Composition of the Steering Group for the evaluation by lfl93601

VIEWS: 71 PAGES: 2

									Composition of the Steering Group for the evaluation

DG Health and Consumers (SANCO)
   −   Ms. Dorothée André, Acting Head of Unit Biotechnology and Plant Health (E1)
       Tel.: +3222962315
       E-mail: dorothee.andre@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr. Harry Arijs, Head of Sector Plant Health (Harmful Organisms) (E1)
       Tel: +3222987645
       E-mail: harry.arijs@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr. Robert Baayen, Policy Officer / Evaluation Manager (E1)
       Tel: +3222920483
       E-mail: robert.baayen@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr. Lars Christoffersen, Food and Veterinary Office, Head of Plant Health Sector (F4)
       Tel. +3222970808
       E-mail: lars.christoffersen@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr. Mentor Murtezi, Policy Officer, Evaluation Unit 01
       Tel: +3222990163
       E-mail: mentor.murtezi@ec.europa.eu
   −   Ms. Gillian Kiy, Policy Officer, Impact Assessment Unit 02
       Tel: +3222999219
       E-mail: gillian.kiy@ec.europa.eu

DG Agriculture and Rural Development (AGRI)
   −   Mr Horacio Cappellaro
       Tel: +3222962819
       E-mail: horacio.cappellaro@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr Gebhard Seiwald (replacement)
       Tel: +3222985888
       E-mail: gebhard.seiwald@ec.europa.eu

DG Budget (BUDG)
   −   Mr. Marco Pecci Boriani
       Tel: +3222954303
       E-mail: Marco.Pecci-Boriani@ec.europa.eu

DG Environment (ENV)
   −   Ms Jana Polakova
       Tel: +3222990412
       E-mail: jana.polakova@ec.europa.eu

DG Internal Market and Services (MARKT)
   −   Ms Zsuzsanna Lantos
       Tel: +3222957758
       E-mail: zsuzsanna.lantos@ec.europa.eu

DG Research (RTD)
   −   Mr Jean-Francois Maljean
       Tel: +3222963013
       E-mail: jean-francois.maljean@ec.europa.eu




                                                                                               1
DG Secretariat-General (SG)
   −   Mr. Jean Ferrière
       Tel: +3222965891
       E-mail: Jean.Ferriere@ec.europa.eu

DG Taxation and Customs Union (TAXUD)
   −   Mr Karlheinz Kadner
       Tel: +3222964123
       E-mail: karlheinz.kadner@ec.europa.eu
   −   Mr Andre Berends (replacement)
       Tel: +3222963211
       E-mail: andre.berends@ec.europa.eu

DG Trade (TRADE)
   −   Mr Paolo Luciano
       Tel: +3222956096
       E-mail: paolo.luciano@ec.europa.eu

Experts from the Council Working Party of Chief Plant Health Officers
   −   Mr. Ringolds Arnitis (LV)
       State Plant Protection Service
       Republikas laukums 2, 1981 Riga, Latvia
       Tel: +3717027098
       E-mail: Ringolds.Arnitis@vaad.gov.lv

   −   Mr. José María Cobos Suarez (ES)
       Ministerio de Medio Ambiente, Medio Rural y Marino
       Subdirección General de Sanidad de la Producción Primaria
       c/ Alfonso XII, n° 62. E-28071 Madrid, Spain
       Tel: +34913478281
       E-mail: jcobossu@mapya.es

   −   Mr. Martin Ward (UK)
       Food & Environment Research Agency
       Sand Hutton, York, YO41 1LZ United Kingdom
       Tel: +44 1904 465634
       E-mail: martin.ward@fera.gsi.gov.uk

   −   Ms. Laure Le Bourgeois (FR)
       Ministère de l'Agriculture et la Pêche
       Sous Direction de la Qualité et de la Protection des Végétaux,
       Bureau de la Santé des Végétaux
       251, rue de Vaugirard, F - 75732 Paris CEDEX 15, France
       Tel: +33149558148
       E-mail: laure.le-bourgeois@agriculture.gouv.fr

   −   Ms. Tiina-Mari Martimo (FI)
       Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Department of Food and Health
       Unit for Plant Production and Animal Nutrition
       Mariankatu 23, P.O. Box 30, FI-00023 Government, Finland
       Tel: +358916052700
       E-mail: Tiina-Mari.Martimo@mmm.fi




                                                                             2

								
To top