Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Get this document free

Georgia Municipal Court Clerks

VIEWS: 46 PAGES: 1

									                                                  Georgia Municipal Court Clerks
                                                  Continuing Education Providers
                                      Pre-approved by Georgia Municipal Court Training Council



 Provider & Subjects ________            Contact Telephone           Contact Email & website __         __   Contact Person (s)_

Georgia Superior Court Clerks’           404-327-7320 (local)         rachel.rice@gsccca.org                  Rachel Rice
Cooperative Authority                    866.847-4058 (toll free)     julie.maher@gsccca.org                  Julie Maher
                                         404.327.7325 (fax)           Maureen.Miranda@gsccca.org              Maureen Miranda
Fines and Fees                           866.847.4105 (toll free      finesandfees@gsccca.org
                                               fax)                   www.courttrax.org

Department of Driver Services           678.413.8444 (office)         judicial.liaison@dds.ga.gov            To be announced
                                        678.413-8882 (fax)
Traffic Laws Updates &                                                www.dds.ga.gov
 Geceps Procedures

Georgia Certification Program           706.542.3512                  bennett@cviog.uga.edu                   Catherine Bennett
for Municipal & County Clerks           706.542.9534                  lord@cviog.uga.edu                      Jean Lord

Certificate Program for city                            http://www.cviog.uga.edu/training/local/clerkscertification_guide.pdf
and county clerks

Georgia Department of History           678.364.3791                 astaylor@sos.state.ga.us                 Andrew S. Taylor
and Archives                            678.364.3860 (fax)

Record Retention and Record                                          www.sos.state.ga.us/archives
Management
Georgia Council of Court                404.730.4529                 Judith.cramer@fultoncountyga.gov         Judith A. Cramer
Administrators

                                                                     www.gccaonline.org
Court management &
Certificate program
                                        Region
Georgia Crime Information               Central West                 adrianne.smith@gbi.state.ga.us            Adrianne Smith
Center (GCIC)                           North-East                   christina.watts@gbi.state.ga.us           Christina Watts
                                        North-West                   bill.tatum@gbi.state.ga.us                Bill Tatum
Automated Criminal Histories            Metro-Atlanta                cheryl.payton@gbi.state.ga.us             Cheryl Payton
T.A.C. Conference                       Central-East                 bonita.preston@gbi.state.ga.us            Bonita Preston
                                                                    http://gcicweb.gbi.state.ga.us/cjis/ori/gcicweb.htm


NOTE: Continuing education credit hours for the mandatory training requirements for municipal court clerks are only available from
these listed providers every other year.

								
To top