novemb Decembe January   Februar March




                                    Task                             Split                                   Summary                                    Rolled Up Milestone                 Project Summary
Project: CUDWORTH AND WG BYPA
                                    critical                         Progress                                Rolled Up Task                             Rolled Up Progress                  External Milestone
Date: Fri 25/01/08
                                    slack                            Milestone                               Rolled Up Split                            External Tasks                      Deadline

                                                                                                                               Page 2

								
To top