Docstoc

DARTFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL TERM DATES 2009 – 2010

Document Sample
DARTFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL TERM DATES 2009 – 2010 Powered By Docstoc
					DARTFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL TERM DATES 2009 –
                  2010
INSET 1                     Tuesday 1st September 2009
TERM 1     Wed 2nd September 2009 to       Thursday 22nd October 2009
 37 days
INSET 2                     Friday 23rd October 2009
                       th
HOLIDAY      Monday 26 October      to      Friday 30th October 2009
                   2009
TERM 2      Monday 2nd November
                                    to     Friday 18th December 2009
 35 days           2009
HOLIDAY     Monday 21st December    to       Friday 1st January 2010
                   2009
TERM 3     Monday 4th January 2010    to     Friday 12th February 2010
 30 days
HOLIDAY     Monday 15th February       to    Friday 19th February 2010
                   2010
TERM 4      Monday 22nd February
                                       to       Thursday 1st April 2010
 29 days           2010
INSET 3                         Friday 2nd April 2010
HOLIDAY     Monday 5th April 2010      to        Friday 16th April 2010
                                    rd
HOLIDAY                  Monday 3 May 2010 Bank Holiday
TERM 5      Monday 19th April 2010    to       Friday 28th May 2010
 29 days
HOLIDAY     Monday 31st May 2010      to        Friday 4th June 2010
TERM 6      Monday 7th June 2010      to       Friday 16th July 2010
 30 days
INSET 4                       Monday 19th July 2010
INSET 5                       Tuesday 20th July 2010

				
DOCUMENT INFO