OACM external phone list.2010.01.15

Document Sample
OACM external phone list.2010.01.15 Powered By Docstoc
					                   Old American County Mutual Fire Insurance Company
                      PHONE NUMBERS                                                     FAX NUMBERS
                   Local       214.561.1991                                               214.561.1990
                   Tollfree    866.233.7091                                               214.561.1988

                       PHYSICAL ADDRESS                                                 MAILING ADDRESS
           17210 Campbell Rd Suite 200 W Dallas, TX 75252                    P.O. Box 793747, Dallas, Texas 75379.3747


      NAME                         RESPONSIBILITIES                        EXTENSION        DIRECT DIAL              E-MAIL
Banar, Mark        Treasurer and Vice President of Accounting & Finance       973          214.561.1973           mark.banar@oldam.com
Callaway, Karen    Senior HR & Litigation Specialist                          961          214.561.1961      karen.callaway@oldam.com
Carne, James       Vice President, Information Technology                     968          214.561.1968         james.carne@oldam.com
Chance, Karla      Senior MGA Auditor                                         972          214.561.1972         karla.chance@oldam.com
Findley, April     Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer      969          214.561.1969           april.findley@oldam.com
Gohr, Marty        Vice President, Risk Management                            985          214.561.1985           marty.gohr@oldam.com
Hansen, Mike       Vice President, Claims and Compliance                      971          214.561.1971         mike.hansen@oldam.com
Herter, Patrick    Senior MGA Auditor                                         976          214.561.1976        patrick.herter@oldam.com
Hill, Shannon      Regulatory Supervisor                                      974          214.561.1974          shannon.hill@oldam.com
Ignacio, Carmen    MGA Senior Accountant                                      954          214.561.1954     carmen.ignacio@oldam.com
LaBass, Richard    IT Operations                                              966          214.561.1966       richard.labass@oldam.com
Means, Ida         Assistant Vice President, Reinsurance                      986          214.561.1986            ida.means@oldam.com
Medina, Blanca     Compliance / Licensing Coordinator                         983          214.561.1983      blanca.medina@oldam.com
Morse, Sandra      AP & GL Accountant                                         959          214.561.1959       sandra.morse@oldam.com
Pugh, Jana         Project Coordinator                                        981          214.561.1981             jana.pugh@oldam.com
Ross, Ita          MGA Accountant                                             977          214.561.1977                ita.ross@oldam.com
Rummel, Michele    Compliance / Licensing Coordinator                         964          214.561.1964     michele.rummel@oldam.com
Sharer, Melissa    Secretary and Assistant Vice President, Operations         967          214.561.1967      melissa.sharer@oldam.com
Totty, Rachel      Product Analyst                                            979          214.561.1979           rachel.totty@oldam.com
Tullos, Michelle   MGA Auditor                                                960          214.561.1960       michelle.tullos@oldam.com
Walsh, Brenda      Customer Service Representative                            980          214.561.1980        brenda.walsh@oldam.com
Ward, Bryan        President and Chief Executive Officer                      963          214.561.1963           bryan.ward@oldam.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:21
posted:2/16/2010
language:English
pages:1