LIST OF TELT ADMINISTRATORS – last updated 4 February

Document Sample
LIST OF TELT ADMINISTRATORS – last updated 4 February Powered By Docstoc
					LIST OF TELT ADMINISTRATORS –  
last updated 4 February 2010 
TELT Administrators in Schools and Faculties assist with Blackboard course design and development, management of templates, and 
course content recycling from one semester to the next.  
 
 
FACULTY                         SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME                    E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                                PROGRAM 
ARTS & SOCIAL SCIENCES                                         Mike Bogle                      m.bogle@unsw.edu.au 
                                                               Rowland Hilder                  r.hilder@unsw.edu.au  
                                Education                      Jacinta d’Souza                 ja.dsouza@unsw.edu.au 
                                                               Michael Narciso                 m.narciso@unsw.edu.au  
                                                               Therese Cumming                 t.cumming@unsw.edu.au 
                                                               Chris Davison                   c.davison@unsw.edu.au  
                                English, Media & Performing    Suzy Forrester                  s.forrester@unsw.edu.au  
                                Arts 
                                History and Philosophy         Lekana Kim                      l.kim@unsw.edu.au 
                                                               Sam Russel                      sam.russel@unsw.edu.au  
                                Languages and Linguistics      Amy Dong                        a.dong@unsw.edu.au 
                                                               Betty Pun                       b.pun@unsw.edu.au 
                                Social Sciences and            Diane Taylor                    diane.taylor@unsw.edu.au  
                                International Studies          Paula Jops                      p.jops@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY                         SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME                    E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                                PROGRAM 
AUSTRALIAN GRADUATE             MBA Program                    Cynthia Rodericks               cynthiar@unsw.edu.au  
SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT 
                                                                                                                              1 
 
FACULTY                     SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME         E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                            PROGRAM 
AUSTRALIAN SCHOOL OF        Accounting                     Lisa Lifman          l.lifman@unsw.edu.au  
BUSINESS                                                   Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Actuarial Studies              Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Banking & Finance              Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Business Law & Taxation        Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Economics                      Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Marketing                      Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            MBT Program                    Andrew Chambers      a.chambers@unsw.edu.au 
                                                           Bassam Bizri         b.bizri@unsw.edu.au  
                            Organisation & Management      Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
                            Strategy & Entrepreneurship    Danny Carroll        d.carroll@unsw.edu.au  
                                                           Peter McGuinn        p.mcguinn@unsw.edu.au  
 
                         




                                                                                                          2 
 
FACULTY                 SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME          E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                        PROGRAM 
BUILT ENVIRONMENT       Faculty Student Centre         Julia Wibowo          j.wibowo@unsw.edu.au 
                                                       Monica McNamara       m.mcnamara@unsw.edu.au  
                        Built Environment Computing    Graham Hannah         g.hannah@unsw.edu.au 
                        Unit                           Jizelle Dabaghi       jizelle@unsw.edu.au  
                                                       Raelene Solomons      r.solomons@unsw.edu.au  
                        Other                          Sebastian Gonzalez    sebastian@unsw.edu.au  
                                                       Dean Utian            d.utian@unsw.edu.au  
                                                       Peter Vroom           vroom@fbe.unsw.edu.au  
                                                       Jamie Whitehouse      jamie.whitehouse@unsw.edu.au
 
FACULTY                 SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME          E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                        PROGRAM 
COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS    All                            Graham Cheney         g.cheney@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY                 SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME          E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                        PROGRAM 
ENGINEERING                                            Carol Russell         c.russell@unsw.edu.au  
                                                       John‐Paul Posada      jp.posada@unsw.edu.au  
                        Biomedical Engineering         David MacDonald       david.macdonald@unsw.edu.au 
                                                       Ross Odell            r.odell@unsw.edu.au  
                        Chemical Sciences and          Rahul Bajoria         rahulbajoria@unsw.edu.au 
                        Engineering                    Evelyn Broda          e.broda@unsw.edu.au 
                                                       Vanessa Moore         vanessa.moore@unsw.edu.au  
                        Civil and Environmental        Kate Brown            wkbrown@unsw.edu.au  
                        Engineering 
                        Electrical and                 An (Andrew) Jiong     jiongan@ee.unsw.edu.au  
                        Telecommunications  
                        Mechanical and                 Tanya Memedovic       t.memedovic@unsw.edu.au  
                        Manufacturing Engineering 

