Docstoc

LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE

Document Sample
LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE Powered By Docstoc
					                                   LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE

Loss Mitigation Contacts:                                                     updated June 24, 2008




Altegra Credit Co. Loan Services     Gary Fedoronko                 Gary_Fedoronko@HLS.ML.com
(Home Loan Services)                 412-918-7552


Ameriquest Mortgage Co.              Tess Hoo                       teresa.hoo@citi.com
(Citi Residential Lending)           714-634-2474 ext 38864


BancorpSouth                         Carla Hall                     carla.hall@bxs.com
                                     662-620-3644


Boshwit Bros. Mortgage Co.           Andrew Boshwit                 aboswhit@comcast.net
                                     901-272-0100


Chase Manhattan Mortgage Co.         No Certain Person
(Chase Home Finance)                 800-446-8939


Chevy Case Bank/                     Jeff Huston                    jrhuston@chevychasebank.net
B.F. Saul Mortgage                   301-939-4057
                                     Jana Gantt                     jmgantt@chevychasebank.net
                                     301-939-4054


Cimarron Mortgage Co.                Ronnie Greenhagen              ronnieg@ecimarron.com
                                     601-899-1547 (voice)
                                     601-899-1502 (fax)


Citifinancial Mortgage               Dianne Whatley                 dianne.whatley@citigroup.com
                                     972-657-3090


Citimortgage                         John Godinet                   John.j.godinet@citigroup.com
                                     301-696-5069
                                     301-696-4473 (fax)
                                     Leann Luhn                     Leann.luhn@citigroup.com
                                     301-696-4267
                                     301-696-4473 (fax)


Colonial Bank                        Gerald Banks                   Gerald_Banks@colonialbank.com
                                     800-222-0661




                                                      Page 1 of 4
                              LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE

Loss Mitigation Contacts:                                                 updated June 24, 2008


Countrywide                     Lois Ortiz                      Lois_Ortiz@countrywide.com
                                214-200-2180
                Plan set up     Doralinda Mack                  Doralinda_Mack@countrywide.com
                                866-268-5367 ext. 9733
Countrywide (continued)
              Plan set up       Jessica Letchenberg             Jessica_Letchenberg@countrywide.com
                                866-268-5367 ext 9659

           Escalated Issues     Lydia Arias                     Lydia_Arias@countrywide.com
                                817-230-6294
           Escalated Issues     Sundra James                    Sundra_James@countrywide.com
                                972-781-3441
           Escalated Issues     Tamara Waller                   Tamara_Waller@countrywide.com
                                972-608-6637
           Escalated Issues     Jinja Martin                    Jinja_Martin@countrywide.com
                                972-608-6826


Davison State Bank              Lori Barton                     lorib@thestatebank.com
                                810-714-3940


EMC Mortgage                    Michael Brown
                                214-626-3689
                                Kristen Belmonte                Kbelmonte@bear.com
                                214-626-5488


Fentura Mortgage                Lori Barton                     lorib@thestatebank.com
                                810-714-3940


1st Trust Bank for Savings      Robin Terry                     robin.terry@magnabank.com
(Magna Bank)                    901-309-7999 ext 4413


First Horizon                   Leigh Ann Hammon                Lhammon@firsthorizon.com
                                214-441-7329
                                Shantell Williams               shtaylor@firsthorizon.com
                                214-441-6013


First Tennessee                 Carol Wilkerson                 cawilkerson@ftb.com
                                865-582-4030




                                                  Page 2 of 4
                              LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE

Loss Mitigation Contacts:                                                 updated June 24, 2008


Flagstar Bank                   Jerri' A. Willis               Jerri.A.Willis@flagstar.com
                                248-312-6690 (phone)
                                888-710-8130 (fax)

Homecomings Financial           Roshum A. Austin               roshun.austin@homecomings.com
        &                       901-276-0079
     GMAC                       Erin Drummer                   erin.drummer@gmacrescap.com
                                214-874-6652


Litton Mortgage                 Randy Reynolds                 rreynolds@litton.c-bass.com
                                713-966-8985

Litton Mortgage c/o Prommis
Solutions                       Brad Norwood                   Bradly.Norwood@Prommis.com
                                770-643-7288 Tel.
                                1-866-480-4949 Fax


National City Mortgage          1-800-367-9305
                                   Ext. 57153


Ocwen                           Cindy White                    cindy.white@ocwen.com
                                404-737-5544


Real Time Resolutions           Angela Jump                    Angela.Jump@RTResolutions.com
                                214-599-6376
                                Eddie Bonner                   Eddie.Bonner@RTResolutions.com
                                214-599-6317


SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.         Ann Oley                       ann.oley@suntrust.com
                                804-291-0843


Select Portfolio Servicing      Joann Goldman                  joann.goldman@spservicing.com
                                801-594-6338


The State Bank                  Lori Barton                    lorib@thestatebank.com
                                810-714-3940




                                                 Page 3 of 4
                               LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE

Loss Mitigation Contacts:                                                  updated June 24, 2008




Washington Mutual Home Loans     David Whitman
                                 904-886-6113
                                 Julie A. Mathis
                                 904-886-1305
                                 Chrissy Lopez
                                 904-886-1313


Wells Fargo Financial            Pam Gross                       Pam.Gross@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Financial Bank       515-331-9130 or
                                 866-533-2108


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage        Kimber Dehning                  Kimber.Dehning@wellsfargo.com
                                 815-577-9008


Wilshire Credit Corporation      Stacie Bartlett                 stacie_bartlett@wcc.ml.com
                                 503-223-5600, ext. 7253




                       THIS CONTACT LIST IS MAINTAINED BY
                             GEORGE W. STEVENSON
                              CHAPTER 13 TRUSTEE
                              MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE

                   SEND ALL ADDITIONS AND CORRECTIONS TO
                        TNLOSSMITPROJECT@AOL.COM
                               Fax: 901-818-5850
                            Inquiries: 901-818-5802



                                                   Page 4 of 4

				
DOCUMENT INFO