Docstoc

CleanAirForumSpeakerContactInformation

Document Sample
CleanAirForumSpeakerContactInformation Powered By Docstoc
					Toni Frisbee (for Anne Murray)
Manager, Environment               Tel: 604-276-6138
Vancouver Airport Authority        Email: Toni_frisbee@yvr.ca

Paul Cunnington
President                          Tel: 250-708-2004
R&B Trucking Ltd                   Email: r&b@telus.net

Darrell Desjardin
Director, Environmental Programs   Tel: 604-665-9334
Port Metro Vancouver               Email: Darrell.desjardin@portmetrovancouver.com

Kim Flick
Planning and Building Services     Tel: 250-550-3594
Manager, City of Vernon            Email: kflick@vernon.ca

Ron MacDonald
Environmental Engineer             Tel: 604 732 9106 ext. 306
Sheltair Group                     Email: rmacdonald@sheltair.com

Dan Adamson
Environment Manager                Tel: 250-614-7891
City of Prince George              Email: dadamson@city.pg.bc.ca

Bob Smith
FVRD Air Quality Consultant        Tel: 604-951-7843
RSS Consulting                     Email: Rssconsulting@dccnet.com

Ray Robb
Manager of Regulation and          Tel: 604-451-6696
Enforcement, Metro Vancouver       Email: ray.robb@metrovancouver.org
Regional District
Heather Valdez
Environmental Engineer                 Tel: 206-553-6220
US Environmental Protection Agency     Email: Heather.valdez@epa.gov

Richard Holt
Senior Program Engineer                Tel: 604-666-6552
Environment Canada                     Email: Richard.holt@ec.gc.ca

Rebecca Freedman
Environmental Management Analyst       Tel: 250-952-1507
Ministry of Healthy Living and Sport   Email: Rebecca.freedman@gov.bc.ca

Markus Kellerhals
Air Quality Specialist                 Tel: 250-952-1938
Ministry of Healthy Living and Sport   Email: markus.kellerhals@gov.bc.ca

Kelly Barnard
Medical Consultant Health Protection   Tel: 250 952-1445
Ministry of Healthy Living and Sport   Email: kelly.barnard@gov.bc.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:16
posted:3/9/2010
language:
pages:2