                                                                                                         3 
 
ENGINEERING    Mining Engineering             Chris Daly           c.daly@unsw.edu.au  
               Petroleum Engineering          Sheril Mariaraj      z3513515@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Altaf Syed           z3195240@unsw.edu.au  
               Photovoltaic and Renewable     Danny Chen           d.chen@unsw.edu.au 
               Energy Engineering             Kimberly Edmunds     k.edmunds@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Lisa Saifoloi        l.saifoloi@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY        SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME         E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
               PROGRAM 
LAW                                           Alistair Spooner     a.spooner@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Margaret Connor      m.connor@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY        SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME         E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
               PROGRAM 
MEDICINE       Medicine Education and       Kerrie Arnhold         k.arnhold@unsw.edu.au  
               Student Office               Suzanne Mobbs          s.mobbs@unsw.edu.au  
               (Undergraduate Program)                              
               Medical Sciences             Jessica Hu             jessica.hu@unsw.edu.au  
               Public Health and Community  Sonal Bhalla           s.bhalla@unsw.edu.au  
               Medicine                     Christine Rousselis    c.rousselis@unsw.edu.au 
                                            Karin Banna            k.banna@unsw.edu.au 
               Women and Children’s Health  Michelle White         m.white@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY        SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME         E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
               PROGRAM 
SCIENCE                                       Wenes Gunawan        w.gunawan@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Iona Reid            i.reid@unsw.edu.au  
               Aviation                       Jamie Chen           jamie.chen@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Leonide Thomas       leonide.thomas@unsw.edu.au  
               Biotechnology and              Christina Dimova     c.dimova@unsw.edu.au 

                                                                                              4 
 
               Biomolecular Science (BABS)    Anne Galea            a.galea@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Kylie Jones           k.jones@unsw.edu.au 
               Biological, Earth and          David Perdriau        d.perdriau@unsw.edu.au  
               Environmental Sciences 
               (BEES) 
               Chemistry                      Anne Ayres            a.ayres@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Nick Roberts          n.roberts@unsw.edu.au  
               Entrepreneurs in Science       Tim Ellis             t.ellis@unsw.edu.au  
               Materials Science and          Alan Crosky           a.crosky@unsw.edu.au  
               Engineering                    Madeleine Crothers    m.crothers@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Tamara Rouse          tamara.rouse@unsw.edu.au  
                                              George Yang           georgey@unsw.edu.au  
               Mathematics and Statistics     John Steele           j.steele@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Jonathan Kress        j.kress@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Neffi Narouz          n.narouz@unsw.edu.au  
               Optometry                      Dale Larden           d.larden@unsw.edu.au  
               Psychology                     Jacky Cranny          j.cranny@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Camilla Leung         cyleung@unsw.edu.au  
                                              Branka Spehar         b.spehar@unsw.edu.au 
               Physics                        Ranji Balalla         r.balalla@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Susan Hagon           s.hagon@unsw.edu.au  
               Risk and Safety Sciences       Christian Khalil      c.khalil@unsw.edu.au  
               Science Communication Unit     Tim Ellis             t.ellis@unsw.edu.au  
 
FACULTY        SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /          CONTACT NAME          E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
               PROGRAM 
UNSW Global    Foundation Studies             Diane Bray            d.bray@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Elizabeth Rosser      e.rosser@unsw.edu.au 
                                              Paul Sutton           p.sutton@unsw.edu.au 
                                              David West            d.west@unsw.edu.au  
 

                                                                                                 5 
 
FACULTY         SCHOOL / DEPARTMENT /    CONTACT NAME      E‐MAIL ADDRESS 
                PROGRAM 
UNSW LIBRARY                             Maryanne Bokan    m.bokan@unsw.edu.au  
                                         David di Muro     david@unsw.edu.au  
                                         Steven Pappas     s.pappas@unsw.edu.au  
                                         Denise Wedge      d.wedge@unsw.edu.au  
 




                                                                                    6