Docstoc

Liste des participants Vienna

Document Sample
Liste des participants Vienna Powered By Docstoc
					PLEASE QUOTE: DG-HL/JP/RJ/SK/CW




               WORKSHOP ON THE CHANGING CONCEPTS OF NATIONALITY

                                  14-15 SEPTEMBER 2009
               Vienna, Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs



                            PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS


                                      MEMBER STATES


AUSTRIA (HOST)
Mr Thomas M. Buchsbaum, Director, Minister plenipotentiary, Head of Nationality division,
Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs, Minoritenplatz 8, 1010 Vienna,
Tel.: +43.50.1150.3576 - Fax: +43.50.1159.3576
thomas.buchsbaum@bmeia.gv.at

Mr Helgo Eberwein, Nationality Division, Federal Ministry of the Interior, Minoritenplatz 9,
1014 Vienna
Tel.: +43.1.531.26.2737
Helgo.Eberwein@bmi.gv.at

Mr Ivica Kvasina, Nationality Division, MA 35 Office of the Vienna State Government,
Dresdner Straße 93, 1200 Vienna
Tel.: +43.4000.35.047 - Fax: +43.4000.99.35.110
ivica.kvasina@wien.gv.at

Ms Nicole Maier, Nationality Division, Federal Ministry for European and International
Affairs, Minoritenplatz 8, 1010 Vienna
Tel.: +43.50.1150.3768 - Fax: +43.50.1159.243
nicole.maier@bmeia.gv.at

Ms Alice Vidal-Hengl, Nationality Division, Federal Ministry for European and International
Affairs, Minoritenplatz 8, 1010 Vienna
Tel.: +43.50.1150.4569 - Fax: +43.50.1159.243
alice.vidal-hengl@bmeia.gv.at
                                            -2-


BELGIUM
Ms Valérie Deprez, Attaché, Ministère de la Justice, 115 Boulevard de Waterloo,
1000 Bruxelles
Tel. : +32 254 26 962
Valerie.deprez@just.fgov.be

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ms Kateřina Uhrová, Deputy for Head of Department of Nationality and Registers, Ministry of
the Interior, Section of Civil Administration, Náměstí Hrdinů 3, Prague 4 140 21
Tel.: +420 974817417
obcanmat@mvcr.cz, uhrova@mvcr.cz

Ms Dominika Trefná, Department of Nationality and Registers, Ministry of the Interior, Section
of Civil Administration, Náměstí Hrdinů 3, Prague 4 140 21
Tel.: +420 974817390
trefna@mvcr.cz

DENMARK
Mr Morten Thorsted, Head of Section, Ministry of Refugee, Immigration and Integration Affairs,
Nationality Division, Holbergsgade 6, DK-1057 København K
Tel.: +45 33 95 43 04
moo@inm.dk

FINLAND
Ms Sonja Hämäläinen Senior Adviser, Ministry of Interior, Vuorikatu 20
Tel.: +358-943434
sonja.Hamalainen@intermin.fi

Ms Tiina Suominen, Director, Finnish Immigration Service, Nationality, Panimokatu 2 A,
00580 Helsinki
Tel.: + 358 40 5853 174
tiina.suominen@migri.fi




                                     Council of Europe
                                       www.coe.int
                                            -3-


FRANCE
Mme Muriel Pouzet El Masry, Rédacteur au bureau de la Nationalité, Ministre de la Justice,
4/14 rue des Cévennes, 75015 Paris
Tel. : +33 1 44 77 67 87
Muriel.Pouzet-el-Masry@justice.gouv.fr

GERMANY
Mr Heinz Peter Benz, Federal Ministry of the Interior, Deputy Head of Division M II 5
(Matters of Nationality and Naturalization, Alt-Moabit 101D, D 10559 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 186812303
Heinz.Benz@BMI.Bund.de

GREECE
Ms Aikaterini Ouli, Head of the Directorate of Citizenship, Ministry of Interior, 31, Stadiou,
Str., 10183 Athens
Tel.: +302103741712
ithagenia@ypes.gr; international@ypes.gr

HUNGARY
Ms Andrea Lakatos, Legal Expert, Ministry of Justice and Law Enforcement, Kossuth Tér.4.,
H - 1055 Budapest
Tel.: +36-441-3580
lakatosa@irm.gov.hu

Ms Krisztina Bukta, Leading Counsellor, Office of Immigration and Nationality, Ministry of
Justice, P. O. BOX. 314, H - 1903 Budapest
Tel.: +36-1 463 91 18
bukta.krisztina@bah.b-m.hu

