Boards and Commissions org chart 09

Document Sample
Boards and Commissions org chart 09 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                      City of Molalla
                                                                  Boards and Commissions

                                                                                City Council
                                                                     People of Molalla
                                                                                      Mike Clarke, Mayor
                   TEAM                   Molalla Area Seniors                        Tom Foster, Council Pres.
                                                                                                                       C‐4                           Parks & Recreation Board
                                                                                      Glen Boreth, Councilor                                                C‐4
           Team for Economic            Jim Needham, Councilor                        Joe Greeman, Councilor       Clackamas County      
           Action in Molalla                                                          Danna Jacober, Councilor     Coordinating  Comm.               Jason Ritter, Chair     Scott Clarke
                                                                                                                                                     Tony  Stacy             Aimee Stomps
           John Atkins, City Mgr                                                      Michelle MIlls, Councilor    Glen Boreth, Councilor           
                                                                                                                   Mike Clarke, Mayor.               Dennis Wise             Danna Jacober, Councilor
           Mike Clarke, Mayor                                                         Jim Needham, Councilor


         Budget Committee                                 Library Board                                                       Arts Commission                               Planning Commission

   Councilors            Citizens                             Angela Patton, Chair                                            Jude Strader, Chair                          Dick Miller, Chair
   Jim Needham, Chr      Lisa Banyard                         Larry Anderson                                                  Mary Lynn Jacob                              Jerome Beattie
   Glen Boreth           Ben Estock                           Kelly Andrews                                                   Karla Koch‐Johnston                          Christine Dublin
   Mike Clarke           Elizabeth Klein                      Tom Foster, Councilor                                           Danielle Lawrence                            Bill Hood
   Tom Foster            Michelle Mills                       Mary Gilson                                                     Teri Lojacono                                Mary Lynn Jacob
   Danna Jacober         Cleo Roberts                         Sandy Nelson                                                    Mary Rassmussen                              Richard Miller
   Joe Greenman          Robert Trexler                       Sherry Stock                                                    Deborah Rogge                                Deborah Rogge
                         Brian Wolfe                                                                                          Lee Shaw                                     Harry Ruth
                                                                                                                              Franklin Wix                                 Robert Trexler
                                                                                                                              Michelle Mills, Councilor                    Joe Greeman, Councilor

                                                                             Independent    Support Groups
Arts Commission
                                                          Friends of the Library                                                Friends of theAquatic 
                                                Christine Anderson, Chair                Debbie & Rick Martson                (Being organized)
                                                Larry Anderson                           Agnes McLean‐Galyon
                                                Eileen Boss                              Sandy Nelson
                                                Mickey Cate                              Mickie Nichols
                                                Lynne Collum
                                                Lynne Collum                             Florence Pease
                                                                                         Florence Pease
                                                Linda Cooper                             Judy & Gordon Price      Friends of the Library
                                                Wayne & Stephanie Dethlefs               Jim & Susan Renner                                                                                             Lib
                                                Pam Gurley                               Catherine & Donald Sandberg
                                                Carrol HaushAsst. Planner                Sherry Stock                                                                                                   A
                                                Mary K. Holder                           Susan Travis
                                                Annette & Frank James                    Dee Wittke
                                                Pamela Lucht                             Dennis & Esther Wood