Southern Coachella

Document Sample
Southern Coachella Powered By Docstoc
					Southern Coachella
                                    Services
                Thermal - Oasis - Mecca
                    Vista Santa Rosa



     Bring your bulky trash to the
            T.O.M. Site at
         Hwy 111 & Avenue 63
  Items Accepted:                             Items Not Accented:
  Appliances-Tree Trimmings                    Paint - Oil - Insecticides
  Desert Coolers - Furniture -                  -Household Haz. Waste
  Scrap Metal - Televisions - E Waste-             - Tires with rims -
  Mattresses - Tires without rims                 -Commercial Waste-

    -Proofof Residency (Drivers License/Utility Bill) Required at TOM Site-
                               Sponsored By:
   -Southern Coachella Valley Community Services District-
    -Riverside County Resources Management Department-
                -Burrtec Waste Industries, Inc.-
               -Riverside County Sheriff's Office-
                          -Supervisor Roy Wilson-
                            ——         —      —           Clip and save     —
                     2009 TQM Site Openins;
  Saturday, Jan. 10                            Saturday, Feb. 14
  Saturday, March 14                           Saturday, April 11
  Saturday, May 9                              Saturday, June 13
  Saturday, July 11                            Saturday, August 8
  Saturday, Sept. 12                           Saturday, Oct. 10
  Saturday, Nov. 14                            Saturday, December 12
                          8:00 AM until Full
                        For more information: 399-5771