JOURNAL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL HEALTH Editorial Board 2008–2009 EDITORS

Document Sample
JOURNAL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL HEALTH Editorial Board 2008–2009 EDITORS Powered By Docstoc
					JOURNAL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL HEALTH

Editorial Board 2008–2009

EDITORS

Vicki S. Blazer
USGS National Fish Health Research Lab
11649 Leetown Road
Kearneysville, WV 25430
phone: 304-724-4434, ext. 350
fax: 304-724-4435
e-mail: vblazer@usgs.gov

Jeffrey C. Wolf
Experimental Pathology Laboratories
22866 Shaw Rd.
Sterling, VA 20166
phone: 703-471-7060, ext. 242
fax: 703-471-8447
e-mail: jwolfepl@aol.com



ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Jerri Bartholomew
Department of Microbiology
220 Nash Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3804
phone: 541-737-1856
fax: 541-737-0496
e-mail: jerri.bartholomew@oregonstate.edu

James Bron
University of Stirling
Institute of Aquaculture
Stirling, Stirlingshire FK9 4LA
Scotland
UK
phone: 011-44-01786-467925
fax: 011-44-01786-472133
e-mail: jeb1@stir.ac.uk

Joyce J. Evans
USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Aquatic Animal Health Research
  Laboratory
151 Dixon Drive, Suite 4
Chestertown, MD 21620
phone: 410-778-2120
fax: 410-778-4399
e-mail: jevans@msa-stoneville.ars.usda.gov

John W. Fournie
USEPA, Ecology Division
1 Sabine Island Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
phone: 850-934-9272
fax: 850-934-2402
e-mail: fournie.john@epamail.epa.gov

Patricia S. Gaunt
College of Veterinary Medicine
Mississippi State University
Post Office Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776
phone: 662-686-3237
fax: 662-686-3568
e-mail: gaunt@cvm.msstate.edu

Luke R. Iwanowicz
Fish Health Branch
Leetown Science Center
U.S. Geological Survey
11649 Leetown Road
Kearneysville, WV 25430
phone: 304-724-4550
fax: 304-724-4435
e-mail: liwanowicz@usgs.gov

Donald V. Lightner
Aquaculture Pathology Section
Department of Veterinary Science
Building 90, Room 202
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
phone: 520-621-8414 or 520-621-2355
fax: 520-621-4899
e-mail: dvl@u.arizona.edu
Alec G. Maule
USGS, Biological Resources Division
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501A Cook-Underwood Road
Cook, WA 98605
phone: 509-538-2299 x239
fax: 509-538-2843
e-mail: alec_maule@usgs.gov

Barbara Nowak
University of Tasmania
School of Aquaculture
Locked Bag 1-370
Launceston 7250
Tasmania, Australia
fax: 011 61 3 63243804
e-mail: b.nowak@utas.edu.au

Robin M. Overstreet
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
Institute of Marine Sciences
University of Southern Mississippi
Post Office Box 7000
Ocean Springs, MS 39566-7000
(Courier: 703 East Beach Drive)
phone: 228-872-4243
fax: 228-872-4204
e-mail: robin.overstreet@usm.edu

Maureen K. Purcell
Western Fisheries Research Center
U.S. Geological Survey
6505 Northeast 65th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
phone: 206-526-6282 ext 252
fax: 206-526-6654
e-mail: mpurcell@usgs.gov

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:12
posted:3/9/2010
language:
pages:3
Description: JOURNAL OF AQUATIC ANIMAL HEALTH Editorial Board 2008–2009 EDITORS