MEDIA DISTRIBUTION LIST by dfhrf555fcg

VIEWS: 190 PAGES: 2

									                                 MEDIA DISTRIBUTION LIST

Newspapers/Periodicals Telephone No.        Fax No.           E-mail
Leek Post and Times, 21-   (01538) 399599    (01538) 392249   newsdesk@thepostandtimes.co.uk
22, Smithfield Centre,
Haywood Street, Leek,
ST13 5JL
Moorlands Trader, Three    (01538) 380910   (01538) 382204    moorlandstrader@aol.com
Counties Publishing Ltd,
PO Box 435, Leek, ST13
5TB
Local Life in the          (01538) 398896   (01538) 399611    advertising@local-life-magazine.com
Moorlands, David Cliffe
Associates, 59, Newcastle
Road, Leek, ST13 5RT
Your Leek Paper, 19,       (01538) 371807   (01538) 371810    info@yourleekpaper.co.uk
Getliffe’s Yard, off Derby
Street, Leek, ST13 6HU
Cheadle Post and Times,    (01538) 750011   (01538) 753898    ria.nortcliffe@thepostandtimes.co.uk
52- 54, High Street,
Cheadle, ST10 1AF
Cheadle and Tean Times,    (01538) 753162   (01538) 754465    news@timesandecho.co.uk
Tape Street, Cheadle,
ST10 1AJ
Uttoxeter Advertiser, 8,   (01889) 565048   (01889) 563061    editorial@burtonmail.co.uk
Market Place, Uttoxeter,
ST14 8HP
Biddulph Chronicle, 11,    (01260) 273737   (01260) 280687    chronicleseries@aol.com
High Street, Congleton,
CW12 1BW
Biddulph Advertiser,       (01260) 281012   (01260) 299324    harri.aston@thesentinel.co.uk
Albert Chambers, Canal
Street, Congleton, CW12
4AA
Congleton Guardian, 21a,   (01260) 280686   (01260) 299201    iross@guardiangrp.co.uk
West Street, Congleton,
CW12 1JN
The Sentinel, 21-24        (01538) 399420   (01538) 383917    karen.inchley@thesentinel.co.uk
Smithfield Centre
Leek
ST13 5JL
 Ashbourne News            (01335) 342847   (01335) 300124    editorial@ashbournenewstelegraph.co.u
Telegraph, 6, Market                                          k
Place, Ashbourne, DE6
1GL
 Buxton Advertiser and     (01298) 22118    (01298) 70411     news@buxtonadvertiser.co.uk
Herald, Scarsdale Place,
Buxton, SK17 6EG
* Smith Davis Press,       (01782) 829850   (01782) 812428    agency@smith-davis.co.uk
Queens Chambers, 8,
Westport Road, Burslem,
ST6 4AW
* Staffordshire Life,      (01785) 257700   (01785) 253287    editorial@staffordshirelife.co.uk
Hourds Publications Ltd,
Hourds Publishing Centre,
Derby Street, Stafford,
ST16 2DT
Opportunities, Link         (020) 8667 1667         (020) 8667 1727   opportunities@unitedadvertising.co.uk
House, 25, West Street,
Poole, Dorset, BH15 1LL
Local Government            (020) 7874 0200         (020) 7347        richard.vize@emap.com
Chronicle, Greater                                  1830/1
London House,
Hampstead Road, London,
NW1 7EJ
Municipal Journal, 32,      (020) 7973 6400         (020) 7233 5051   h.jameson@hemming-group.co.uk
Vauxhall Bridge Road,
London, SW1V 2SS

Radio                              Telephone No.     Fax. No.            E-mail
Radio Stoke, Cheapside, Hanley,   (01782) 221294     (01782) 298115      radio.stoke@bbc.co.uk
ST1 1JJ
Silk FM, Radio House, Bridge      (01625) 268000                         news@silkfm.com
Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire,
SK11 6DJ
Signal Radio, Studio 257, 67 –    (01782) 441303     (01782) 441301      news@signalradio.com
73, Stoke Road, Stoke, ST4 2SR

Television                         Telephone No.      Fax. No.                  E-mail
BBC Broadcasting Centre,          (0121) 432 8888      (0121) 432 9929    midlandstoday@bbc.co.uk
Pebble Mill Road, Birmingham,
B5 7QQ
BBC North West, New               (0161) 200 2020      (0161) 200 2902    nwt@bbc.co.uk
Broadcasting House, Oxford
Road, Manchester, M60 1ST
Granada T. V. Centre,             (0161) 832 7211      (0161) 953 0290    granada.reports@granadamedia.com
Manchester, M60 9EA
Carlton Television PLC, Central   (0121) 643 9898      (0121) 634 4606    newsdeskwest@carltontv.co.uk
Court, Gas Street, Birmingham,
B1 2JT

								
To top