Docstoc

General Manager - DOC

Document Sample
General Manager - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                        ALCOHOL SUPPORT LTD – CONTACT DETAILS

Designation                    Name                  Tel             Office Base              Email Address
General Manager                Harry Miller          01224 595981    78 Dee Street            harry.miller@alcoholsupport.co.uk

Publicity & Information
                               Gillian Kindness      01224 595981    78 Dee Street            gillian.kindness@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Administrator

                               Dorothy
Finance Manager                                      01224 573887    62 Dee Street            dorothy.sutherland@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Sutherland


                          Residential, Designated Place, Aftercare and Support Groups:
                                       Albyn House, 78 Dee Street, Aberdeen, AB11 6DS
                                          Tel: 01224 595981     Fax: 01224 580503
Support Worker                                Julie Donald          julie.donald@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Deputy Manager                                Brenda Irvine         brenda.irvine@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Assistant Manager                             Rab Randall           rab.randall@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Health and Leisure Co-ordinator               Sandy Wallace         sandy.wallace@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Social Care Officers                          Mike Bell             mike.bell@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Steve Bruce           steve.bruce@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Carole Cassie         carole.cassie@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Fraser Forsyth        fraser.forsyth@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Richard Hutcheson     richard.hutcheson@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Philippa McGrahan     philippa.mcgrahan@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Janet Stout           janet.stout@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Lillian Taylor        lillian.taylor@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              John Walker           john.walker@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                                              Sandy Wallace         sandy.wallace@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Cook                                          Liz Watt              liz.watt@alcoholsupport.co.uk



                                               http://www.alcoholsupport.co.uk/contact_us.htm
                                       ALCOHOL SUPPORT LTD – CONTACT DETAILS

                                Advice, Counselling and Specialist Services:
                                          62 Dee Street, Aberdeen, AB11 6DS
                               Tel: 01224 573887 / 01779 476333      Fax: 01224 213479

                                                Child and Family Service
Services Manager               Alayne Jones                                   alayne.jones@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Francesca Martin (Aberdeen City)
                               Julie Masson (North Aberdeenshire)
                               Ann Brodie (Central Aberdeenshire)
Child and Family Caseworkers
                               Kerrie Mullen (South Aberdeenshire)
                                                                              childandfamily@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Francesca Martin (Torry)
                               Melanie Duncan (Domestic Abuse/ Alcohol)
                                                 Counselling Services
Practice Manager               Julie Morrison                                 julie.morrison@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Claire Moggah (city)
                               Sarah-Jane Moran (shire)
Caseworkers                                                                   counselling@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Karen Whytock (shire)
                               Carol Millar (shire)
                               Alicia Anderson, Administrator
Counselling Administration     Clare Smeaton, Receptionist                    counselling@alcoholsupport.co.uk

                                          Deferment and Offender Services
Services Manager               Alayne Jones                                   alayne.jones@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Criminal Justice Addictions
                               Eileen Lawson                                  counselling@alcoholsupport.co.uk
Caseworker
GP Referral Service Caseworker Maggie Dodds                                   counselling@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Rae Ingham
Drink-Drive Trainers                                                          drinkdrive@alcoholsupport.co.uk
                               Esther Milne

Drink-Drive Administrator      Maggie Fleming                                 drinkdrive@alcoholsupport.co.uk




                                           http://www.alcoholsupport.co.uk/contact_us.htm

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:186
posted:2/23/2010
language:English
pages:2
Description: General Manager