Attendee List for 2010 by ajk11425

VIEWS: 81 PAGES: 2

									                                                              Attendee List
                                                             TWW FLY IN 2010


 FirstName       LastName                          Organization                     State                      Email
Maria        Gladziszewski     Alaska Department of Fish & Game                  AK         maria.gladziszewski@alaska.gov
Cindi        Jacobson          Alaska Department of Fish and Game                AK         cindi.jacobson@alaska.gov
Jim          Reynolds          Arkansas Wildlife Federation                      AR         woodduckretreat_72908@yahoo.com
Eric         Gardner           Arizona Game & Fish Department                    AZ         egardner@azgfd.gov
Matt         Vander Sluis      Planning and Conservation League                  CA         mvander@pcl.org
Sandy        Breslin           Audubon Connecticut                               CT         sbreslin@audubon.org
Derek        Brockbank         National Wildlife Federation                      DC         brockbankd@nwf.org
Naomi        Edelson           National Wildlife Federation                      DC         edelsonn@nwf.org
Maggie       Germano           National Wildlife Federation                      DC         germanom@nwf.org
Mark         Humpert           Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies           DC         mhumpert@fishwildlife.org
Terra        Rentz             Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies           DC         trentz@fishwildlife.org
Liz          Skipper           Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies           DC         lskipper@fishwildlife.org
Joshua       Kurtz             The Wildlife Society                              DE         jkurtz@wildlife.org
Jacqueline   Fauls             Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission   FL         jackie.fauls@myfwc.com
Jay          Liles             Florida Wildlife Federation                       FL         jliles@fwfonline.org
Kari         Beeson            Wildlife Action, Inc                              GA         kari_beeson@hotmail.com
Dan          Forster           Georgia Wildlife Resources Divison                GA         leigh.cureton@dnr.state.ga.us
Mike         Harris            Georgia Wildlife Resources Division               GA         mike.harris@dnr.state.ga.us
Stephanie    Shepherd          Iowa Chapter of the Wildlife Society/Iowa DNR     IA         stephanie.shepherd@dnr.iowa.gov
Jon          Beals             Governor's Office of Species Conservation         ID         jon.beals@osc.idaho.gov
Chuck        Brinkman          Indiana Wildlife Federation                       IN         cbyak@yahoo.com
Laura        Bies              The Wildlife Society                              MD         laura@wildlife.org
Jacqui       Bonomo            Audubon Maryland/DC                               MD         jbonomo@audubon.org
Jim          Rapp              Delmarva Low‐Impact Tourism Experiences           MD         dlitedirector@comcast.net
Glenn        Therres           Maryland Dept of Natural Resources                MD         gtherres@dnr.state.md.us
Amy          Spray             Michigan United Conservation Clubs                MI         aspray@mucc.org
Amy          Buechler          Conservation Federation of Missouri               MO         abuechler@confedmo.org
Laura        Church            Missouri Prairie Foundation                       MO         laurachurch@prodigy.net
Carol        Davit             Missouri Prairie Foundation                       MO         davitleahy@earthlink.net
Gene         Gardner           Missouri Department of Conservation               MO         gene.gardner@mdc.mo.gov
Rick         Thom              Missouri Conservation Heritage Foundation         MO         Rick.Thom@mdc.mo.gov
William      Geer              Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership       MT         bgeer@trcp.org
Gerald       Kowalski          Montana Wildlife Federation                       MT         skipnmar@bitterroot.com
Chris        North             North Carolina Wildlife Federation                NC         chris@ncwf.org
Perry        Sumner            North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission      NC         perry.sumner@ncwildlife.org
Michael      Donahue           North Dakota Wildlife Federation                  ND         mikeonetrack@yahoo.com
Kristal      Stoner            Nebraska Game and Parks Commission                NE         kristal.stoner@nebraska.gov
Joel         Harrington        The Nature Conservancy                            NH         jharrington@tnc.org
John         Kanter            New Hampshire Fish & Game Department              NH         jkanter@nh.gov
Jim          Kennedy           National Wildlife Federation                      NH         james.kennedy@valley.net
Amanda       Stone             UNH Cooperative Extension                         NH         amanda.stone@unh.edu
Dave         Chanda            New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife          NJ         Dave.Chanda@dep.state.nj.us
Kelly        Mooij             New Jersey Audubon Society                        NJ         kelly.mooij@njaudubon.org
Paulette     Nelson            New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife          NJ         Paulette.Nelson@dep.state.nj.us
Margaret     O'Gorman          Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ                NJ         mogorman@conservewildlifenj.org
Rob          Winkel            Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs                   NJ         zekewink@yahoo.com
Laura        Richards          Nevada Department of Wildlife                     NV         lrichard@ndow.org
David        Higby             The Nature Conservancy                            NY         dhigby@tnc.org
Sean         Mahar             Audubon New York                                  NY         smahar@audubon.org
Robert       Moore             Environmental Advocates                           NY         Rmoore@eany.org
Grant        Sizemore          The Wildlife Society                              OH         grant@wildlife.org
Ed           Boito             PennFuture                                        PA         boito@pennfuture.org
Brian        Gallagher         Western Pennsylvania Conservancy                  PA         bgallagher@paconserve.org
M. Gualt     Beeson, Jr        Wildlife Action, Inc                              SC         bunnybee@bellsouth.net
Michael      Butler            Tennessee Wildlife Federation                     TN         mabutler@tnwf.org
Tim          Churchill         Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency               TN         tim.churchill@tn.gov
Geralyn      Hoey              Tennessee Wildlife Federation                     TN         Hoeyg@nwf.org
Marie        Stringer Yeagle   The Nature Conservancy‐TN                         TN         mstringer@tnc.org
Preston      Asay              Texas A&M University                              TX         pasay16@tamu.edu
David        Braun             Plateau Land & Wildlife                           TX         DBRAUN@BRAUNASSOCIATESLAW.COM
John         Davis             Texas Parks and Wildlife Department               TX         john.davis@tpwd.state.tx.us
Marya        Fowler            National Wildilfe Federation                      TX         fowler@nwf.org
Ridlon       Kiphart           Volunteer                                         TX         skipkip@gvtc.com
Gary         Price             77 Ranch                                          TX         77ranchgp@earthlink.net
Richard      Shepherd          Private Citizen                                   TX         rickshepherd46@att.net
                                                          Attendee List
                                                         TWW FLY IN 2010


Dan         Snodgrass      The Nature Conservancy                           TX      dsnodgrass@tnc.org
Devin       Wagner         Texas A&M University                             TX      dwaggies215@neo.tamu.edu
Bruce       Walker         Texas Conservation Alliance                      TX      bruce.walker@twcable.com
Gabrielle   Horner         The Nature Conservancy                           VA      ghorner@tnc.org
Austin      Kane           National Wildlife Federation                     VA      kanea@nwf.org
Mary        Klein          NatureServe                                      VA      mary_klein@natureserve.org
Nathan      Lott           Virginia Conservation Network                    VA      nathan@vcnva.org
David       Whitehurst     Virginia Department of Game & Inland Fisheries   VA      david.whitehurst@dgif.virginia.gov
Ellen       Hiatt Watson   Washington Wildlife Federation                   WA      ellen@ellenhiattwatson.net
Tara        Bergeson       Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources        WI      tara.bergeson@wisconsin.gov
Don         Hammes         Wisconsin Wildlife Federation                    WI      donhammes@charter.net
Jennifer    Pelej          National Wildlife Federation                     WI/ND   pelejj@nwf.org

								
To top