IRELAND
Mr John Ryan, Principal Officer, Irish Naturalisation and Immigration Service, , Dundrum
Road, Tipperary Town, Co.
Tel.: +353 62 32503
jmryan@justice.ie

MONTENEGRO
Mr Zoran Purlija, Senior advisor for citizenship issues, Ministry of Interior, Bulevar Svetog
Petra, 81000 Podgorica
Tel.: +067 784 014
z198@cg.yu

NORWAY
Mr Erik Skedsmo, Deputy Director General, Ministry of Labour and Social Inclusion,
Department of Integration and Diversity, PB 8019 Dep, 0030 Oslo
Tel.: +47 22 24 71 18
eks@aid.dep.no


                                      Council of Europe
                                        www.coe.int
                                             -4-


POLAND
Ms Agnieszka Torres de Oliveira, III Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Warsaw 00-580, Al.
Szucha
Tel.: +4822 523 8474
agnieszka.torresdeoliveira@msz.gov.pl

ROMANIA
Ms Catrinel Brumar, 3rd secretary – legal adviser, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, 31 Alexandru
Alley, sector 1 – 011822 Bucharest
Tel.: + 40 21 431 1858
catrinel.brumar@mae.ro

Mr Marius-Cristian Chintoiu, legal adviser, Ministry of Justice and Citizens’ Freedoms, 47
Petofi Sandor, sector 1 - 011405 Bucharest,
Tel.: + 40 726 73 93 00
chintoiu10@yahoo.com

Ms Oana-Andreea Turcu, legal adviser, Ministry of Justice, 47 Petofi Sandor, sector 1 -
011405 Bucharest,
Tel.: + 40 746 05 33 21
andreeaturcu@ymail.com

SLOVENIA
Ms Tjaša Škedelj, Advisor, Ministry of The Interior, Beethovnova 3, 1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 1428 49 07
tjasa.skedelj_@gov.si

SWITZERLAND
Ms Brigitte Minikus, Avocate, Departement fédéral de Justice et Police, Office fédéral des
migrations, Quellenweg 6, 3003 Berne-Wabern
Tel. : +41 0 31 322 43 75
brigitte.minikus@bfm.admin.ch

THE NETHERLANDS
Mr Dick Van den Bosch, Legal expert, Ministry of Justice, Legislation Department,
Schedeldoekshaven 100, 2500 EH - Postbus 20301, The Hague
Tel.: +070-3706825
d.p.van.den.bosch@minjus.nl

Ms Liselotte Van Hoppe, Legal expert, Ministry of Justice, Legislation Department,
Schedeldoekshaven 100, 2500 EH - Postbus 20301, The Hague
Tel.: +070-3704677
l.van.hoppe@minjus.nl




                                      Council of Europe
                                        www.coe.int
                                            -5-


UNITED KINGDOM
Mr Jonathan Devereux, Head of Nationality Policy, United Kingdom Border Agency, North
West Region, Nationality Group, PO Box 306, Liverpool L20QN
Tel. : +44 0 151 213 1871
Jonathan.devereux2@UKBA.gsi.gov.uk

Mr Chris Kelly, Assistant Director, Nationality, Home Office, NSCT, UK Border Agency, 1st
Floor, The Plaza, Old Hall St, Liverpool, L3 9QJ
Tel.: +0151 213 1916
chris.kelly@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

                             INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS


ICMPD
Ms Alenka Prvinšek, Senior Policy Adviser, ICMPD - International Centre for Migration Policy
Development, Gonzagagasse 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 504 46 77 74
Alenka.Prvinsek@icmpd.org

Mr David Reichel, Research Assistant, ICMPD - International Centre for Migration Policy
Development, Gonzagagasse 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 504 46 77 41
David.Reichel@icmpd.org

Mr Gottfried Zuercher , Director General, ICMPD - International Centre for Migration Policy
Development, Gonzagagasse 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 504 46 77 73 – Fax +43 1 504 46 77 75
Gottfried.Zuercher@icmpd.org

IOM
Ms Tanja Dedovic, Project Development Coordinator, IOM - International Organization for
Migration, Special Liaison Mission to the OSCE, UN and International Organisations,
Nibelungengasse 13/4, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 585 33 22 21 - Fax: +43 1 585 33 22 30
tdedovic@iom.int

