Docstoc

Term Dates 2010 - 11

Document Sample
Term Dates 2010 - 11 Powered By Docstoc
					            Term Dates 2010 - 11
Autumn Term 2010
  Sixth Form enrolment Y12 Wednesday 25th August 10.00am-1.00pm
                       Y13 Friday 3rd September 10.00-12.00am
            Staff days Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September
          Term begins Y7 Friday 3rd September 8.30am
                      Y12 Monday 6th September 8.00am (Canterbury Conference)
                      Y8 - 11 Tuesday 7th September
            Half-term Friday 22nd – Sunday 31st October
           Term ends Friday 17th December


Lent Term 2011
          Term begins Wednesday 5th January 2011
            Half-term Saturday 19th - Sunday 27th February
             Staff day Monday 28th February
           Term ends Friday 8th April
                      [Easter Day is Sunday 24th April 2011]


Summer Term 2011
          Term begins Tuesday 26th April 2011
         Bank holiday Monday 2nd May
            Half-term Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June
           Term ends Thursday 21st July

                                                                                            Wimbledon College
                                           H:\Administration SLT\Calendar\Calendar 2009-10\Term Dates 2010-11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags: Term, Dates, 2010
Stats:
views:5
posted:3/7/2010
language:English
pages:1
Description: Term Dates 2010 - 11