MATHEMATICS TUTOR LIST (SPRING 2010) by amd51223

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                    MATHEMATICS TUTOR LIST
                                        (SPRING 2010)
                                               Updated Bi-Weekly
         (List of courses include High School, MATH 010,100,150,160,205,220,221,222,240,551)
   As a service, the Math Department provides FREE HELP SESSIONS during the day in Cardwell Hall.
 There is a help session schedule with specific times posted on the Math Help board outside 121 Cardwell.
                             Several instructors will be present to assist you.
 BELOW IS A LIST OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE VOLUNTEERED TO LIST THEMSELVES AS PRIVATE TUTORS IN
         MATHEMATICS. THIS LIST IS A COURTESY, NOT A SERVICE, WHICH WE PROVIDE.
                             WE DO NOT PAY VOLUNTEER TUTORS.

Bryan Bischof                          Ibrahim Saleh
Bryan.Bischof@gmail.com                iasaleh@math.ksu.edu
1434 McCain Ln Apt #333                785-340-6620
412-953-7407                           High School, MATH 010, 100,
High School, MATH 010, 100,            205, 220, 221, 240
150, 160, 205, 220, 221, 222,
240, 551, Any Undergrad Math           Sandeep Dolanki
Courses                                ssandeep@k-state.edu
                                       1119 Kearney Street, Apt #6
Shylaja Chippa                         MATH 010, 100, 150, 160, 205,
cshylaja@k-state.edu                   220, 221, 240
785-320-1435
High School, MATH 010, 100,            Arthi Subramanian
150, 160, 205, 220, 221, 222,          arthis@ksu.edu
240, 551                               3023 Sandstone Drive
                                       785-317-8945
Andrew Cousino                         High School, MATH 010, 100,
acousino@math.ksu.edu                  150, 205, 220, 240
1415 Normandy Place Apt 219
913-269-9095                           Karthik Tangirala
High School, MATH 010, 100,            karthikt@ksu.edu
150, 160, 205, 220, 221, 222,          1130 Vattier Street, Apt #6
240, 551                               785-236-1378
                                       High School, MATH 010, 100,
Amelia Fortmayer                       150, 160, 205, 220, 221, 222,
afortmayer@gmail.com                   240, 551
620-664-7278
High School, MATH 010, 100, 150        Clay Wayant
                                       cwayant@k-state.edu
Nakorn Junla                           Goodnow 635
nakorn@math.ksu.edu                    785-220-9021
305-322-2629                           High School, MATH 205, 220
High School, MATH 010, 100,
205, 220

Shkelzen Mansaku
smansa78@math.ksu.edu
1541 International Court, Apt N31
785-317-8730
High School, MATH 010, 100,
150, 220, 222

Kathy Reid
kreid@ksu.edu
9165 Blue River Hills Road
Cell: 719-235-6820
Office: 785-532-2075
High School, MATH 010, 100,
150, 160, 205, 220, 221, 222

								
To top