RFP #500-09-502, Addendum #2, List of Pre-Bid attendees

Document Sample
RFP #500-09-502, Addendum #2, List of Pre-Bid attendees Powered By Docstoc
					STATE OF CALIFORNIA – THE RESOURCES AGENCY                                     ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER, Governor


CALIFORNIA ENERGY COMMISSION
1516 NINTH STREET
SACRAMENTO, CA 95814-5512
www.energy.ca.gov




          February 24, 2010


          TO:               INTERESTED PARTIES
          SUBJECT: Defining the Pathway to the California Smart Grid of 2020
                            For Publicly Owned Utilities
                            RFP #500-09-502, Addendum #2


              Attached are:
              1. List of Pre-Bid Attendees


          The delivery date for proposals has not been modified. Proposals must be
          delivered no later than 3 p.m., March 10, 2010, to the Energy Commission’s
          Contracts Office. Bidders are reminded that proposals containing confidential
          information, or including any material marked as confidential shall be rejected in
          their entirety. This includes cost forms.
          Except as herein amended, all other terms and conditions shall remain the same.


                                                           Sincerely,
                                                           Rachel L. Grant
                                                           Rachel L. Grant
                                                           Contracts Officer
                                                                   RFP 500-09-502
                                                                   Smart Grid POU
                                                                Pre-Bid Attendees List
First     Last                                                Address                               ZIP
Name      Name      Company Name         Address Line 1       Line 2          City            State Code Office Phone E-mail Address
Doug      Cockrell  Power Plus Utility   2996 N. Miami Avenue Suite 102       Fresno          CA    93727 559-348-1980 dcockrell@powerplusutility.com
Britain   Yonker    Power Plus Utility   508 W. Mission       Suite 101       Escondido       CA    92025 760-781-3956 byonker@powerplusutility.com
                    Gas Technology                                                                                     susan.patterson@gastechnology.o
Susan     Patterson Institute             1029 H Street         Suite 104     Sacramento      CA    95814 916-476-6112 rg
                                          2720 Gateway Oaks
Steve     Rupp     R W Beck               Drive                 Suite 310   Sacramento        CA   95833 916-929-3653 srupp@rwbeck.com
Robert    Imazumi Auriga Corporation      890 Hillview Court    Suite 130   Milpitas          CA   95035 408-946-5400 rimazumi@aurigacorp.com
Russ      Hicks    Public Sector Partners 3539 Bradshaw Road    Suite B-388 Sacramento        CA   95827 916-948-1113 russ.hicks@pspinfo.us
Kevin     Doyle    Capgemini                                                                             916-835-4053 kevin.doyle@capgemini.com
                   Technology Crest
Venkat    Bhaskara Corporation            4144 Winding Way      Suite 114     Sacramento      CA   95841 916-801-1503    veeare@gmail.com
Jim       Parks    SMUD                                                                                  916-732-5252    jparks@smud.org
Rudy      Preciado AP & Company LLC       3838 Raymert Drive    Suite 3       Las Vegas       NV   89121 408-594-1444    rudy@aplpco.com
                                                                                                         510-891-0446
Rich      Lack   KEMA                    155 Grand Avenue                     Oakland         CA   94612 x44267          rich.lack@kema.com
                 ENVIRON                 9080 Double Diamond
Ronald Friesen International             Parkway             Suite E          Reno            NV   89521 775-853-4498    rfriesen@environcorp.com
Michelle Raymond Infogroup                                                    San Francisco   CA         415-694-1599    mraymond@ORCguideline.com
H. Bola George GRIDBYTE                  65 Enterprise                        Aliso Viejo     CA   92656 949-916-0799    hbgeorge@gridbyte.com
Kody     Salem   Utiliworks              1024 Milesdale Drive                 Nashville       TN   37204 615-375-6396    ksalem@utiliworks.com
                                                                                                         510-433-8962
Jim       Brezack ICF International      268 Grand Avenue                     Oakland         CA   94610 x5967           jbrezack@icfi.com
Jia       Wang    Quanta Technology                                                                      919-334-3047    jwang@quanta-technology.com
Jonatha   Suber   Satcon                                                                                 617-897-2448    jonathan.suber@satcon.com
Milan     Ilic    Satcon                                                                                 617- 897-2458   Milan.ilic@satcon.com
                  Lomna Consultants,
Jasbir    Sandhar LLC                                                                                     408-799-0940 jsandhar@pacbell.net
                  Navigant Consulting,
Hiro      Hiraiwa Inc.                   1 Market Street        Suite 1200 San Francisco CA        94105 415-356-7164 hhiraiwa@navigantconsulting.com
                  Navigant Consulting,
Hector    Artze   Inc.                   255 Alhambra Circle    Suite 810     Coral Gables FL      33134 305-446-0866 hartze@navigantConsulting.com
Ashley    James   Infogroup              2051 Killebrew Drive   Suite 210     Minneapolis MN       55425 952-851-7748 ajames@orcguideline.com
                                         One Corporate Place                                             732-694-1000
Jeff      Holden     Marlabs, Inc.       South                                Piscataway      NJ   08854 x1413        jeff@marlabs.com



o: rg 2/23/10                                                                                                                            RFP 500-09-502
Addendum #2                                                               Page 1 of 1                                                    Smart Grid POU

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:13
posted:3/15/2010
language:English
pages:2