Ms Heike Wagner, Head of Research, International Organization for Migration,
Nibelungengasse 13/4, 1010 Vienna
Tel.: +01 585 33 22 27
hwagner@iom.int

UNHCR
Mr Olivier Beer, UNHCR, Representation to the European Institutions in Strasbourg, Agora
Building, 67075 Strasbourg Cedex, France
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 41 20 96
beer@unhcr.org

                                     Council of Europe
                                       www.coe.int
                                            -6-



Mr Mark Manly, Head of Statelessness Unit, UNHCR, Case Postale 2500, 1211 Genève 2,
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 22 739 8077
manly@unhcr.org
                                    ACADEMICS

Mr Matej Accetto, Assistant Professor of European Law, University of Ljubljana Faculty of Law,
Poljanski nasip 2, Ljubljana SI-1000, Slovenia
Tel.: +386-40-298.892
matej.accetto@pf.uni-lj.si

Ms Claire Healy, Centre for Research and Studies in Sociology, Lisbon University Institute,
Avenida das Forças Armadas, Lisboa 1649-026, Portugal
Tel.: +351-91-6464360
clairedhealy@yahoo.com

Ms Aleksandra Maatsch, Senior Researcher, Jean-Monnet Centre for European Studies,
University of Bremen, Enrique Schmidt Str. 7, Bremen, Germany
Tel.: +49 421 37 94 483
a.maatsch@uni-bremen.de

Mr Bernhard Perchinig, Research Fellow, Institute for European Integration
Research, Institute for cities and regions research, Austrian Academy of Sciences,
Wasagasse 13/6, 1090 Vienna, Austria
bernhard.perchinig@oeaw.ac.at - www.eif.oeaw.ac.at/e_index.html

Ms Lisa Pilgram, Junior research Fellow, School of Law, University of Edinburgh, Old College,
South Bridge, EH8 9 YL Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 131 650 9173
lisa.pilgram@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hildegard Schneider, Professor of European Migration Law, Maastricht University,
Postbox 616, Faculty of Law, Maastricht University, Maastricht, NL-6200 MD, The
Netherlands
Tel.: +31-43-3883217
H.Schneider@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Mr Gerd Valchars, University of Vienna, Ameisbachzeile 1/8/7, 1140 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43/699/10977434
gerd.valchars@univie.ac.at

Mr Frans Van der Velden, Professor, Leidseweg 124, Utrecht 3533 HC, The Netherlands
Tel.: +3130-2941731
f.vandervelden@planet.nl




                                      Council of Europe
                                        www.coe.int
                                           -7-


Mr Maarten Peter Vink, Maastricht University, Grote Gracht 90-92, Maastricht 6211 SZ, The
Netherlands
Tel.: +31-433883376
m.vink@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Mr Olivier Vonk, PhD candidate, European University Institute, Istituto Universitario
Europeo, Via dei Roccettini 9 (law department); 50014 San Domenico di Fiesole, Italy
Tel.: +31(0)628413287
Olivier.Vonk@EUI.eu

                           COUNCIL OF EUROPE SECRETARIAT


Ms Sophie Kwasny, Public and Private Law Division, Directorate General of Human Rights
and Legal Affairs, Council of Europe
Tel.: +33 3 90 21 43 39
sophie.kwasny@coe.int




                                    Council of Europe
                                      www.coe.int
                                            -8-


                                          EXCUSED


Ms Jacqueline Casal, Service de Passeports, Principauté d’Andorre

Ms Roberta Cortese, Programme Manager Justice, Freedom and Security, DG Enlargement
D3, European Commission

Mr Bakir Dautbasic, Secretary General, Ministry of Security of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr Michal Drha, Ministry of the Interior of the Slovak Republic

Ms Rosemary Earp, Deputy Director, Corporate Services/Regional Support Unit North West
Region, UK Border Agency, United-Kingdom

Mr Zdzislaw Galicki, Professor, University of Warsaw, Poland

Ms Gunnar Hermanson, Director, Ministry of Integration an Gender Equality, Division for
Integration and Urban Development, Sweden

Ms Mara Kokina, Senior Desk Officer, International Cooperation and Society Integration
Department, Latvia

Mme Chantal Nast, Directrice administrative, CIEC - Secrétariat Général, Strasbourg, France

Mr. Victor Polyakoff, Counsellor, Public and Foreign Relations Department, Citizenship and
Migration Board of Estonia




                                      Council of Europe
                                        www.coe.int