ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER

Document Sample
ALACHUA COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER Powered By Docstoc
					BROWARD COUNTY PROPERTY APPRAISER
The Honorable Lori Nance Parrish 115 South Andrews Avenue,Suite 111 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301-1899 Web Site: bcpa.net
Department Chief Deputy / Ass't Property Appraiser Administration Customer Service Appraisal Services Agricultural Commercial Condominiums Residential Land Mobile Homes Tangible Personal Property Information Technology Homestead Exemptions Institutional Exemptions GIS Mapping/Land Records Deeds / Sales Qualification Training

Office: Fax: SunCom: Email:

(954) 357-6904 (954)-357-8474 (SC) 442-6830 lori@bcpa.net

Name Henry L. Templeton Kim Cardone Ronald Gunzburger Sue Suer Joe Zdanowitz Jason Curtis Paul Murphy Scott Lewis Dennis Staruch Craig Stafford Michael Bell Jack Gruber Erik Reed Christine O'Dea Christine Tinson Cheryl Gerwig Ken Gibbs Holly Cimino Ron Cacciatore

Title Chief of Staff Assistant Property Appraiser Director of Administration & Legal Counsel Manager of Customer Service and Exemptions Director of Real Property Agriculture Supervisor Manager of Commercial Property & Land Supervisor of Condo, Co-ops & Timeshares Residential Property Supervisor Deputy Appraiser, Land Division Supervisor - Mobile Homes Director of Tangible Personal Property Director of Technology Supervisor of Customer Service Customer Service, Non-Profits GIS Technician, Supervisor GIS / Info Broward Director of Finance, Budget & Tax Roll Management Director of Professional Standards & Compliance

Phone (954) 357-6906 (954) 357-6999 (954) 357-6934 (954) 357-5791 (954) 357-6915 (954) 382-5844 (954) 357-6925 (954) 357-6893 (954) 357-6868 (954) 357-6935 (954) 357-6890 (954) 357-6882 (954) 357-6909 (954) 357-7036 (954) 357-5793 (954) 357-6853 (954) 357-5503 (954) 357-6825 (954) 357-6850

Email HTempleton@bcpa.net KCardone@bcpa.net Ron@bcpa.net SSuer@bcpa.net JZdanowicz@bcpa.net JCurtis@bcpa.net PMurphy@bcpa.net SLewis@bcpa.net DStaruch@bcpa.net CStafford@bcpa.net MBell@bcpa.net JGruber@bcpa.net EReed@bcpa.net COdea@bcpa.net CTinson@bcpa.net CGerwig@bcpa.net KGibbs@bcpa.net HCimino@bcpa.net RCacciatore@bcpa.net


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:154
posted:11/12/2008
language:English
pages:1