Docstoc

THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS - DOC

Document Sample
THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                    THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS
                                      PURCHASING COUNCIL
                                        MEMBERSHIP LIST
                                                 January 29, 2010

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS                      MEDICAL INSTITUTIONS                         U. T. SYSTEM
        U.T. at Arlington                   U. T. Southwestern Medical              Office of Administration
                                                                                                    th
 Box 19135, 219 West Main Street                  Center at Dallas                       201 West 7 Street
       Arlington, TX 76019                       5323 Harry Hines Blvd.                   Austin, TX 78701
                                                 Dallas, TX 75390-9056

Dan Risik, C.P.M.                       Paul D. Belew, C.P.M.                    Jennifer C. Murphy
Assistant Vice President for            Assistant Vice President for             Director of Accounting and
  Procurement Services                    Materials Management                     Purchasing Services
Phone: 817-272-2608                     Phone: 214-648-6062                      Phone: 512-499-4366
FAX:     817-272-2685                   FAX:     214-648-6046                    FAX:     512-499-4576
E-mail: risik@uta.edu                   E-mail: Paul.Belew@utsouthwestern.edu    E-mail: Jennifer.Murphy@utsystem.edu

                                        Darr Oney, A.P.P., C.P.M.                Kyle Hayes
                                        Assistant Director, Acquisition Supply   Buyer, OSS-Accounting and
                                        Phone: 214-648-6022                        Purchasing Services
                                        FAX:     214-648-6046                    Phone: 512-322-3745
                                        E-mail: darr.oney@utsouthwestern.edu     E-mail: KHayes@utsystem.edu

          U.T. at Austin                U. T. Medical Branch at Galveston          Office of General Counsel
                                                                                                    th
        2200 Comal Street                         301 University Blvd.                  201 West 7 Street
      Austin, TX 78722-2596                    Galveston, TX 77555-0905                  Austin, TX 78701

Trina Bickford                             Jeffery Bonnardel                     Dana Hollingsworth
Assistant Purchasing Director              Chief Purchasing Agent                Attorney
Phone: 512-471-2860                        Director, Supply Chain Strategies     Phone: 512-499-4475
FAX:     512-471-7745                      Phone: 409-747-8001                   FAX:     512-499-4523
E-mail: tbickford@austin.utexas.edu        FAX:     409-747-8030                 E-mail: dholling@utsystem.edu
                                           E-mail: jbonnard@utmb.edu
(Glenn E.) Fred Friedrich                                                        Scott A. Patterson
Associate Vice President & Controller                                            Attorney
Phone: 512-471-3723                                                              Phone: 512-499-4528
FAX:     512-471-3831                                                            Fax:      512-499-4523
E-mail: fred.friedrich@utexas.edu                                                E-mail: spatterson@utsystem.edu

Jerry Fuller
AVP, Purchasing Office
Phone: 512-471-2866
E-mail: jfuller@austin.utexas.edu
  ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS                        MEDICAL INSTITUTIONS                        U. T. SYSTEM
           U.T. at Brownsville                   U.T. Health Science Center             Office of Health Affairs
               80 Fort Brown                             at Houston                        601 Colorado Street
           Brownsville, TX 78520                  1851 Cross Point, OCB 1.160               Austin, TX 78701
                                                      Houston TX 77054

    Bill Dodd, C.P.M.                          Richard “Danny” Rawson              Richard St. Onge
    Director of Purchasing                     Director, Purchasing                Assistant Vice Chancellor
    Phone: 956-882-3822                        Phone: 713-500-4861                   for Health Affairs
    FAX: 956-882-6583                          Email: richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu   Phone: 512-499-4228
    E-mail: bdodd@hp.utbtsc.edu                                                    Fax:      512-499-4371
                                                                                   Email: richardstonge@utsystem.edu




             U.T. at Dallas                      U.T. Health Science Center
    P. O. Box 830688, 2601 N. Floyd                    at San Antonio
      Richardson, TX 75083-0688                      7703 Floyd Curl Drive
                                                  San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

 Peter H. Bond, C.P.M.                         Vikki Foster Ross
 Assistant Vice President for Procurement      Director of Purchasing and
   Management and HUB Program                    Travel Services
 Phone: 972-883-2300                           Phone: 210-562-6201
 FAX:     972-883-2348                         FAX: 210-562-6290
 E-mail: pbond@utdallas.edu                    E-mail: rossv@uthscsa.edu

                                               Christelle Farias
                                               Assistant Director of Purchasing
                                               Phone: 210-562-6202
                                               FAX:     210-562-6290
                                               E-mail: fariasc@uthscsa.edu

            U.T. at El Paso                  U. T. M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
                                    rd
500 W. University Ave., Kelly Hall, 3 Flr.      1020 Holcombe Blvd., Suite 230
       El Paso, TX 79968-0505                        Houston, TX 77030

   Lynn Garner                                Heather Benjamin
   Director of Purchasing                     Associate Director, Sourcing
   Phone: 915-747-5268                         and Contract Management
   FAX:     915-747-5932                      Phone: 713-563-9345
   E-mail: lgarner2@utep.edu                  Email: hbenjamin@mdanderson.org

   Samuel Garcia                              Paul St. Amant
   Assistant Director for Procurement         Associate Vice President for
   Phone: 915-747-5577                         Supply Chain Services
   FAX:     915-747-5932                      Phone: 713-745-8303
   E-mail: sgarcia26@utep.edu                 Email: pstamant@mdanderson.org

   Edie Harvey
   Assistant Director for HUB and
   Contracts
   Phone: 915-747-5456
   FAX:    915-747-5932
   Email: ekharvey@utep.edu
      U.T. Pan American            U.T. Health Science Center at Tyler
    1201 West University Drive            11937 US Highway 271
       Edinburg, TX 78541                    Tyler, TX 75708

Norma Dryer                         Bob Armstrong
Interim Director of Materials       Assistant Director of Accounting
Management and Contracts            Phone: 903-877-7470
Coordinator                         FAX:    903-877-7494
Phone: 956-381-2160                 E-mail: bobby.armstrong@uthct.edu
FAX:     956-381-2164
E-mail: dryern@utpa.edu


  U.T. of the Permian Basin
    4901 East University Blvd.
       Odessa, TX 79762

Sharon Royall
Director of Purchasing
Phone: 432-552-2793
FAX:     432-552-3790
Email: royall_s@utpb.edu

Renae Beckham
Buyer II
Phone: 432-552-2795
Email: beckham_r@utpb.edu



      U.T. at San Antonio
       One USTA Circle
     San Antonio, TX 78249

Robert Dickens
Interim Director, PDS
Phone: 210-458-4067
FAX: 210-458-4061
E-mail: robert.dickens@utsa.edu

Lane Brinson
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 210-458-4066
FAX: 210-458-4061
E-mail: lane.brinson@utsa.edu

          U.T. at Tyler
       3900 University Blvd.
         Tyler, TX 75799

Cindy Troyer
Purchasing & Payroll Manager
Phone: 903-566-7461
FAX: 903-595-5509
E-mail: Cindy_Troyer@uttyler.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO